Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful and fun!
 from Whittier, Ca,  Jul 26, 2013

So I was looking for a new area rug for my living small living room, the first one I bought at Ikea keep rolling up in the corners and driving me nut. I have my small one bedroom apartment decorated in lots of bright colors this rug just ties all the colors together. It's soft on my feet and the colors remind me of eric carle books like the little hungry catipillar which is perfect because if I have a child in the near future and have to move to a bigger place this rug will be the center of my child's room. Saw the same exact rug online for at target for double the overstock price. I'm in love with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool rainbow rug
 from vermont,  Jun 1, 2013

This rug transformed my kids' playroom into the Rainbow Room. It is a perfect rug for a kid's room. Its poly so it is soft enough for a crawler and durable for stains. It has not started shedding either. There is grip on the bottom so a rug pad is not necessary but I got a thick one anyway and it is even better for playing on the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exciting color explosion!
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  May 31, 2013

I love the rug! Not as busy as you'd think :). Soft, comfortable, cute! My boyfriend and I are moving out and wanted something colorful to stand out from all the neutral furniture (All of which does not currently exist...Haha.) Easily pick any color or a group of colors and decorate till your wallet jumps off a cliff! Awesome rug !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are beautiful in person! They seem super bright in the photo but, though they are bright they're more relaxed ? I don't know but, it's not as intense.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is nice! They texture varies throughout the rug. Making it visually interesting ! And, very comfy! The varying lengths really feels good in-between your toes!It just came in the mail today and, I can't stop laying on it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? "A stunning rainbow of color this design features a trendy zig zag pattern. The durable materials and construction of this rug make it a must have for years to come." I'd say that this description is very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 Apr 25, 2015

The rug is just beautiful. Very visually appealing. Unfortunately, I did not realize there would be so many purples and hot pink colors in it. If we had younger kids, I would have put it in one of their rooms. The rug is a very nice quality, just the wrong colors. Returning it with amazing customer care service. Very happy with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We got this for our kids room, and it brightens the whole place. Cheery, durable rug that we hope will last for years. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice inexpensive solutions to brightening up our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 22, 2015

Perfect for my kids playroom. Color in pic is accurate. Great quality, fast shipping. As usual overstock meets my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this rug for my one year old daughters room. It is even better in person in my opinion. I also can see it working in a living room, and might eventually switch it up!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and bright!
 Mar 24, 2015

We got this rug for our playroom/tv room. It's very bright and colorful, which we love. It is well made with thick short fibers. Perfect for our little one to stack toys and play on. It's fun and perfect for what we wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent rug for the price. We purchased this rug to convert our Hearth Room into a playroom. The rubber back is great for hardwood. The colors are very bright and pretty much just as pictured on the screen. It is a little bit scratchy but the pile is low making it very easy to vacuum. The corners of the rug do turn up slightly - I haven't done anything to try and get them to lay flat, just an FYI, and certainly not a deal breaker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are very vibrant and while the rug is not completely plush, its good for kids playing down on the floor. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very polyester feel, but it's a cute rug. Not as rainbow-y as I thought it would be, and I won't cry when the dog poops on it. It's a good price for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE IT
 from hollywood,fl,  Dec 3, 2014

this rug is perfect for a playroom or for pop up colors. I purchased a 5x8 but sadly its to small for the playroom so now returning it back for 8x10...My kids love it and its very soft! Also, best price from overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 23, 2014

Adorable rug with low enough pile that I can still roll my office chair over it. I've gotten a ton of compliments from coworkers on how cute this rug is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug but stains easily
 from Monroe, mi.,  Oct 17, 2014

I would recommend this beautiful rug the only thing I would state that I dislike about this is the fact that it's not stain guarded my cheap rugs from target come stain guarded. Every little spot stains so if purchased I recommend it be sprayed with stain gaurs. It is awesome colors though and looks awesome in our kids playroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent Rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 26, 2014

I've had the rug for a month now and basically styled my living room around this piece because I loved it so much. The rest of my furniture has grey/black/neutral hues or is made of glass which works perfectly with this bold rainbow rug. Everyone who has visited my place has complimented me on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and happy
 from North Carolina,  Sep 24, 2014

The rug has richer colors than the picture, but this is not a bad thing. Rug seems more adult because of the richness of the colors. I had hoped it would be thicker but is soft and very attractive. A good choice for any living space from children to adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 19, 2014

Arrived quickly, looks fabulous. Glad I found it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet!
 from Illinois,  Jun 28, 2014

I love this carpet it's an excellent addition to my classroom! There is a little beige flaking in the white part of the chevron but I have not get vacuumed do that might take care of that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for our playroom!
 from Texarkana, TX,  Apr 22, 2014

I love love love this rug! I ordered it for my son's playroom and was SO excited to open the package. The colors are vibrant and remind me of the Hungry Caterpillar book. It's not really plush, but that was fine with me. It has a nice backing, so there is no need to order a no-slip pad. I have already had people ask where I got this gorgeous rug.. many thanks O.co! Also, only took 2 days to arrive. I love ordering from Overstock -- I always come here for my rugs. Never a disappointment :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought