Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Jun 30, 2015

Love them! Just as pictured and work well for all kinds of dishes!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is what I have long needed for stir frying.The wooden utensils prevent scratches on teflon. The wooden container keeps everything together and makes the set looks attractive on my counter. It was so inexpensive I couldnt resist the bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utensil Set
 May 1, 2015

Easy to wash and great to cook with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small problem
 Apr 23, 2015

Shortly after using the utensil set the container separated at the corners. I used a hot-glue gun to repair it. The utensils seem to be less porous than the usual wooden ones so I think the are going to work nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a very poor quality product. The edges on the utensils are rough and the container warped and came apart within a few days of its arrival. I do not think the quality is as advertised or worth the price, even discounted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Apr 21, 2015

The spoons are great, however the wooden container holding the spoons was not very durable...and ended up coming apart within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality tools
 Apr 9, 2015

Met my expectations Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Mar 11, 2015

I am very pleased I ordered this. It was timely sent and arrived in excellent shape. I loved the smell of the Bamboo when I opened the box. Good company and would order again from them. thank you bobbie from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 Feb 10, 2015

I love the spoons. Dishwasher safe. Light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ltannock
 Jan 27, 2015

Great set love it just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 from othello, wa,  Sep 30, 2014

I ordered this after using bamboo utensils on vacation. I like them but would really like to see a spatula flipper included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to kitchen
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

Nice container keeps my favorite cooking utensil close and looks nice on the counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfecct
 from ca,  Apr 23, 2013

We wanted a nice, wood place for our utensils. This is sturdy, asthetically pleasing & the utensils are a nice variety. Happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no problem with color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks & feels durable, not too small, not too big
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought