For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2011

This is an extremely well built jewelry armoire. I am so pleased with the quality and it's style. The drawers have felt in them and the wood grain is gorgeous. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

This is a great jewelry armoire. Lots of storage and very sturdy. I really love the finish and the style. What a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price.
 from Muncy, PA,  Aug 27, 2012

Nice quality for the money. Finish was a little off on one leg but was in the rear and not noticable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece of furniture
 from California,  Oct 4, 2013

I needed a small nightstand in a small bedroom, and this is pretty and perfect. It is beautiful solid oak, not the cheap wood that most things are made of these days. The drawers are lined with very nice green felt, the pulls on the drawers and doors are very pretty. The two on the doors are gold lions, very nice! It only sticks out 9" from the wall, yet it has 5 drawers for small things. The lid has a mirror on the underside. The Queen-Anne-style legs are another stylish touch. Don't pull too hard on the top "drawer" because it's not a drawer, it's the front of the inner jewelry box accessed from the top. Took me a couple of minutes to realize that. It also comes with a kit to strap it to the wall. I really am enjoying using this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Jewelry Armoire
 from Soperton, Ga,  May 28, 2013

This was a gift for my mother-in-law for mother's day. She loved it. Wish I had one for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Bayonne, NJ,  May 25, 2013

This made my wife very happy on mothers day. Its made out og real wood. Its a honey oak color with a gloss finish. You have to screw on the lid and legs. Its a very good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty sturdy piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Jewelry Armoire
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 4, 2013

The assembly took about 15 minutes: attached 3 legs and lid after unpacking and reviewing all contents within box. This is a decent product for the small amount of money paid. The only thing that would have been nice to see addeed is urethane sliders for the drawers to slide in and out on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is made of hard wood and press board.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What you see is what you get with this product choice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oak jewelry armoire
 from PA,  Jan 12, 2013

Xmas present for my wife - she loves it! Solidly put together and roomy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly aqs shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, real oak, and the liners for rings and bracelets are thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality without the Price.
 from Bayside, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I always wanted a Jewelry Armoire and finally decided on this one. When I opened the box, it was in perfect condition, and very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality - Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and eal wood!
 from Atlantic Beach, FL,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a beautiful piece and my wife was thrilled with it. i bought it for her to store her ear rings in and she can also store her necklaces. matches our furniture very well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry chest
 from Rio Vista, CA,  Dec 22, 2013

I was looking for an attractive oak jewelry chest. I am most pleased with this product. Right size, good quality wood, and all over attractive piece of funiture. I am well pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Lenexa, ks,  Dec 3, 2013

Satisfied with purchase, was exactly as described. Good quality

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from De,  Jan 3, 2013

Doors did not line up and would not close properly and product was not stable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair doors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top