Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute and worth the money
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

I love this wine rack. I received it two days after I ordered it. You do have to assemble it yourself which is fine because it's a matter of sliding the sticks into the slots. Literally anyone can do this. It took me about 5 mins to put together, I didn't even need to read the directions, and I had already started drinking one of my bottles of wine. So I know for a fact it hold's at least 11 bottles of wine ;). It's very cute and compliments my kitchen. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a small wine rack and doesn't want to spend a ton of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was what I paid for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oceanstar dark espresso bamboo 12-bottle wine rack
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 28, 2012

The wine rack arrived within a few days from ordering it. It was easy to assemble by myself. I added wood glue to make sure it stayed together permanently. It's very stable and I have mine fully loaded with 12 bottles of wine. I've had several people comment on how much they like the sleek, Asian-inspired design. It's beautiful, takes up minimal space, and totally functional. I'd strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good, simple wine rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly--just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's light weight, but very sturdy due to the design of the construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and design...
 Jul 5, 2016

Bought for my mother in law as a house warming gift and she really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT ORDER
 Jul 2, 2016

Do NOT order this item. Pieces didn't fit and was a complete piece of sh*t.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winelover
 Jun 28, 2016

simple and elegant bottles look great in the holder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overpriced
 Jun 20, 2016

Very cheaply made. Looks like something in the 10-15 dollar range. Its too bad because the overall look is chic, its just poor quality materials. I put it together in 5 min solo, but disassembled and used wood glue on the four pegs on both ends then screwed in 4 screws. Wood looks like particle board with stain on it. I will wait overnight , then start with a few bottles to see if it is sturdy enough for 12 bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 8, 2016

Easy to set up..looks great in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G
 Jun 1, 2016

Love contemporary style fits on countertop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wine rack
 May 27, 2016

Looks great in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A 12-bottle wine rack
 May 24, 2016

It's inexpensive. A great color and it serves it's purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 22, 2016

This item is very attractive & holds 12 bottles of wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcia R
 Mar 14, 2016

I've received many compliments about this wine rack. Great for a small location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack
 Mar 5, 2016

Nice and fits perfectly on my counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits on the counter
 Feb 9, 2016

Great counter rack that adds style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you
 Jan 8, 2016

Fast shipping easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 Dec 31, 2015

great addition to my kitchen decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 29, 2015

Perfect size. Love the design and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sagoes
 Dec 16, 2015

Lovely color and sturdy. Love the added accessory!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than it looks
 Dec 2, 2015

This was just the size I needed and the wood was beautiful. It was like a little puzzle putting it together but I don't mean hard, my grandaughter age 9 wanted the challenge and had it up in just a few minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job!
 Nov 30, 2015

Excellent for 12 bottles of vino!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought