Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Work exactly as advertised.
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2014

Purchased rack to hold my really good wine - out of sight. Located it inside an existing cabinet. Exactly what I wanted. The unit is heavy enough to be stable without permanently attaching to cabinet. Finish is smooth and bottles load and unload easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 2, 2014

These are pretty sturdy when locked together, but if you want complete piece of mind, you may want to glue them. They are not designed to accommodate - barely, 1.5 liter bottles in the lower rack, as you slide them in and out they require the upper rack to lift. If I glue them I won't be able to get the 1.5 liters in between the rails as they go in and out. Once in, there aren't any fit issues. The upper rack is fine. The dimensions were right for what I needed. I like that they are stackable if I ever decide to buy another set, but if they had added perhaps a quarter of an inch to the height there would be no fit issues, I may experiment with gluing them with some shims if I need the space. Seems like the people who invent these designs don't think to check things like this. If you have only normal size wine bottles, I think you will like the rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to starting my wine room.
 Apr 27, 2016

I keep adding these stackable wine racks as my wine room grows. The price is very affordable and they have a nice quality. I've re-ordered times and will continue to add.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Building wine storage
 Feb 4, 2015

Excellent product. I have them stocked 12 rows high (108 bottles) Stable and looks great. Goes together in seconds. Love the end result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and easy to assemble
 from CT,  Aug 2, 2014

This well manufactured wine bottle rack looks great in our pantry and was super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oceanstar 18 bottle stackable wine rack
 from Streetsboro,Ohio,  Jul 30, 2014

I have recently downsized my home. In doing so I found I didn't have enough cupboard space to put my wine. No basement either. I put these wine racks on the very top of my cupboards and they solved my problem and look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood wine rack
 from Glen Rock, NJ,  Nov 20, 2013

I purchased 2 to stack but they are not very sturdy so we returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rack em' up!
 Apr 25, 2016

Sturdy and easy to put together. If I keep collecting wines I'll have to get another. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shw
 Mar 29, 2016

exactly what I needed - bought six

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for inside our cabinet!
 Mar 18, 2016

Very sturdy. Love it! Stacked 2 sets (total of 4).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack
 Mar 1, 2016

Nice looking and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and functional
 Feb 4, 2016

I ordered several of these and couldn't be happier. They assemble easily, seem sturdy, and look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BMF01
 Jan 30, 2016

As advertised and fits into a long narrow space. Arrived quickly and shipped well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lexie
 Dec 24, 2015

Well made. Heavy. Sturdy and stable. Ordered two and stacked them. Excellent value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 Dec 21, 2015

Easy to put together. We built a cubby above our refrigerator and it fits in perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price
 Dec 16, 2015

What you see is what you get. My wife and i are still learning about wines and were told standing wine is not good. The cork will dry out and ruin the wine. This was an easy way to get 18 bottles of wine off the floor in our pantry and into a easy to store rack that will keep our wine fresh and ready for the next party!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made wooden wine rack.
 Dec 15, 2015

I'm able to more easily separate the types of wineI won between the 2 shelves. Now I need to fins a place to put theglass decanter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe owner
 Dec 8, 2015

Couldn't believe the quality, bought 3. Fantastic product thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought 5 sets to stack. Seemed a little precarious at first but once I loaded it up with wine it's strong and sturdy and perfect. And will be very easy to take apart when I move. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect.
 Sep 8, 2015

really easy and convenient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought