Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set at a great price!
 Feb 18, 2016

These arrived in great shape and were fairly easy to put together, provided you pay attention to what you're doing. My husband and I put all 3 together in probably under an hour or so (one mishap with the first set, which was quickly amended). We've had them for about a month now and we're very pleased with them. They look a lot more expensive than what you pay for them, and the style blends in with a lot of the mid-century aesthetic we were going for in our home. The shelves are pretty sturdy and hold quite a lot of books and knick-knacks. Considering how much they hold, the footprint is relatively small, so these shelves are definitely a good buy for smaller spaces. We put ours into a small nook and there's still plenty of room for a record player table and walking space. The only minor downside is that we couldn't get them to be perfectly flush with each other, even after taking out those lil wooden stoppers that cover the screw holes. It might just be that we have these placed on carpet and that's inherently going to be more uneven than a hard surface. But the discrepancy is hardly noticeable, so that doesn't detract from the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 17, 2016

Just put these together yesterday. They match my table perfectly. Went together easy enough. Had. All parts. They look very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 Dec 28, 2015

Assembly was difficult. Things didn't line up perfectly. Color was more "orange" than as expected / described. Still, good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelves
 Dec 20, 2015

these were pretty easy to put together and the color is nice. good shelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sucks
 Jan 21, 2015

had to wood glue the 2 pieces together to unstable should have made the sides all one piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ddr
 Jan 20, 2015

Sloved my storage problem in my office and yet everything is at my fingertips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, great looking, but...
 from Newport, NH,  Aug 18, 2014

On the plus side these leaning shelves are really classy looking in a room and pretty solid. On the down side be prepared for at least 2 1/2 hours to put these 3 together. The challenge is that the cam lock holes in each tier are drilled too deep...so you need to carefully position them and then put the bolt in with an Allen wrench. Again, I love them...but assemble was grueling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookcase. Takes two to build but pretty!
 from Lockport NY,  Feb 18, 2014

Took a couple of us to build the bookcase, but once one section was built, it went fairly quickly. Looks lovely, definitely has a redish hue to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from northern California,  Mar 29, 2012

the product was delivered very quickly, at least 3-4 days before expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what a match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelver, but horrible color.
 from Hereford, AZ,  Oct 20, 2011

These shelves are easy to put together and look nice, but I would recommend buying a color other than oak. These are a fake orange color. They;'re too heavy to send back, so I think I'll paint them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The oak is orange and not a natural wood color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shelves for the money
 from Florida,  May 11, 2011

These ladder shelves are beautiful and functional. They are easy to put together and work with any decor. Definitely a good value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2011

I am so glad that I found these on Overstock! Easy to assemble, great price, sturdy, and best of all they look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought