Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sucks
 Jan 21, 2015

had to wood glue the 2 pieces together to unstable should have made the sides all one piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ddr
 Jan 20, 2015

Sloved my storage problem in my office and yet everything is at my fingertips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, great looking, but...
 from Newport, NH,  Aug 18, 2014

On the plus side these leaning shelves are really classy looking in a room and pretty solid. On the down side be prepared for at least 2 1/2 hours to put these 3 together. The challenge is that the cam lock holes in each tier are drilled too deep...so you need to carefully position them and then put the bolt in with an Allen wrench. Again, I love them...but assemble was grueling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookcase. Takes two to build but pretty!
 from Lockport NY,  Feb 18, 2014

Took a couple of us to build the bookcase, but once one section was built, it went fairly quickly. Looks lovely, definitely has a redish hue to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from northern California,  Mar 29, 2012

the product was delivered very quickly, at least 3-4 days before expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what a match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelver, but horrible color.
 from Hereford, AZ,  Oct 20, 2011

These shelves are easy to put together and look nice, but I would recommend buying a color other than oak. These are a fake orange color. They;'re too heavy to send back, so I think I'll paint them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The oak is orange and not a natural wood color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shelves for the money
 from Florida,  May 11, 2011

These ladder shelves are beautiful and functional. They are easy to put together and work with any decor. Definitely a good value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2011

I am so glad that I found these on Overstock! Easy to assemble, great price, sturdy, and best of all they look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought