Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Racist Lamp Shade Title
 from Bend, Or,  Aug 16, 2014

How can Overstock advertise this shade with this title? Isn't anyone actually reading what is posted ? Very disappointing!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Wilmington, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

beautiful lamp shades what a deal the price was right

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for price
 from New York,  Jul 7, 2014

Good replacement lampshade for price. Lamp shade can come damaged due to light construction of this type of shade. Small defects or creases can be seen when light is lit. Overstock was great and sending replacement due to this issue.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've been looking for these shades for so long
 from new jersey,  Jan 13, 2014

these shades are so hard to find I LOVE you over stock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Looking Coolies
 from Downriver, Michigan,  Sep 2, 2013

Purchased two coolie lamp shades that match perfectly to my existing lamp stands. The coolie shades do not look like replacement shades, but rather original shades! Very pleased with the look, price and time of delivery. Will be purchasing from Overstock again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off-white Coolie Lamp Shade
 from north east,  Apr 15, 2013

This is a handsome lampshade. ( In the best of all possible worlds, the opening at the top would have a smaller diameter for a little more gracefulness.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp Shade
 from New Jersey,  Apr 14, 2013

I looked in endless stores and websites for 18 months looking for coolie lamp shades of this size. I had given up finding them when I saw them while looking for a pair of lamps on Overstock. They are great and exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what was needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 17, 2012

Needed a replacement for a battered shade - this fit the bill exactly! Highly recommend, great quality, great color - measurements are spot on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesdeome sha
 from Gurnee, IL,  Jun 30, 2012

This basic shade was what I was looking for to replace a"broken" one. I thought it was a bit pricey but it is excellent quality and was the size and color I needed. Delivery was speedy -as usual. Thank you once again Overstock - I am hooked on you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchasing this lamp shade through Overstock was a pleasant experience. It was just as described and shipped fast. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric and construction is high quallity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top