Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemperary and cool looking
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2012

The magazine holder is sleek and large holds easily upto 25 magazines. Looks great anywhere you keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality super easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love how they look in my basement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful and very easy to put together. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mag rack
 Apr 21, 2015

Simple yet strong. Holds at least 10 so far with lots of room to spare. My husband likes it so much he wants one for his bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magazine rack
 Apr 10, 2015

Got this 3 years ago and still looks like new. I usually get compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern
 Mar 26, 2015

Color is very dark, but very modern and sleek.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek accent piece
 Feb 12, 2015

love this magazine rack! Adds a nice touch to my home's contemporary sleek look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome magazine rack
 from OH,  Aug 13, 2014

Excellent product, very happy! It's espresso color, looks better in person, great price, modern style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!!!
 from Wayne,NJ.,  May 2, 2014

Just buy it! So nice! I could fit in so many newspapers and magazines and room looks very organized. The quality of the wood is wonderful.So easy to assemble. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 22, 2014

When I was picking this package up from the property office, even the Property Manager complimented on it (and I hadn't even opened it). For how simple it is, it is very nice. Goes with the decor of my home. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from CA,  Jan 22, 2014

Very well made! sturdy and well designed. I would totally recommend this ptoduct to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is phenomenal!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

Even after seeing the picture, I was a little skeptical about the quality of this product; it just looked too good to be true. I was thrilled when I unpacked it and put it together in 2 minutes. It's very classy and I will be purchasing one as a housewarming gift for my son!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Magazine Rack
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2013

I needed a magazine rack in my bedroom that's contemporary and good quality. This one fits the profile. It's also very easy to move around and can hold a lot of magazines/books. Definitely a good value purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great magazine rack
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 7, 2013

This is a beautiful magazine rack. It is the simplest piece of furniture I have ever put together. There are only two parts, and there are cutouts on each part so all you have to do is to slide them together. No tools needed, and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 3, 2013

Needed somewhere to put my collections of reading materials. I ended up placing this in my guest bath and it looks great. Easy to put together. Great price for the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item fits the description
 from ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

couldn't be easier to put together and the color and style are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sleek look!!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 24, 2013

I love this product and how sleek it looks. It definately is an improvement from just letting my magazines lay on the floor. I have gotten several compliments on it each time I have guest to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Vancouver,  Sep 23, 2013

I groaned when I read 'some assembly required', but it really was nothing. Just slide the two pieces together, took 15 seconds. A great looking magazine rack, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary...Awesome!!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

I absolutely love, love, love this magazine rack! I've never seen one as simple, yet contemporary as this one. Extremely easy to assemble the two pieces. Great looking. I get so many compliments on this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rack
 from howard, south dakota,  Jul 28, 2013

l really like my magazine rack. love the color and best of all it was so easy to put together! i would buy it again as a gift to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought