Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from ohio,  Aug 2, 2013

these are gorgeous curtains, the velvet is cotton velvet, very soft, cleans up very well , esp my cat's hair gets on it and theres no problem removing it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its excellent, i never write reviews but these curtains were so gorgeous, on some high end furniture websites u will find the same curtain for twice the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2013

The off white color looks almost creamy, it's not a shockingly white color. It looks great against my light grey walls and white molding. I was unsure of a velvet curtain but it's very elegant. Love them and am ordering more for my dining rom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 3, 2013

These curtains are beautiful and look very luxurious. They are very true to the color shown on my computer. They are a light color, so they are not truely "blackout." However they do block approximately 85-90% of light, and darken a room enough to sleep. They are very well made and hang gorgeously. I would definitely recommend these curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from oklahoma,  Oct 25, 2013

Drapes hang nicely and seem to be decently made, but mine arrived with small black smudges on them. They are definitely more ivory than white which wouldn't have been a big deal, but when light hits them they get a yellow-ish tinge. Not blackout, more darkening. I returned them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 from Las vegas,  Sep 30, 2013

Very luxe curtain panels! They block out the light perfectly! Definitely would recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Daphne, Alabama,  Sep 23, 2013

These curtains are so heavy, lined great and block all light coming in! I love these curtains and the price is great too. I have gotten so many compliments on these curtains. Fabulous product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from denver, co,  Sep 3, 2014

great quality - these drapes do not look cheesy or cheap. great quality and they do block out the light well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate Quality
 from California,  May 23, 2014

The photos, if I succeed in loading them, will tell all. Seams and corners were sewn so crooked that the curtains really could not hang straight or even. If one intended them to drape on the floor, they might look fine. But hanging just shy of the floor, the appearance was visibly poor. /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00384.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00385.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00386.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00387.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00388.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00389.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00390.JPG

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Boston,  May 18, 2014

These panels are lovely. They arrived quickly and as expected, but at a better price point than what is offered my moderate-high end mall brand stores.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Texas,  Mar 13, 2014

The material is very nice and with the backing they block a lot of light. Be aware that even though these are extra wide, they are not one piece of fabric, there is a vertical seam in the middle. This causes them to hang a little funny in that spot, which is why I gave them 4 stars. I hid it in a fold and it works fine. The color is a little more creamy than the photo, which appeared to have a more gray cast to it online.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drapes are amazing! Beautiful!!
 from illinois,  Feb 22, 2014

These drapes are incredible! The arrived wrinkle free. They are heavy and lined very nicely!! I am more then happy with them. Also the value was above and beyond what I expected. I will be ordering more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for wide sliding doors!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 9, 2014

We looked high and low for curtains that fit our wide sliding doors (100"+) that open to our backyard. Like: thermal lining, good weight velvet, off white color (creamier than pure white, more muted and ash-tinted than cream). It hangs well. Each panel does have a seam that runs vertically down the middle (i.e., the panel isn't one large piece of fabric, it's two pieces sewn together). Might look a little nicer without this seam, but this isn't terribly noticeable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Naples florida,  Nov 14, 2013

Love these for price more of a brushed velvet not crushed at all very elegant

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top