For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2008

I love this table. The wood is beautiful and I love that it folds for compact storage. It is a great value for the money. My only complaint is that it was partially assembled incorrectly at the factory so my umbrella initially did not fit through the pre-cut diagonal hole in the middle. After several frustrating attempts, I removed all of the the legs and reattached them correctly and now the umbrella fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought this table to replace one of a similar style that had broken. I like this one because it is a little bigger than the last one. I like the hexagonal top and think it will sit 4 very comfortably. I have not used it for dining yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Verona NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a great table, well built and very, very easy to put together. It is truly almost fully assembled, the only thing you need to do is put in two bolts which can be done by one person in less than 5 minutes. We bought it for use outside, but it is attractive enough for use in a den or family room. The table is very attractive and well built. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not going to last outdoors
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 28, 2013

If you buy a table for outdoors, it should be able to take A LITTLE rain at least. After the first light rains in August (Portland, OR), the table started to stain and streak. Not too long after that, the surface began to crack and split - even buckling up a little in one spot. I don't know if it's veneer or if the surface can simply delaminate somehow, but this table just doesn't seem OK for outdoors. NOTE: I did apply teak oil after the first stains appeared. I think that's recommended for seasonal maintenance. Didn't seem to help. I have purchased other outdoor furniture at Overstock that held up much better. Size: If you plan to use the umbrella hole, you are likely to find the table size too small. It's a fairly cramped space (even without an umbrella, it's too small for, say, reading a newspaper). Not something I hold against the product, since the dimensions are clearly stated, but something to know. Also, the legs take a good bit of space under the table, so chair placement can be a little awkward. I found myself rotating the table whenever I moved my chair. I just would not buy this table again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great part of an all wood outdoor patio set!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought this table with six amazonia chairs of the same material as part of an outdoor furniture set. Its beautiful - simple, nice wood texture and build quality. Weatherproofed lightly with oil but not so much that it hides the texture. Legs fold easily for storing leaned against a wall if needed. Has a hole in the center to put up a pole if needed. I'd recommend this over any metal or plastic set any day!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table serves my purpose
 from Mishawaka, IN.,  Jun 14, 2013

My last table fell apart and I was so please to find one that was similar to the old one. This table made my patio complete for this Summer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good, matches my chairs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
octagonal 47-inch folding table
 from Maryland,  May 23, 2013

I love the table. Fits perfect in my sun room. One minor problem. The umbrella holder was put on upside down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice table. sturdy and very appealing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
octagonal 47-inch folding table
 from Captiva, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

I like the table but was hoping it would match another octagonal table I have which is much darker. Have put teak oil on it and it still is much lighter than picture or present table that I own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not match - on site was much darker than table received. This one is much lighter and more yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell a part within a year
 from reston, va,  Sep 3, 2011

table started to break a part and so did the matching chairs wthin a year of owning them. very poorly constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for al fresco dining
 from NC Outerbanks,  Jul 19, 2011

I use this table poolside with an umbrella. It is just the right size to seat four and it will store easily in the garage in the winter. Only negative is the stain used has "run" a little onto the concrete, this maybe because our irrigation system that wets it. However the color on the wood has not been affected. It was such a good price, even if I have to restain it next year....it was a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Octagonal 47 inch folding table
 from Gulf Coast of Florida,  Jul 7, 2011

Pretty much exactly as described - very easy to assemble. Seems to be well made out of good wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made - to early to make a judgement about how it will age
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 3, 2010

Perfect for our patio.Plenty of room for 4 people to dine and relax.I would buy again if damaged or destroyed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good for the price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 8, 2010

serves its purpose well as an outdoor piece which can be folded up and stashed away. my only gripe is that it folds a bit awkwardly due to its big size and odd shape -- a single person may struggle with that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Table
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 22, 2010

A couple of the pieces on the tabletop were not constructed appropriately. Looks like someone forgot to use a rubber mallet to join the pieces firmly. I am not sending it back because of the hassle with packing it back up. Also, upon delivery, someone must sign in person, and FedEx has limited hours, so if you work days, you are in trouble. It was an inconvenience to FedEx to attempt to work with me and find a mutually agreeable time to deliver. (I realize this is not FedEx, but the shipper)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the small side
 from Oak Hill VA,  Apr 14, 2010

I received the table quickly so kuddos there. However, the bottom of the attachable legs looked like they had been knauwed at by a beaver. I had to take a sander to the legs so guests would not scrape their legs when sitting at the table. The table top is fine looking but over all is just a little small for four people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy this again
 from chicago,  Aug 20, 2008

really liked the table i also bought 2 sets of chairs (one set with arms and one without arms friends have also commented on how great it looks,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gazebo
 from San Rafael, CA,  Mar 21, 2008

I purchased this octagonally shaped table for my new Gazebo that is hexigon shaped. It looks perfect. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Seattle,  Jul 18, 2007

Table was well constructed, a bit pricey, though. But I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top