Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great design meets uniqueness
 from Kingsville,MO,  Jan 15, 2013

Great design meets uniqueness. Usually all you see around is the good old square o rectangle shape. I think using different shapes for coffee tables is a great idea and should be used more often. The item arrived very fast and was excellently packed. High recommended for anybody who likes different shapes and doesnít like to pay astronomical price for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high gloss finish on this table was unbelievable
 from Cookeville,TN,  Jan 15, 2013

The high gloss finish on this table was unbelievable and the price was even more. I found a similar coffee table on a furniture store for $500 dollar and the quality doesnít even compare to this one. The finish is very well done and spotless. The color even gets more interesting depending on the light which for me is a great plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique color and design
 from Hayward,CA,  Jan 15, 2013

Unique color and design that is what I loved the most about this table. You also have the option to open it up for a nice storage. The color of this table was simply amazing. Most people go for popular colors but im a little picky in this matter because I donít like to have popular stuff. The delivery was very fast and item came very well packed. Very happy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremelly happy
 from Kirkland,WA,  Jan 14, 2013

Exactly what we were looking for! Find a table this great is one difficult mission. I'm glad i started my search at the right place. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look like a million dollar table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iím very happy
 from Neptune,NJ,  Mar 7, 2013

I just bought this beautiful coffee table and Iím very happy. Love the color and the shape, different from ordinary pieces. Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this unique piece
 from Maryland,  Oct 2, 2013

This piece is absolutely unique and perfect for my living room. I wished it had a little bit more height but regardless, it is a perfect contemporary piece for my cozy living room! Looks exactly how it's pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful but too small
 from san francisco, ca,  May 17, 2013

Absolutely beautiful but too small for a standard coffee table. Have to exchange it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit more purple/blue inthe gray than I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Greaat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Illinois,  May 14, 2013

It was way to low for a coffee table, I have been trying to figure out a way of raising it to a more acceptable height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Illinois,  May 14, 2013

It was way to low for a coffee table, I have been trying to figure out a way of raising it to a more acceptable height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Pooler, ga,  Mar 1, 2013

I love this coffee table design and color. I just wish it was 1/2 to 1" more in height and 1-2" more in length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought