Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT. FINE QUALITY. LIGHT AND AIRY. OFFICE USE
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Sep 6, 2012

USED THEM FOR ALL THE OFFICE WINDOWS. LET IN LIGHT BUT GIVE PRIVACY. WILL PROBABLY ORDER FOR MY APT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IDEAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality; low price
 from Central NC,  Sep 5, 2012

I bought four pair of these curtains. I thought I could cover a 24" wide window with one panel but after hanging them, they look bettter with two panels on one 24" window. The color and fabric are both as described in the posting. I was surprised that the cleaining instructions stated to dry clean only. It's polyester! I washed and dried my curtains right out of the package before hanging and they did fine. They do need a light ironing to get the wrinkles out but that's no problem. I plan to cut off the bottom of my curtain and dye it a different color to go with my room's decor. I'm sure it will work fine. Overall very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a pure white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Crystal Coast, NC,  Jul 24, 2012

I was looking for shears to go between panels that would let some light in. These are perfect for that. Not cheap looking at all or Stiff. Very nice, soft drape and hang beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Hang Beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Nevada,  Aug 12, 2012

Beautiful sheers! They hang nicely and are exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off white Polly Voile sheer curtain
 from Forked River, NJ,  Aug 2, 2012

My curtains look beautiful. There is a richness and elegance to the fabric. The panels are wide as well as long enough. These curtains come in the longer length that I needed. I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains look beautiful. They are certainly wide enough to give and elegance to the window. Also, these come in thonged lengths which I needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheers were a perfect choice for my bedroom
 from New Orleans, La,  Mar 28, 2012

I would definitely recommend these window sheers. They make mine bedroom look clean, refreshing and beautiful. Great for the hot summer days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is pure in its color and refreshing to view, give the room a crisp look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty of the sheers are just great, really looks expense though the cost was so reasonable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is better than I expected in description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 13, 2011

I looked all over stores and the internet to find 96" ivory sheers that were good quality and price. These definitely fit the bill! I had looked at purchasing the **** sheers, but at *** per panel it seemed a bit ridiculous for something you are placing behind a curtain. These sheers are excellent quality and look great hanging up in our living and dining room. Can't beat the price either! I would definitely recommend this product .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheers add romance to any room
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 9, 2013

These curtains sheers were excellent. They met all of our expectations. We bought 2x the width of our window to ensure proper fullness. The sheers just look so romantic on the window. I really couldn't be happier with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce sheers for the price
 from Virginia,  Jan 1, 2013

Very nice sheers for the price. I also liked that the item came as a pair. So many times you think you are getting a good deal until you realize the price is for just one panel. I would purchase them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Voil curtains, perfect for sunscreen
 from Maryland,  Dec 21, 2012

I bought two pair for my patio window. I recommend them to those who need for the same reason. the hang perfectely and are white but sheer enough to allow light to enter but also keep the sun from damaging my sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was like always, excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was acccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 5, 2012

For machine finished curtains these are good. I ordered the 108" length so that I could take out the machine stitched hem, double fold the hem at a shorter length, and then rehem the panels by hand. My panels look great with these modifications. However, if you don't sew, these curtains will be just fine with the existing machine stitched hem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheers
 from Toms River, NJ,  Feb 29, 2012

While color and feel of fabric were both nice the QC in the workmanship left much to be desired. Specifically this showed in the wide variations on the length with one panel being a full 4" shorter than the stated 84". Since I was having them all hemmed to a custom length this was not an issue this time but it would have been a disaster if I had been expecting "ready to hang" window treatments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurately shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was nice but workmanship was poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? length was inconsistent on panels
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple sheer curtain
 from MA,  Nov 26, 2011

The curtains are nice and simple yet elegant, the only thing I didnt like is the fact that one of the pairs I got was longer then 84" alhtough the box read 84" the pair was slightly longer and you can see it when i hung them side by side on a big window (that needed 2 pairs) I think i have seen this issue before with another pair of curtains, I guess sometimes the size is not always true. I am keeping them as they do look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, color off-white is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, its worth irs price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains, but defective
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 8, 2014

I was impressed with the look and feel of the curtains when they arrived, but I noticed that one panel was about 1.5 inches longer than the other when I went to hang them, so I had to return them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do the trick.
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 20, 2014

They are not the best, but obviously I knew that w/ the price. They do look a bit cheap but they definitely were worth the value compared to other sites. I needed 120" length and man they get pricey. I would buy these again because of the value.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains were just as I hoped quality is great.
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 5, 2014

I was extremely please with the product and will order addition curtains in the future. They are were not costly at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 4, 2014

Romantic window dressing. Has a look reminiscent of the 1920s when men dressed in suits and hats and women wore laced chemise dresses. The sheerness offers little privacy but is light, airy, soft and flowing. Looks perfect in the bedroom over blinds. Our white panels are layered beneath a pale green, silk scarf valance and tied back with a braided rope.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical Curtains
 from Kentucky,  Aug 29, 2012

After purchasing sheers from Target in which the pole pocket was too narrow (and they were very flimsy), I shopped around. I own a loft, with a space about 100inches long and 7ft high, that needed sheers. I bought two sets of these after reading that you wanted the sheers to be 2-3x the fullness of the space. For my purposes, 2x the space was perfect. I don't think they really block out that much light, but they add much needed privacy and decor (I'm a pretty picky southern girl). Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty spot on, I wanted white, I got white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected, perhaps a bit more durable. These are quality, and I'm proud to have them in my home.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sheers!
 from Loomis, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

These are beautiful sheers and are of excellent quality! Rather than using them behind my drapes, I hung them in front of my drapes in the master bedroom to give the window covering an overall soft and romantic look. These sheers achieved just tha!. I'm very happy with them and would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheers
 from Williamsville, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

Item as depicted. Soft Voile Sheers pictured as represented. Would recommend this to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top