Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Sunshine State,  Feb 9, 2013

Looks much more expensive than it is! Color is light off white and not as dark or greenish as it appears in the photo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is eggshell / beige, not greenish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality fabric
 from Atlantic Beach, NY,  Jul 1, 2014

I bought this as a replacement for an antique standing lamp - perfect size and it looks beautiful. The quality of the fabric and workmanship compares to high end lamp stores at a fraction of the price. The creamy ivory color gives off great light that warms the room. Don't be fooled by the poor picture... it is classic and rich looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp shade
 from central Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

The local lighting store wanted *** for this, I'm really glad I bought it here, looks great and I saved some money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Apr 11, 2014

The only complaint I have about this lampshade is the picture on the web sight. Does not do it justice. In fact, the only reason I ordered the shade was because other reviews for the same shade in different sizes were so good. Am VERY GLAD I ordered. BEAUTIFUL light cream color and very nice quality. Highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off white lamp shade
 from Bayside, WI,  Dec 20, 2013

It arrived safely in good packaging. It looks nice on my lamp. Nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent shade
 from Peekskill, New York,  Jun 5, 2012

I purchased the shade to go with the decor, on a floor brass lamp. It goes very well and I was happy with it as well as with the overall service. My first stop when shopping on the internet (which is more and more frequent) is at Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excelllent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an good quality lampshade
 from Washington State,  Jan 7, 2012

I did my best to find a shade to fit my existing floor lamp. When I got it, the shade didn't fit, so I have to find a narrower glass globe to make it fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Hard to find the correct dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Shade
 from LA,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this for my mother and she was very pleased with the quality and fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top