Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Work exactly as advertised.
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2014

Purchased rack to hold my really good wine - out of sight. Located it inside an existing cabinet. Exactly what I wanted. The unit is heavy enough to be stable without permanently attaching to cabinet. Finish is smooth and bottles load and unload easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 2, 2014

These are pretty sturdy when locked together, but if you want complete piece of mind, you may want to glue them. They are not designed to accommodate - barely, 1.5 liter bottles in the lower rack, as you slide them in and out they require the upper rack to lift. If I glue them I won't be able to get the 1.5 liters in between the rails as they go in and out. Once in, there aren't any fit issues. The upper rack is fine. The dimensions were right for what I needed. I like that they are stackable if I ever decide to buy another set, but if they had added perhaps a quarter of an inch to the height there would be no fit issues, I may experiment with gluing them with some shims if I need the space. Seems like the people who invent these designs don't think to check things like this. If you have only normal size wine bottles, I think you will like the rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent product. I have them stocked 12 rows high (108 bottles) Stable and looks great. Goes together in seconds. Love the end result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and easy to assemble
 from CT,  Aug 2, 2014

This well manufactured wine bottle rack looks great in our pantry and was super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oceanstar 18 bottle stackable wine rack
 from Streetsboro,Ohio,  Jul 30, 2014

I have recently downsized my home. In doing so I found I didn't have enough cupboard space to put my wine. No basement either. I put these wine racks on the very top of my cupboards and they solved my problem and look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood wine rack
 from Glen Rock, NJ,  Nov 20, 2013

I purchased 2 to stack but they are not very sturdy so we returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great, sturdy, inexpensive and completely practical for our (sometimes) damp basement. We will be getting more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two to stack and it was so easy to assemble. It looks great and is the perfect way to display my wine collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 Mar 13, 2015

We put this in a cupboard for our wine. It works perfect! Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Does the job. Sturdy construction. Can be used side by side or stacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted to find racks to use in our old tv cabinet and these were perfect. Easy to set up and stack. Presto! We know have a new wine cabinet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and strong
 Feb 27, 2015

This is ideal for holding wine on a surface or even on a shelf. It is attractive and sturdy but not too intrusive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Jan 21, 2015

Well built, easy to assemble, and was what was expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 Jan 20, 2015

we ordered two sets and at the moment have 3 racks set up with the fourth not being used. It looks great and the bottles are quite visible and easy to access.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Jan 20, 2015

Attractive piece and affordable. Easy to assemble. Some of the connecting grooves a little loose but stable to hold the wine bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wine Rack for Very Good Price
 from Placitas, NM,  Oct 1, 2014

Love this wine rack. The wood is beautiful, super simple to put together. THe wine looks wonderful in the display

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made of solid wood, easy set up
 from Monterey, ca,  Sep 17, 2014

Constructed of solid wood, it was well-built with some weight to it. Color & finish is smooth & coated. Easy to set up and functions to hold many bottles of wine. Unfortunately, the size did not work out and I do wish the manufacturers would make them in different sizes to fit my kitchen countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, heavy rack; easy assembly
 from New York, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

The OceanStar wine rack consists of a bunch of heavy, nicely finished pieces of wood - and that's it. You put it together by fitting the long pieces into notches on the side ends. It initially doesn't seem that stable but when you put it all together and then add in the wine, the weight seems to keep everything in place. We got two and they also seem fine stacked on top of each other. I wouldn't stack these too far up and would definitely keep them in an area like against a wall where they won't be jostled that much, but overall it's a relatively compact and attractive solution that can hold a lot of bottles of wine. And it assembles in less than 5 minutes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile and sturdy
 from Nolanville, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

I bought one set but once I saw how sturdy they were and VERY MUCH worth the price I ordered a second set. Definitely would recommend this product for quality, versatility, and price. I searched a lot of places and this wine racking system was by far the BEST!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack
 from Kansas Citry,  Jul 12, 2014

The product was exactly as described. We were needing something for our pinot noir wines that have a wider base & it works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought