Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is more gold
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

It is a pretty nice mirror but wished it was more silver than gold. We like the nautical theme in our industrial style bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more gold than silver as it appears in the pics on the website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color it is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look!!
 from Venice, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

I really didn't know what to expect but it had a really classy look and fit the bill for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Obion weathered steel wall mirror
 from Wellington, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

A really nice nautical touch, nicely made......appears exactly as in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sized mirror
 from Cape May, NJ,  Sep 26, 2013

This mirror was larger than I thought and is a great value for the price. Worked well in my nautical room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this mirror! It is very pretty and unique looking. Definitely has a nautical look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, in my opinion. I am very happy with this purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg's Condo
 Jul 5, 2015

Very nice looking; good quality; Silver metallic color is cloudy effect. Size is perfect for hall, bathroom, bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 11, 2015

I bought this to complete a room that is somewhat "beachy" and this mirror is so cute in there wihout being super "themed". Brushed finish and super easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these mirrors to flank a ceiling height fireplace chase. They work perfectly to "fill in" the space above the floating shelves. We live on a lake, so the coastal / port hole look is perfect. They are exactly as I envisioned based on the description and photos on Overstock. I love the color, which is what I would call a champagne color. I have many mixed metal tones throughout my house and these mirrors compliment very well. If the look and size works for you, don't hesitate to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Apr 2, 2015

Absolutely love this mirror and it is bigger than it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 1, 2013

Mirror is exactly as pictured. It arrived so quickly and I am thrilled with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought