Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Handy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2013

This is a very handy little cart. Compact enough to fit in a small space. Well designed and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking & useful
 from NEW YORK,NY,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a good item !... like most New Yorkers I HAVE VERY LIMITED KITCHEN SPACE, THIS KITCHEN TROLLEY WORKS WELL IN THE SMALL ALLOTED SPACE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is wonderful
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

I am very happy with this cart, this is my second, Overstock is a wonderful company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 4, 2016

Parts missing. Easy to put together while Overstock sends me the missing parts. The top was broken, and that will be replaced also. Overstock customer service is excellent and very helpful. Weight limits would be nice to know

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice storage rack
 May 4, 2016

Very nice rack for storage and cutting board on top. Just what I was looking for at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect space saver!
 Apr 26, 2016

I have a small kitchen with limited storage. This fits perfectly, rolls easily, and looks great. It takes a little time to put together because of the number of screws, but assembly is fairly simple. This is a very well-made product. You'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 11, 2016

a bit difficult to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Feb 24, 2016

Love it. Fits my small kitchen, looks great and really easy to assemble. Assembled while I had a glass of wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no assembly instructions!
 Feb 10, 2016

No assembly instructions at all in the package now instead of putting it together I have to call overstock and wait until............?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and functional
 Jan 13, 2016

This piece was easy to assemble and looks great in my kitchen. I needed something smaller in scale to fit next to the fridge. I can move it wherever I need to use it, which is very helpful. I will take timeout on the deck during the summer. A good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and looks great
 Dec 29, 2015

This bamboo cart was just what I was looking for. For the price I think it is great. It is made of great quality. This time I lucked out with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but sturdy
 Dec 28, 2015

It is perfect for the space I needed it at. The drawer sticks but other than that I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good but **** is Better
 Oct 13, 2015

It looks like the picture. I like the attention to detail - e.g. the pin that prevents the drawer from falling out. However, it's smaller than I thought so often bigger pans and things won't fit on the shelf. The butcher block is a bit thin as well. Still, for a smaller apartment kitchen, this was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milli Vanilli
 Oct 10, 2015

Utterly awesome! I have been needing this item for some time and my Bose radio (and attachments) needed a place in the kitchen (where you could hear it all through the house). I put my cd's in the drawer and the shelves and on bottom shelf I had room for my place mats that have been forever in the way....................I love it, it is sturdy, no problem to assemble, I am a female and did this while my husband was sleeping the night I received it. Great piece and I have received so many compliments on it and have referred those people to you..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Oct 9, 2015

sturdy - its a touch light in weight but sturdy and rolls fine. It's good in a corner or supported next to a fridge or something. put a few bottles on the wine rack on the bottom - adds some weight and looks great. very easy to build - like half hour

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kitchen....
 Aug 26, 2015

I needed to get my small TV off the counter (never enough counter space) and this trolley was the perfect height. I'm also rewarded with an extra drawer and 2 small shelves not to mention the space for wine bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart shopper
 Aug 20, 2015

I needed something small for my bath room to hold items...I was able to find baskets to fit on shelves .. I also store extra towels in the lower shelf. Move around easily so I can clean beneath it with not much effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 Aug 14, 2015

Small, not what picture shows on internet. I did not even open it, I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Marcie
 Jul 14, 2015

We needed a small table that we could use for the utensils and the marinade dish while we use the grill and that we could store under the BBQ side shelf when not in use. The size of the table was perfect while the height was too high. My husband cut the extra length off the legs and rearranged the shelves. It is now perfect and very practicle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Trolley
 Jun 24, 2015

Great value. Perfect size for small space between stove and refigerator. Caster wheels are good quality and don't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought