Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from PA,  Feb 19, 2013

These silk shades made my lamps absolutely elegant! The look of the silk is quite rich, and they look like they cost four times what they did. I was also impressed with how carefully they were wrapped and shipped. I couldn't be happier with the quality and appearance of these shades!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful silk shades.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp shade was beautiful, but wrong connection.
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Jul 23, 2014

The lamp shade was beautiful, but unfortunately, I had to return it because it had the wrong connection (i.e., it had a "screw on" connection to the lamp; and, I need a "clip on" connection to the bulb that sits on top of the lamp). Overstock was so...understanding and accepted the lamp shade (along with two other lamp shades I ordered that were very pretty, but too small). The clip on lamp shade I need is a rectangular shape shade, and it is very difficult to find. I am still looking for one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp Shade
 from grand rapids, mi,  Jan 31, 2014

The quality of this shade is very good. We are very happy with it and it is also very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lamp shade,
 from Montrose, Colorado,  Apr 16, 2013

Excellent lamp shade. This item gives us plenty of light in our living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is what we ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 Apr 11, 2016

It's the perfect size and color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RJC
 Nov 24, 2015

Fit perfect looks great on older lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator
 Nov 19, 2015

Excellent value! Paid over $100/per last time I purchased for the exact same shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KB
 Nov 1, 2015

Great quality -- looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 7, 2015

I ordered these for some very old lamps I bought at an estate sale and these look just right. good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all fantastic except the shipping
 from NC mountains,  Nov 14, 2014

UPS left the large box in a thin bag outside. No harm came to the silk shades, but I wish I had had a choice of shipping carriers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Utah,  Nov 7, 2014

Gosh, I've bought so many silk lamp shades in past for double and triple this price that were certainly no finer quality. I'm very pleased with these. Highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my lamp
 from Moore SC,  Jul 31, 2014

I have a 50+ year old lamp that belonged to my mother. It had a broken drum shaped shade but this shade is the right color and shape for this lamp. Shade came quickly, was well packaged (good thing because the box was bashed in on one side so it wasn't damaged) and I think is about the right price. This was exactly what the lamp needed and I'm completely pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought