Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute and worth the money
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

I love this wine rack. I received it two days after I ordered it. You do have to assemble it yourself which is fine because it's a matter of sliding the sticks into the slots. Literally anyone can do this. It took me about 5 mins to put together, I didn't even need to read the directions, and I had already started drinking one of my bottles of wine. So I know for a fact it hold's at least 11 bottles of wine ;). It's very cute and compliments my kitchen. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a small wine rack and doesn't want to spend a ton of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was what I paid for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oceanstar dark espresso bamboo 12-bottle wine rack
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 28, 2012

The wine rack arrived within a few days from ordering it. It was easy to assemble by myself. I added wood glue to make sure it stayed together permanently. It's very stable and I have mine fully loaded with 12 bottles of wine. I've had several people comment on how much they like the sleek, Asian-inspired design. It's beautiful, takes up minimal space, and totally functional. I'd strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good, simple wine rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly--just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's light weight, but very sturdy due to the design of the construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice wine rack
 from Rego Park, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

Harder to put together than I thought. Do not feel comfortable putting 12 bottles in this rack.It is attractive although a little flimsy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Does the job and looks nice
 from Dover , De,  Nov 6, 2014

This is a nice wine rack for the money. I isn't made exceptional, but does the job and doesn't look bad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
The Wine Rack looks great
 from Midlothian, VA,  Oct 15, 2014

The rack is so simple to put together but has such a rich look about it on my counter top.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
I never received this. So what shold i do?
 from Ft. Stewart, Ga,  Oct 10, 2014

Can I get help? I know that it's been a while but I never received this item!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Oceanstar Bamboo Wine Rack
 from Clarkston, Michigan,  Oct 8, 2014

This is a great looking countertop wine rack. Easy to put together, it is very solid. Good buy for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Super cute display
 from North Carolina,  Sep 27, 2014

For the price, you can't beat it! It looks awesome in my kitchen and I am very pleased with my purchase. The instructions could have been a little easier to figure out, but I got it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
functional and sleek
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Mar 6, 2014

I don't remember what I paid so I can't comment to the value, but this is a great smaller wine rack, unassuming but sleek and modern. Works great for the space where I have it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Positive review
 from Connecticut,  Jan 1, 2014

I was looking for a counter top wine holder to replace the 2 wrought iron ones that held a combined total of 5 bottles. I recently replaced my counter top and back splash and wanted to reduce the clutter. This one, which was easy to assemble, fit in the corner, holds 12 bottles and you can see the decorative back splash too. It looks beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Love It!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 13, 2013

meets my expectation; looks great on my kitchen counter

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Look & Functional
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 11, 2013

required being put together but it went together easily without tools

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
color was exactly as displayed online
 from Severn Maryland,  Nov 19, 2013

Product arrived on the estimated date. very easy to assemble

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
wine rack
 from charlotte, nc,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a good product but it was not what I was really looking for. I am going to keep it anyway and give it away as a gift.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Wine rack
 from Rhode island,  Nov 1, 2013

I like the dark wood it came in. Its very sturdy. It displays we'll looks really sharp. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
bamboo wine rack
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Oct 29, 2013

Exactly what I expected. Easy to assemble. Fit perfectly into selected space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Wine Rack
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Oct 24, 2013

I am very pleased with the bamboo wine rack. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy enough to hold up to 12 bottles of wine. All the pieces locked in together cleanly and gave it support. I did not have any of the difficulties others described. Once I screwed the bottom pieces to the sides, it was amazing how strong it felt. I would recommend this to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love!
 from tacoma, wa,  Oct 1, 2013

Holds the bigger wine bottles on the outter 4 slots and the middle bottom. It also holds champagne bottles on the outside slots. I like this wine rack a lot! I would recommend it to a friend and it also is easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great for small spaces
 from new york, ny,  Aug 7, 2013

Small, compact and priced right. Assembled easily, no tools. Did not use glue, and it is quite stable. Neatly stores a dozen bottles of wine in a aesthetically pleasing way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Connecticut,  Jul 30, 2013

Im a wine drinker and I love Asian stuff. It goes with all the Asian nicknacks I purchased. It also looks very pretty on. Top of my wine chiller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Floating Black Wine Rack
Today $63.46
Compare $131.00
Save 52%
(4)
Back to top