Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Salina, Kansas,  Apr 3, 2013

These are very nice utensils. We use them on our stainless steel cookware to avoid scratches and they work great. However, the firs thing I did when I opened the packaged was soak them in olive oil and let them dry for about 2 days before we used them. The oil keeps them from staining and asorbing sauces and these will last alot longer if they are oiled before use. It's worth the wait. I think they can be purchased cheaper elsewhere but I'm not sure the quality would be the same. We feel like we got a quality product forthe price we paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are actually a bit lighter than they appear on the computer screen but not enough to make an issue of it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are studier than I expected and since my husband does most of the cooking they've help up nicely under his use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 May 18, 2016

Bought these mostly to decorate my counter top, but they appear to be very nice quality. Haven't cooked with them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 May 12, 2016

I'm pretty rough on my spoons and needed a new set. This set is in all my favorite sizes. The weight feels good in my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 May 6, 2016

Great value for the number of pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 14, 2016

These r great quality and always useful! Great price and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great utensils
 Feb 13, 2016

love this set, would order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bambo Cooking utensil set
 Jan 11, 2016

They are alot wider and bigger then the regular sets and they work better I love them they are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.H Anderson
 Jan 4, 2016

A great gift. Good craftsmanship. I would purchased again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 29, 2015

These are so sturdy! I have used them quite a bit and they aren't stained at all. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 Dec 6, 2015

This was purchased as a gift , and I was tempted to keep them ! Nice and the recipient says they have held up extremely well !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badly made. Immediately gave me splinters.
 Nov 17, 2015

Badly made. Immediately gave me splinters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Nov 14, 2015

I was looking for some utensils that wouldn't scratch the finish on my pans and these work out great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Set!
 Nov 10, 2015

Great price, extremely fast shipping! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loretta
 Nov 9, 2015

The real thing......I love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Em in MI
 Oct 30, 2015

I'm very happy with this purchase. I use them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LITTLE SER
 Oct 28, 2015

I DONT LIKE WOODEN UTENSILS BECAUSE STUPID ME WAS THINKING ABOUT GETTING A SPLINTER OR THE WOOD BREAKING APART IN THE FOOD...LOL....MADE OF DURABLE WOOD ONLY BOUGTH THEM BECAUSE I BOUGHT A REALLY EXPENSIVE POT SET AND THE PLASTIC MATERIALS BEND TO MUCH ONLY THING IS I WISH IT CAME WITH A HOLDER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Sep 20, 2015

I bought these for my mother. The items are a little large for her taste after using them for a few months but in my opinion they are a good purchase. If you want a small scale wooden spoon this is not the set for you. I think they work great and were a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must-have Naturals
 Apr 22, 2015

The utensil set is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacout2u
 Apr 10, 2015

Excellent for ceramic or non stick pots/pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood utensils, can't wait to use them!
 from Plainville KS,  Nov 28, 2014

I've envied the Pampered Chef wood utensils but just can't find myself to pay the price for those. So when I looked at these closely, I decided to give a try. I am so glad that I did! They are equally as nice as the other brand!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought