Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Apr 21, 2016

I've had this chair for nearly 5 years and it is still in really great condition. It's an accent piece so it's never really been used to heavily but it's endured 6 moves (yeah, I know it's a lot). It's soft, sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Durable
 Jan 3, 2016

As I said in another review about this type of chair, I am pleased with it very much. I purchased it several years ago, and it has withstood usage and time and still looks new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Oct 31, 2015

Simple and lovely; comfortable and even has zippered storage compartment under the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together and held up nicely.
 Jul 23, 2015

Served as a chair in office for 5 years. Still looks brand new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair.
 Jul 7, 2015

Love this chair. It's time to replace my old one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather firm & a bit large/boxy, but easily cleaned
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 13, 2014

These were a bit larger in scale than we expected and quite a lot more firm than they appear to be. Since I like softer furniture I probably wouldn't order them again for that reason, but we do use them, we just put a little extra padding on them sometimes. One good thing: they're easy to clean if you have a pet; just use a handheld vacuum cleaner and with a few strokes any fur is gone and the chair looks brand new again. (We ordered the dark brown color.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for extra seating.
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 11, 2014

I bought this chair for my son and he is very pleased with the quality and style of the chair. It was very easy to put together and the quality is great for the price. It makes a nice accent chair for his living area and isn't too bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laguna Chair
 from Texas,  May 27, 2014

Purchased 2 used in my bedroom as accent chairs. I sit on them occasionally to use iPad. Not bad pretty good for the price. Color pretty, soft fabric. Yes, I would say okay to them. Assembly a little difficult if you can't find the holes for the screws but once you do its okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedroom Accent Chair
 from Saint Paul, Minnesota,  Apr 22, 2014

I highly recommend this chair to people looking for an accent chair or office waiting room chair. The chair is comfortable, soft, and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, BUT hurts your butt
 from Chester, VA,  Mar 8, 2014

I love everything I have purchased from Overstock, BUT this one. I am 5'2" and 105 lbs., and this chair hurts my butt. You can feel the wood construction underneath. It sits very low even for me - one can only wonder how someone of normal height would feel. Love Overstock - Avoid this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chocoloate cjaor
 from delaware,  Feb 5, 2014

just what I was looking for. this chair adds real class and no arms to get in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None needed
 from Florence, KY,  Jan 30, 2014

Assembly was easy but one chair needed some work because one of the nuts for attaching the seat to the back was misaligned. I was able to pry it back onto place so I could complete assembly. The chairs are are good quality and attractive for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice reading chair
 from Charlotte,  Jan 5, 2014

I bought this chair in the cream color for the sitting area in my master bedroom and it works perfectly for reading. The color is exactly how it is represented in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Nov 22, 2013

Fabulous accent chair! I got the chocolate and the color is fabulous. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Brown Chairs
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Delivered fast, a little low but they work beautifully in our master bedroom. They are a rich brown and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Avenue Six Laguna Chair
 from Beautiful Austin, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

Nice chair, I purchased it for my massage therapy studio and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

The chair arrived quickly and was easy to assemble with the exception of us trying to screw the legs in the wrong way. But, once we figured it out, it was a breeze. The brown color is rich, the fabric soft and plush and the chair is very sturdy. I love it! PS: If you are not used to reading assembly instructions with no words (only pictures), you might get a bit confused. However, it is not hard to figure out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So gorgeous!
 from Somerset, KY,  Jul 3, 2013

I ordered these in the green the gray and the brown. Oh, my...the feel of the chairs is wonderful and so well made. The green is more of a jade color and the gray is definitely a steel gray and the brown is just beautiful. I love them all. I purchased two of each for my office (I am a physician) and they will be in the exam rooms for the wonderful patients. I think they are going to love the comfort and beauty of them. The chairs were a little slow to ship compared to usual but well worth the wait. The packaging is excellent, easy to assembly. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great--the green is much darker though, than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 22, 2013

Light weight chair. Its exactly what I needed for my bedroom. I put it together in less than half and hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality chair for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide, Deep, Sturdy, Attractive
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 19, 2013

Bought as a gift for a friend, I was able to sit on this chair for a number of hours while visiting her house. I was very pleased with the width and depth of the chair, the softness of the seat cushion, the comfort factor in sitting back to watch TV or converse and the ease of getting up after sitting for a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. How long the product lasts only time will tell but at this point it appears to be a good sturdy chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site desciption was accurate to a T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought