Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laguna Chair
 from Texas,  May 27, 2014

Purchased 2 used in my bedroom as accent chairs. I sit on them occasionally to use iPad. Not bad pretty good for the price. Color pretty, soft fabric. Yes, I would say okay to them. Assembly a little difficult if you can't find the holes for the screws but once you do its okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedroom Accent Chair
 from Saint Paul, Minnesota,  Apr 22, 2014

I highly recommend this chair to people looking for an accent chair or office waiting room chair. The chair is comfortable, soft, and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, BUT hurts your butt
 from Chester, VA,  Mar 8, 2014

I love everything I have purchased from Overstock, BUT this one. I am 5'2" and 105 lbs., and this chair hurts my butt. You can feel the wood construction underneath. It sits very low even for me - one can only wonder how someone of normal height would feel. Love Overstock - Avoid this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chocoloate cjaor
 from delaware,  Feb 5, 2014

just what I was looking for. this chair adds real class and no arms to get in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None needed
 from Florence, KY,  Jan 30, 2014

Assembly was easy but one chair needed some work because one of the nuts for attaching the seat to the back was misaligned. I was able to pry it back onto place so I could complete assembly. The chairs are are good quality and attractive for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice reading chair
 from Charlotte,  Jan 5, 2014

I bought this chair in the cream color for the sitting area in my master bedroom and it works perfectly for reading. The color is exactly how it is represented in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Nov 22, 2013

Fabulous accent chair! I got the chocolate and the color is fabulous. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Brown Chairs
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Delivered fast, a little low but they work beautifully in our master bedroom. They are a rich brown and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Avenue Six Laguna Chair
 from Beautiful Austin, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

Nice chair, I purchased it for my massage therapy studio and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

The chair arrived quickly and was easy to assemble with the exception of us trying to screw the legs in the wrong way. But, once we figured it out, it was a breeze. The brown color is rich, the fabric soft and plush and the chair is very sturdy. I love it! PS: If you are not used to reading assembly instructions with no words (only pictures), you might get a bit confused. However, it is not hard to figure out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So gorgeous!
 from Somerset, KY,  Jul 3, 2013

I ordered these in the green the gray and the brown. Oh, my...the feel of the chairs is wonderful and so well made. The green is more of a jade color and the gray is definitely a steel gray and the brown is just beautiful. I love them all. I purchased two of each for my office (I am a physician) and they will be in the exam rooms for the wonderful patients. I think they are going to love the comfort and beauty of them. The chairs were a little slow to ship compared to usual but well worth the wait. The packaging is excellent, easy to assembly. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great--the green is much darker though, than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 22, 2013

Light weight chair. Its exactly what I needed for my bedroom. I put it together in less than half and hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality chair for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Ione, WA,  Feb 13, 2013

The instructions were not to good. the legs were tricky to figure out at first. then I realized i had to cut the underlayment to stick the front legs in to attach them. The fabric is very nice , soooooo soft to the touch which I like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shorter than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemes like fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good but looks like it has longer legs in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought four of these, in the chocolate color. This chair is not the quality you'd expect from a more expensive chair, but it is good for what I paid for them. Assembly was not complicated. The first chair took me about 15 minutes, and subsequent chairs took about 10 minutes each. Most of that time is spent tightening bolts. There are nine of them per chair, and they're all the same size. The fabric is tacked down with staples, which do not show. The fabric is more like a very low pile velour, not microfiber. The fit for a couple of the front legs was a little sketchy. None of the legs were cracked or dinged. All the chairs feel solid to sit on, and are very comfortable. I'm not worried about them collapsing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is a little better than you'd expect - for an inexpensive chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine chair for the price
 from FL,  Jan 5, 2013

The chair is comfortable, but a little lower than I expected. I made a cushion for it so now it's a fine height

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chair for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric color didn't match the photo
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 11, 2012

Seems to be a nice chair, but don't get the orange color if you're looking for a rich, warm orange. It was barely darker than a beige, which therefore didn't provide the contrast with my cream couch that I was hoping for. Otherwise, nice looking chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo color was a much richer, darker orange than the actual chair. The chair itself was an orangy-beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The legs and pieces that arrived in the box seemed good, but I didn't put the chair together when I saw the fabric color was off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but color was off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laguna Chairs
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 2, 2012

Overstock.com is everything one would hope for. They have a great selection of furniture to choose from and they deliver. Its excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Guest Room Chair
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 28, 2012

This chair is of average quality and perfect for a guest room. Unfortunately one of the fittings was not right so I couldn't put the screw in properly and I'm unable to get it even so there is a slight wobble on the chair. Easy enough to fix, but annoying. I'm using them in guest rooms so they are a good fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour was as stated on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair!
 from Princeton, MO,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this piece as an accent to the room only, so it rarely sat on. Assembly took me about 30 min using hand tools. Very pleased with this purchase. Will buy furniture from Overstock again in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are nice but lightweight.
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 16, 2012

The chairs are lightweight and slide easily on the hardwood floor. Also, one of the legs seems uneven so it wobbles, but once you sit down it's ok. We were looking for 2 stylish chairs that weren't expensive, so these fit the bill. We're happy with them for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chocolate color online is exactly the same in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best but certainly not the worst.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought