Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute and worth the money
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

I love this wine rack. I received it two days after I ordered it. You do have to assemble it yourself which is fine because it's a matter of sliding the sticks into the slots. Literally anyone can do this. It took me about 5 mins to put together, I didn't even need to read the directions, and I had already started drinking one of my bottles of wine. So I know for a fact it hold's at least 11 bottles of wine ;). It's very cute and compliments my kitchen. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a small wine rack and doesn't want to spend a ton of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was what I paid for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oceanstar dark espresso bamboo 12-bottle wine rack
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 28, 2012

The wine rack arrived within a few days from ordering it. It was easy to assemble by myself. I added wood glue to make sure it stayed together permanently. It's very stable and I have mine fully loaded with 12 bottles of wine. I've had several people comment on how much they like the sleek, Asian-inspired design. It's beautiful, takes up minimal space, and totally functional. I'd strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good, simple wine rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly--just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's light weight, but very sturdy due to the design of the construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Jul 14, 2015

Nice piece - less solid than it looks. Easier to put together than other reviews would suggest. Great piece for a starter couple ... Haven't found the right place for mine yet, but the value for the quality was very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DESIGNER
 Jun 19, 2015

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 May 1, 2015

nice rack, slightly challenging to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a unique, stylish and sturdy Wine Rack. Very happy with the quality and the sleek design. For it's compact size it holds 12 bottles easily and looks great sitting out! Very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Mar 18, 2015

I was disappointed by the flimsy / poor build quality of this item. I had to glue the pieces of wood at their intersection in order to keep the rack together when moving. Almost scary to put 12 bottles on that thing (probably would not break, but does not feel solid at all). I would not recommend. I feel that's the kind of item that looks good on pictures, but when you have it at home it doesn't live up to the expectations...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMMinVA
 Mar 18, 2015

Nice little wine rack to set on a kitchen counter. Seems to be made very well and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble and is quite sturdy...which surprised me because of the negative reviews..I do not know how anyone could hate this perfect little wine rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jj
 Feb 26, 2015

Just what l neened looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Feb 24, 2015

Does the job but could be better quality and more sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 16, 2015

Very light weight but sturdy. Read the assembly instructions closely or you will end of re-assembling it a couple times. Wine bottles on the bottom level can get bumped off, so make sure to put it somewhere that won't get bumped by children or pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received the first one really love it. It is sturdy holds 12 or less bottle of wine without shaking or falling over.( Rack doesn't have to be full to be sturdy). My reason for ordering the second wine rack, was for decoration balance. Works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rack is sturdy enough to hold a dozen bottles of wine, yet is not clunky-looking at all. Does not take up a lot of room on the kitchen counter. It was easy to assemble. Price was lower than many racks I'd seen, leaving more to spend on the wine!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2015

We bought this for a temporary apartment and it has worked for that purpose. It is smaller than I anticipated but does hold 12 bottles. The upside is it fits under an end table which is good in our small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking
 from North Carolina,  Jan 7, 2015

This was a gift for my boyfriend. He put it together with no problem and loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo wine rack
 Dec 31, 2014

Very nice product. Exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good wine rack
 from Modesto,  Dec 30, 2014

This was a decent wine rack. It's a bit smaller then I expected but the wood is really nice and it was easy to assemble. It made a good xmas gift for a cheap price. It shipped fast and came well before the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wine rack
 from Rego Park, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

Harder to put together than I thought. Do not feel comfortable putting 12 bottles in this rack.It is attractive although a little flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job and looks nice
 from Dover , De,  Nov 6, 2014

This is a nice wine rack for the money. I isn't made exceptional, but does the job and doesn't look bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought