Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM MasterCard®

Enjoy a $20 bonus after the first use, plus a 0% intro APR*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Odeon Crystal Glass Fringe 3-tier Chandelier

Overall Rating Rating 4.6  |  34 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $315.99
Item #: 14971596
    Stunningly beautiful, this fringe-styled, three-tier chandelier will add a touch of class and sophistication to any space. Ideal for dining rooms and entryways, this gorgeous light fixture will illuminate your rooms with the glow of nine lights....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 6% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This breathtaking crystal chandelier has three tiers of crystals surrounding its nine lights. The classic style of this gorgeous chandelier will create a sophisticated look in any setting.

    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Grey
    • Number of lights: 9
    • Requires nine (9) 40-watt max candelabra bulbs (not included)
    • Dimensions: 21.5 inches high x 19.75 inches wide (excluding chain)

    Assembly required.

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

    Item ships in two (2) boxes
Dimensions:
See description
Warranty:
1 year Manufacturer
Materials:
See description
Model No:
A7-0011

Features

  • Material
    Crystal
  • Number of Light
    9 Lights
  • Shade Material
    Clear Glass
  • Switch Type
    Hardwired
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Bulb Wattage
    40 W
  • Ceiling Light Fixture Type
    Chandelier
  • Light Direction
    Multi-directional
  • Lighting Style
    Casual, Modern
  • Lighting Type
    Chandeliers
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 4 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 25
  • 4 Stars 8
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 1
  • EXACTLY AS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE

    As with all the other reviews, I LOVE this light! It is hanging proudly in my kitchen, which is just a little unexpected delight when people walk in. I do want to let you know that to add the crystal is easier while it is hanging, starting with the lower level. **Do yourself a favor, and simply put the "pin" through the crystal, and straight through to the wrung, THEN bend down. Easy. I actually redid mine, because I originally hung them like hanging earrings, and I didn't like the look. Plus they made a LOT more noise! And lastly, I found that using those little white surgical gloves (w/o the powder) easier then the cotton gloves, b/c I was afraid the crystal would slip out of my hand. I hope this info helps the next person! :D

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Stunning!!!

    This chandelier is absolutely beautiful!!!! It looks just like the one in the very expensive catalogue store for a fraction of the cost. Installing the crystals is a bit tedious, but I just did it for a few minutes at a time when I had time, and it was done very quickly. You should try to have someone install it before you put the crystals on, and I would do the bottom row first, then the middle row and then the top row. Some of the crystals were cracked at the top where they attach to the chandelier, but I just put those crystals on a lower tier where the attachment was hidden, and kept the perfect crystals for the top tier. I am so in love with this chandelier, and I am so glad I did not spend a fortune on it. BTW....even if you decide to buy an expensive chandelier from an expensive store...you STILL have to put the crystals on yourself. So you may as well just buy an identical one here on overstock!!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured on site
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product looks beautiful and looks like it was 4 times the price
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    jranyc from Hastings on Hudson, NY, Jul 10, 2013

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Gorgeous light, after the hassle

    I bought many light fixtures recently for our new house but this is by far my favorite (and one of the least expensive). The light itself is a show-stopper - it has bling with style to spare. The reason I am giving it four stars is because the quality of the materials - when I received my light both the main metal light fixture as well as a number of the crystals were broken. I worked through the o customer service (they were very helpful) and got the necessary replacements such that in the end they basically had sent me the parts for two complete chandeliers so that I could construct a single complete light fixture. For me, the savings were well worth the hassle but just be careful to inspect the package immediately upon receipt so that you can start the process of getting replacement parts.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Looks amazing at a bargain price.

    We set up the light a few weeks ago. It looks stunning in our living room. We wanted the one from R...H... but the price was way too expensive, plus we have bought sconces from them for our bathroom and the quality doesn't match the high prices... A few of the crystals weren't perfect but i got replacements right away at not extra cost. The light needs two people to be hang and setting the crystals can be a bit of work but it is worth every second :). We love the beauty plus the fact that it is 2k less in price :D

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Great Chandelier

    I was looking for a showpiece for our entryway and this was perfect. The price was really great compared to other similar looking chandeliers and looks more expensive than it is. I did have a few chipped crystals, but I received a few extras with the shipment and so I didn't need to request additional crystals. I also followed the advice of another reviewer to hang the crystals by pushing the pin through the crystal, then the chandelier and pushing down, rather than "dangling" them. I prefer this look and I think it was faster to install this way. Also, make sure to work from the bottom up when installing the crystals! Overall i am extremely happy with my purchase!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jxl8 from FL, Jul 12, 2014

  • Gorgeous

    I find it hard to believe one more review raving about how fantastic this chandelier is will change anything, but for what it's worth this chandelier is fantastic. I have purchased a few chandeliers in this price range, and although I'm pleased with all them, this piece looks like a million bucks. I had two recessed cans above a formal dining table that I converted to hard wire these, so I have a pair over the room. To have pulled off the look I did for this price makes me wonder if I've ever gotten a better deal on anything, anywhere. As other reviewers have mentioned, the hanging of the crystals is not the most ideal method, and I don't believe there's any way to accomplish it that is 100% effective. But you have to look at the bigger picture - with a sale, coupon code, free shipping and no sales tax, the price I got these for is ridiculous. And to be honest, if I'd paid three times as much I'd still feel like I got a great deal. Bottom line - these are amazing, gorgeous, high quality chandeliers! Another great Overstock purchase.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jayare1979 from California, Jul 12, 2014

  • Chandelier

    Best chandelier I ever purchased awesome quality for a low price!!!!!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    eaglerock2 from Pennsylvania, Jul 12, 2014

  • Absolutely Stunning

    We are in the process of building our forever home and I have discovered that picking out light fixtures can be one tedious task! I had envisioned precisely what style of chandelier I wanted in our dining room and knew that I wanted something that would stand out in uniqueness, yet not be too 'over the top'. After searching websites and various department stores, I came across an almost identical fixture in a high end store for nearly triple the price. I simply could not bring myself to spend that kind of money on the fixture; so I left empty handed and could not get my mind off of it because it was exactly what I wanted. A friend then told me to take a look at this website - I had never purchased anything from overstock.com, but I may now be addicted! I searched through the crystal chandeliers offered and I could not believe my eyes when I came across this one (when I say that it is as close to identical as it comes, I am not exaggerating!!) I could not have been more satisfied with this piece ~ stunning does not even begin to describe this chandelier. It is perfect for our dining room area and looks great with the octagon shaped tray ceiling we have. The quality, value, and unique style are far more than what I had even anticipated. I could not be any happier with this purchase!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    cheapnchic2014 from North Carolina, May 28, 2014

  • Makes a statement

    I bought two of these. One arrived perfect, crystals in tact and sparkling clean with no issues at all. The second was shipped at the same time, but had a 14 chipped crystals and also had some that were smudged/dirty. A dry microfiber cloth took care of the smudges, and, like previous reviewers, I requested replacement crystals from Overstock and they were very accommodating and I had them 2 days later. I chose to do as a previous reviewer suggested and installed by putting the pin straight through the crystal, into the frame, then bent it down. I really like the overall look with it assembled this way (and the reduced crystal clanking noise). When installing that way the crystals attached on/close to the crossbars will not install perfectly straight, but once the whole chandelier is put together, it is not noticeable really at all. I have vintage modern decor, and these chandeliers really made a stunning addition. I was nervous about buying something so inexpensive, and didn’t want gaudy. I needn’t have worried, they’re really stunning, and you would never guess they cost as little as they do. So glad I bought two (one went in living room over a coffee table and the second in a dining room). By the way, we have 8 foot ceilings and my 6’2” husband is not able to walk underneath without hitting his head (just barely too low). If installing in a living area, be sure it’s not in a walk way if you have 8’ or lower ceilings.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    newenglandkris from New England, May 24, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

What are the dimensions of the ceiling mount? (the diameter of the cap that covers the attachment at the ceiling)? stratosphere88 on Jul 5, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We are still researching this and should have the answer shortly. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 9, 2014
 
Hi stratosphere88, after reviewing with our support staff we found that the cap is 4.5 inches in diameter. I hope this helps, thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 9, 2014
 
 

Is this fixture compatible with a dimmer switch? stratosphere88 on Jul 5, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello stratosphere88, yes this can be used with a dimmer switch. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H overstockcustomercare2 on Jul 7, 2014
 
 

Nine of the crystals were broken when it arrived at my house! We have assembled the chandelier but need 9 crystals to finish it. Please let me know how I can get extra crystals. Thank you. muffylynn on Jun 22, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us muffylynn. You will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 27, 2014
 
 

Hello I want to buy this item for europe. Will it work? will i need to change bulbs? eleniko1 on May 1, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

It is designed for use in the U.S. overstockcustomercare1 on May 13, 2014
 
 

How many pounds does it weigh when fully assembled? corvaxlorax on Mar 18, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us corvaxlorax. The weight is 24 pounds. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 31, 2014
 
 

My ceiling is sloped. Is it ok to hang? orangescent on Jan 30, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello orangescent, this item is okay to hang on a sloped ceiling. If you have any additional questions please feel free to let us know. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 11, 2014
 
