Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from ohio,  Aug 2, 2013

these are gorgeous curtains, the velvet is cotton velvet, very soft, cleans up very well , esp my cat's hair gets on it and theres no problem removing it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its excellent, i never write reviews but these curtains were so gorgeous, on some high end furniture websites u will find the same curtain for twice the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2013

The off white color looks almost creamy, it's not a shockingly white color. It looks great against my light grey walls and white molding. I was unsure of a velvet curtain but it's very elegant. Love them and am ordering more for my dining rom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 3, 2013

These curtains are beautiful and look very luxurious. They are very true to the color shown on my computer. They are a light color, so they are not truely "blackout." However they do block approximately 85-90% of light, and darken a room enough to sleep. They are very well made and hang gorgeously. I would definitely recommend these curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from oklahoma,  Oct 25, 2013

Drapes hang nicely and seem to be decently made, but mine arrived with small black smudges on them. They are definitely more ivory than white which wouldn't have been a big deal, but when light hits them they get a yellow-ish tinge. Not blackout, more darkening. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and elegant
 Jan 29, 2015

We are very happy with these curtains. The velvet is very soft and they are well made. With the insulated lining they keep our whole house warmer. I was concerned about what "off-white" bought online might look like, but I couldn't be happier with the color. They are just off-white, kind of a "winter white", not beige or yellow-ish or anything else. They have a nice wide (3") rod casing but also look very nice and go up easily with Overstock's Curtain Rod Ring clips. The width of 100" per panel makes them great for a bay window or sliding door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 from Las vegas,  Sep 30, 2013

Very luxe curtain panels! They block out the light perfectly! Definitely would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Daphne, Alabama,  Sep 23, 2013

These curtains are so heavy, lined great and block all light coming in! I love these curtains and the price is great too. I have gotten so many compliments on these curtains. Fabulous product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 24, 2015

These curtain panels drape beautifully, I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have 2 small windows in our master so I purchased these to go over the whole wall. It makes you think the windows are larger and best of all it keeps our room DARK in the a.m.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The other reviews sold me on these curtains and sure enough they are as beautiful and upscale and luxurious as everyone says.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinguino
 Apr 11, 2015

Just what we wanted -- good quality; hang well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best drapes
 Mar 10, 2015

These are beautiful and feel luxurious. Other reviews stated they were too heavy, but you just need to buy a curtain rod that can hold them up. I have two sets of these on one rod and they have not came down. they look amazing love them. Color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My master bedroom is painted blue and decorated with blue, white and ivory, these curtains are perfect. Nice quality, look great, and block out most light. Great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really loved these curtains! The material so luxurious and velvety. They were too long and extremely heavy. The bar that we have in our bedroom was dipping in the middle from the weight, so we had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off White Velvet
 Dec 30, 2014

Simply exquisite! Keeps the arctic blast out and hang beautifully in my living room. Pricey but totally worth it. Keeps 98% of the light out (has a lot to do with positioning and forget the noise - there is none to speak of) Love these; superior product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabulous and lux! That's all I have to say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not White or Off White - 100% beige
 from NYC,  Oct 25, 2014

The panels are well made, however, I didn't even take them out of the bag, as soon as I saw them, I knew they wouldn't go with my project which requires white or off white curtains, these were beige. If you are looking for white, these are not it. Otherwise, a good value and very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from denver, co,  Sep 3, 2014

great quality - these drapes do not look cheesy or cheap. great quality and they do block out the light well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate Quality
 from California,  May 23, 2014

The photos, if I succeed in loading them, will tell all. Seams and corners were sewn so crooked that the curtains really could not hang straight or even. If one intended them to drape on the floor, they might look fine. But hanging just shy of the floor, the appearance was visibly poor. /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00384.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00385.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00386.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00387.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00388.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00389.JPG /Users/jeffreyteuber/Pictures/iPhoto Library.photolibrary/Masters/2014/05/03/20140503-155934/DSC00390.JPG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Boston,  May 18, 2014

These panels are lovely. They arrived quickly and as expected, but at a better price point than what is offered my moderate-high end mall brand stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought