Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemperary and cool looking
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2012

The magazine holder is sleek and large holds easily upto 25 magazines. Looks great anywhere you keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality super easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome magazine rack
 from OH,  Aug 13, 2014

Excellent product, very happy! It's espresso color, looks better in person, great price, modern style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!!!
 from Wayne,NJ.,  May 2, 2014

Just buy it! So nice! I could fit in so many newspapers and magazines and room looks very organized. The quality of the wood is wonderful.So easy to assemble. Worth every penny!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 22, 2014

When I was picking this package up from the property office, even the Property Manager complimented on it (and I hadn't even opened it). For how simple it is, it is very nice. Goes with the decor of my home. Very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from CA,  Jan 22, 2014

Very well made! sturdy and well designed. I would totally recommend this ptoduct to my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is phenomenal!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

Even after seeing the picture, I was a little skeptical about the quality of this product; it just looked too good to be true. I was thrilled when I unpacked it and put it together in 2 minutes. It's very classy and I will be purchasing one as a housewarming gift for my son!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Magazine Rack
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2013

I needed a magazine rack in my bedroom that's contemporary and good quality. This one fits the profile. It's also very easy to move around and can hold a lot of magazines/books. Definitely a good value purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great magazine rack
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 7, 2013

This is a beautiful magazine rack. It is the simplest piece of furniture I have ever put together. There are only two parts, and there are cutouts on each part so all you have to do is to slide them together. No tools needed, and it looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 3, 2013

Needed somewhere to put my collections of reading materials. I ended up placing this in my guest bath and it looks great. Easy to put together. Great price for the style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item fits the description
 from ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

couldn't be easier to put together and the color and style are great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sleek look!!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 24, 2013

I love this product and how sleek it looks. It definately is an improvement from just letting my magazines lay on the floor. I have gotten several compliments on it each time I have guest to my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Vancouver,  Sep 23, 2013

I groaned when I read 'some assembly required', but it really was nothing. Just slide the two pieces together, took 15 seconds. A great looking magazine rack, great quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary...Awesome!!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

I absolutely love, love, love this magazine rack! I've never seen one as simple, yet contemporary as this one. Extremely easy to assemble the two pieces. Great looking. I get so many compliments on this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rack
 from howard, south dakota,  Jul 28, 2013

l really like my magazine rack. love the color and best of all it was so easy to put together! i would buy it again as a gift to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rack smells AWFUL!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 3, 2013

Holy cow! The second I opened the box this item came in I was hit with the worst chemical solvent smell I have smelled in a long time. It was so strong I wanted to vomit. I do have asthma so I'm somewhat sensitive, but I swear this was the most god awful smell ever. Even the paper that came with it and the plastic coating reeked. The rack itself also had streaks across it as though someone had spilled solvent on it. It's not really worth the cost of returning it for me so it is sitting in my garage airing out, so to speak. I hope I can get rid of the stench so I can actually use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rack color has streaks across it, although overall it is a very dark brown color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not sure about the quality. I've only had it for a couple of weeks and its in the garage airing out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 from SF Bay area,  Apr 27, 2013

I love the simple shape of the magazine rack. It holds a lot of magazines and newspapers which might be a downside for us as we try to remove clutter. But the piece is really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern magazine rack
 from Columbus Ohio,  Mar 30, 2013

We've been looking for a modern magazine rack and this is exactly what we wanted. The color is as you see on the website and the quality is very good. We are very happy with our choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as it said
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice magazine rack
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

I needed a magazine rack for the hallway of my office. Unfortunately, we have a lot of problems with homeless people getting into the building, so I'm reluctant to spend a lot of money on anything I put out there, as it might be destroyed or disappear. However, this inexpensive little magazine rack looks great. (In case you're wondering, I put black metal, outdoor benches in the hallway with this, so they're easy to clean, and not very desirable in terms of sleeping or theft. It looks pretty nice.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Harleysville, PA,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice addition to my living room, looks same as pictured. Happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More of a black than espresso
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great magazine rack
 from New York, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

Easy to put together, even easier to use and a beautiful addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top