 

If I am ordering this for use in the uk, is the wiring the same here or would it need to be re-wired for uk voltage? Apols for my ignorance. kookiegoddess on Jan 11, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello kookiegoddess, its ok I had to google that question. It looks like USA has 110v and UK has 240v. So you would need to have this rewired. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 18, 2014
 
 

This item is out of stock...what are the chances you will restock? Any idea of how long it may take to get more in? Thanks! monitex on Dec 30, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello monitex, items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an Item will be restocked. You can also enter your email in the blue box on the right hand side of your screen to be notified when the item is restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 31, 2013
 
 

How do you attach the Crystals? No Directions. jjohnso5 on Dec 27, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

insert pin from back of crystal through to front. Then bend pin back towards the crystal slightly. Insert pin through fixture (from outside to inside) and bend down toward crystal so that crystal hangs on pin. tiffanyblue4 on Dec 28, 2013
 
 

Can I purchase additional chain from you? kathleen55 on Dec 20, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello kathleen55, unfortunately we do not offer additional parts for this product. You may be able purchase additional parts by contacting the manufacturer with the information provided with the product. If you have any additional questions please feel free to let us know. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 23, 2013
 
 

Some of the comments on the chain say 18" of chain and some say 4'. Which is it? suefarina on Dec 16, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi suefarina, the chain is 18 inches. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 18, 2013
 
 

I plan on taking this to an electrician to make into a flush mount. What is the height from the metal top round rim to the bottom of the small inner crystals? Is the 21 1/2 H the height of the fixture or the fixture and the chain? I'm trying to find out what the height would be as a flush mount. Thank you carteroaks on Dec 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us carteroaks. 21.5 inches high x 19.75 inches wide is the size of the fixture itself not including the chain. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 16, 2013
 
I hung it as close to the ceiling as possible using only the attaching link and it's 24 inches total in height. I wanted to make it shorter or flush mount too but the rod from which it hangs (which is necessary) apparently has "european threading" and it would be difficult to get a replacement for this (particularly in this finish). Since this was low in my bedroom - I bought a bench to go at the end of the bed. tiffanyblue4 on Dec 28, 2013
 
 

I did not receive instructions as how to attach crystals to the frame either. please email my instructions. jenr03 on Nov 22, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jenr03, I'm sorry you did not receive your instructions. I am having customer care contact you. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 23, 2013
 
 

Does the height measurement (21.5 inches) include the bell shaped part that attaches to the ceiling. What is the minimum height of the whole fixture as it hangs? tiffanyblue4 on Nov 17, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello tiffanyblue4, This comes with 4 feet of chain to hang this. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 23, 2013
 
I've now hung the fixture - it is actually 24 inches from the ceiling at it's minimum. tiffanyblue4 on Dec 28, 2013
 
 

How much does this light weigh? sbaker99 on Nov 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, sbaker99. This light weighs approximately 24 pounds. Thanks for shopping with us, and have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 22, 2013
 
 

Is this light now in stock? I need a chandelier for my foyer that hangs down 5 to 6 feet. Can I change out the chain to make it longer? terrirasch on Oct 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

thank you for your question terrirasch. Yes, we have limited availability right now. We don't supply the additional chain, but you can always swap it out with a chain you find locally. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 28, 2013
 
 

HI there, is there a hook included with the product - to swag the chandelier? I have an electric outlet but it is not directly centered over my dining room table, therefore I would need to swag the chain and attach it to the roof at another point and will need a hook that matches the chain. bexkain on Sep 16, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello bexkain, unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. I attached below the link to some others that you might like. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Chandeliers-Pendants/34/subcat.html overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 23, 2013
 
 

I a piece is broken are there replacement parts available? canette6061 on Sep 8, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello canette6061, If you receive this damaged we would send you out replacement parts or refund you for the item. Thank you for your interest! overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 16, 2013
 
 

what color is the fixture finish? It looks like a pewter or bronze. Please confirm this. glfby on Aug 30, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi glfby, the finish is silver. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 3, 2013
 
 

Your answer stated the frame is silver, shiny bright silver? Also if the crystals are 4" in size as stated in one answer, how can the fixture measure 19.75" in height? Are the candelabra bulb bases the small or larger based ones? lil8 on Aug 24, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi lil8, we were able to verify this information with our support team. The silver is not a shiny silver. We were told it takes 40 watt candelabra bulbs but we can't tell if it is a larger or smaller base. We apologize for the inconvenience. Also we confirmed the crystal prisms are 8 inches in length rather than 4 inches. We hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 3, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More