For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made, plastic-laminated particle board!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 5, 2012

Do NOT recommend! It is cheaply made, particle board wood with a PLASTIC (wall paper like) laminated covering. DEFINITELY not worth the price. I sent it back immediately! Don't let the picture fool you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a - it's not even wood as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate - it doesn't state that it is laminated with plastic!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from North Carolina,  Jan 18, 2014

Good idea, but poor quality. The staples were pulled out making the back panel loose. So we had to re-glue and clamp to put it back together. Then after the gift recipient got it hung on the wall, she noticed the door wouldn't stay closed. Upon closer inspection, the rows of hooks are not lined up right and therefore putting pressure on the door. The interior parts for holding jewelry are very thin plastic. You have to be very careful putting items in and taking them out. As I said, it's a great idea. Being able to hang it over the door or mount it on the wall really saves space. It does hold a lot of jewelry and keeps it organized, so that part is great. But it is made of poor quality materials.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, great price!!!!
 from Northern WI,  Jan 7, 2014

After reading other reviews I decided I would take a chance & order this. It is great item to organize all my jewelry instead of having it all stuck in a jewelry box & try to find a matched set of earrings in a hurry. Or untangle a necklace before you can put it on. I've seen the ones from big name dept stores & tv shopping networks & they are built the same as this one but this one is less expensive!!!!! Some complained of it not being real wood. There are not many items you can buy anymore that have real wood unless you pay a big price for them. They are all cheaply made but this one has a nice price tag!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Waterford, MI,  Sep 6, 2014

It holds a great deal of jewelry, and is very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of storage
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 28, 2014

I looked long and hard for the right jewelry cabinet. This one has the best layout and the most necklace hanging spots of any that I found. I think the price is a little high for all of them that I looked at but all in all I love the organization and ease of use. To be able to open it up and see every piece of jewelry at once makes picking out accessories as easy as can be. I've had it over a year and haven't had any issues or disappointments!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great way to organize your jewelry.
 from Minnesota,  Aug 20, 2014

I have this on the back of my master closet door, no problem with it staying closed when the door is swung open. Great space to keep everything and I really love having the full length mirror on the door.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the cost
 from waukesha, wi,  Jul 23, 2014

After reading other reviews I decided to still purchase this item and I couldn't be happier with the product. It was a gift for my daughter and it holds all her jewelry. The best part of the armoire is that it hangs on her wall and it has a huge mirror and we are able to keep the armoire off the floor. It may not be the greatest quality(not real wood) but for the price it exceeds my expectations.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space
 from long island, ny,  Jul 23, 2014

Love this piece. hung it right on my closet ...i know have a full size mirror and there is so much room for my jewelry. Nice weight and not cheaply made!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Oklahoma City, OKI,  Jul 22, 2014

This is great. I was able to take all jewelry off counter and jewelry that was hanging in 3 places. ITS MADE IN. A M E R I C A, ! ! !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organization!
 from Maryland,  Jun 11, 2014

Great item to organize jewelry behind a door. I use this to keep costume and everyday jewelry accessible. The inside had several hooks for necklaces which I also use to hang pierced earrings from instead of threading them thru the holes designated for them. I simply cut the plastic cards that earrings are purchased on and dangle them from the hooks. I use safety pins to hang fish hook earrings easily. There are additional plastics cups that serve as drawers also available inside. I am pleased with the organization and quality of this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging armoire mirror
 from Milton, Florida,  May 15, 2014

My daughter cant take everything from home to her dorm room and we ordered this hanging armoire so she can have a mirror and a place for her jewelry for the small amount of room she will have in her dorm. She loved it. I think the price was great for this item....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my hanging armiore
 from South Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

I read several reviews before making my purchase and decided to buy this anyway. I am not sorry that I did. Yes it is wood colored, actually it is paper covered over wood product, but it is hanging on the back of my closet door. There is so much room in there for all my necklaces and earrings. Also lots of room for rings and bracelets. Plus having a mirror on the back of that door is awesome. I don't know why I waited so long to get one...the mirror or the armoire. I hung the armoire myself and it was very easy. I chose the oak because we have light wood in our room and it matches well. I like having it on the door as I am tall and would not enjoy bending over one of those floor model armoires searching for things, plus I needed long hanging space for necklaces. It was an excellent value and I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is what I needed for a space saver.
 from Spruce Grove Alberta Canada,  Feb 6, 2014

I got this as I am limited for space. I wanted a full length mirror and with the added storage for jewellry made this purchase ideal. Thanks OS for another great product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought
 from Grandview, Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

It holds a lot of jewelry. Looks nice on the wall and I love the mirror.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organized storage...works well
 from Tennessee,  Jan 9, 2014

This is a great way to organize your jewelry. I purchased this for my daughter and she loves it...no more tangled necklaces and earrings are paired up and easy to find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Wood Hanging Armoire Mirror
 from Sun City, AZ,  Jan 4, 2014

I love my new jewelry storage! I can open and voile! every piece of jewelry within sight and organized too. Then there is an inside mirror, in addition to the full length outside mirror, for viewing as I accessorize. I am wearing jewelry I had forgotten I had because it is in sight and so easy to access.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror jewlery box
 from NY,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great!
 from Medford, NJ,  Dec 19, 2013

Has really helped me organize my jewelry. I love this item and a true space conserving way to get a jewelry this large. Veryt happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Missouri,  Dec 14, 2013

Great product for the price, it holds alot of jewlry, I am very pleased with this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price.
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2013

Can't believe how much jewelry it holds. Took me over an hour to put all my stuff in place. It's so nice to be able to pick out a necklace that isn't all tangled with other jewelry and chains. It took about 5 minutes to screw in the hooks that go over the door. Super easy. Now I can see everything I have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top