Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nautical accent
 Jun 16, 2016

Ordered 3 of these to reflect our water view and they are stunning. They are larger than they appear on line. They are well made look alot more expensive than they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classicde13
 May 24, 2016

I wanted porthole mirrors but these were nicer, a bigger presence, and they'll be easier to clean. I love them, I have three, I get compliments every time we have company, they're fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Presence
 Mar 20, 2016

Well made and perfect in our beach house. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Mar 20, 2016

Bought 2 of these, to add a nautical, but light, feel to living room. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 Feb 14, 2016

I get tons of compliments on this. Perfect for a nautical themed living room above the fireplace, or above an entryway table. Unique and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Steel
 Feb 10, 2016

This mirror is made of wood with steel colored paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindy loo
 Feb 6, 2016

We ordered this for our house in Florida and it is perfect for the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 13, 2016

Beautiful mirror, it gives any room a coastal feel. I have it as you go up the stairs. I have gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camilla3
 Nov 2, 2015

Great look for the price. Looks expensive, sleek and contemporary, yet would hold it's own in a room with traditional decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mirrors
 Sep 19, 2015

I love these mirrors. A good quality mirror in a frame that is light and easy to hang. I bought two for my bedroom and just got them hung. Depending on where you stand they look gold, silver or white. They are indeed gold though. I can't imagine any color scheme they wouldn't fit right into.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obion Round Weathered Steel Wall Mirror
 Aug 26, 2015

The mirror is the color pictured and the top quality. Because it was for our lake condo, it was the perfect combination of nautical theme and elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Aug 25, 2015

This mirror looks great in our bathroom. It definitely adds a beachy look. It was easy to hang, and it fit perfectly over our bathroom sink. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this mirror for a smaller space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great beautiful
 Aug 11, 2015

but have no idea where to put it yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg's Condo
 Jul 5, 2015

Very nice looking; good quality; Silver metallic color is cloudy effect. Size is perfect for hall, bathroom, bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 11, 2015

I bought this to complete a room that is somewhat "beachy" and this mirror is so cute in there wihout being super "themed". Brushed finish and super easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive mirrors!
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered two of these mirrors to flank a ceiling height fireplace chase. They work perfectly to "fill in" the space above the floating shelves. We live on a lake, so the coastal / port hole look is perfect. They are exactly as I envisioned based on the description and photos on Overstock. I love the color, which is what I would call a champagne color. I have many mixed metal tones throughout my house and these mirrors compliment very well. If the look and size works for you, don't hesitate to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Apr 2, 2015

Absolutely love this mirror and it is bigger than it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look!!
 from Venice, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

I really didn't know what to expect but it had a really classy look and fit the bill for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Obion weathered steel wall mirror
 from Wellington, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

A really nice nautical touch, nicely made......appears exactly as in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought