Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ladder if u like orange
 from DC,  Sep 30, 2014

This is a beautiful ladder shelf that is very stable considering it does not require to be screwed into the wall. It can also hold a vast amount of objects given the width and length of the larger levels with a nice height in between each level. A nice finish on the item is that each screw comes with a wooden cover on top so you dont see any metal, but the colour of the ladder itself does have an orange tinge that doesnt really come out in the photo. Not a problem for my decor but if you are looking to match this wood colour to other wooden furniture you have, it may prove a little difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shelf unit is beautiful and functional
 from Western MA,  Sep 30, 2014

We bought this shelf unit for our spare bedroom to hold a variety of items. It's very compact yet the bottom shelf holds our wireless printer perfectly. The wood tone was a perfect match to the chair in the room. The color in the photo is true to the look. You'll find the specs for the shelf sizes in the description which you may want to check out in advance to make sure it is big enough for your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but larger than I expected
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 24, 2014

The bookcase is very substantial. I assembled it by myself (with some patience). It is sturdy, the quality is good, but it is larger than I expected. I read the dimensions, and measured the space I was buying it for, but it still exceeded what I was expecting. If I were buying this bookcase to sit against a wall in an open space, it would be perfect and would have positively exceeded my expectations. However, I was ordering it for a small space in my bathroom, and the bookcase simply doesn't work in the space. Also, the color is a bit more red than I expected. However, it is a beautiful, well-made product. Just be sure to measure your space well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great bookcases....true color to the pic
 Mar 1, 2016

I am very happy with these bookcases. the color is warm golden oak. Not as easy to assemble as I'd hoped but doable with 2 people or 1 person who really knows what they are doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rob
 Feb 28, 2016

This is a quality made product that is wood not the typical cheaply make products that you usually find on today's market. It is also a very fair price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met my expectations
 Feb 26, 2016

It arrived within 2 days and was exactly what I expected. I was able to put it together alone with not too much trouble. I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little space on the shelves
 Feb 11, 2016

hard to put together .too much time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladder shelf
 Jan 24, 2016

Easy to put together , great color. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very orange
 Jan 5, 2016

I opened the box and that's as far as I got with this product. It is a very strong orange color and does not match anything I have so I'm returning it. Can't vouge for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great..
 Dec 2, 2015

This shelf is great..I was concerned as other reviews stated there was an orange tint but this goes great with my living room that is all oak in color. Would purchase again, overstock is the only place I found to carry this type of shelf in a lighter wood color at a very fair price. Well made and packaged well..l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Dec 2, 2015

Is very sturdy and looks great with my Christmas Village on it. Nice enough to put where you want

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful functionality!
 Aug 9, 2015

I bought this to fit between my office desk & the door and hold both of my printers. It's the perfect size and it looks great! There's a little learning curve to putting it together, but once you get the hang of it, it's not too hard to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 Jul 14, 2015

Totally pleased with construction, looks and color. The color goes beautifully with my antique and older furniture. Two screws did not fit but were easily replaced and assembly was fairly easy with some help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladder shelf
 May 2, 2015

Very nice,easy to essemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stain color
 Apr 18, 2015

I was trying to match a honey colored oak stain on some older furniture, and this was it. I have beautifully mixed the older furniture with this contemporary ladder stand, and I love it! Most of the ladder racks I viewed were black, or expresso so I was thrilled to find a contemporary product in a traditional stain color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to hold books
 Mar 30, 2015

My room has to be efficient and this book case worked out great. The only drawback is that it was difficult and tedious to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well made
 Mar 18, 2015

Bought the brown one for my son's room and the matching white one for my daughter's. These are strong and do a great job with all their books and collectables. Looks nice - we're very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy shelf
 Mar 3, 2015

Elegant piece, sturdy expensive looking oak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 18, 2014

Even nicer than I expected. Very decent quality, fairly easy to assemble. Perfect, stylish shelving. Decent amount of shelf space too! Price was more than Reasonable for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shelving!
 from Jupiter FL,  Jun 30, 2014

I was able to display a collection of antique phones. We recently moved and they still held up and are being used know for extra closet shoe storage. really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought