Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not very stable
 from MD,  Mar 14, 2012

Coat Rack is not very stable. You have to make sure the weight of the coats are balanced so it doesn't tip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched what was represented online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed in the quality for the price paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy enough
 from Chicago,  Aug 5, 2012

While it looks strong it is not. It tipped over and one of the leg broke in half. I duct taped it together and it looks terrible but will hold a few lightweight sweatshirts and scarves. Not good for winter coats.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and looks great!
 from PA,  Dec 8, 2011

Easy to put together and work great. Looks really good in my kitchen too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality product
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2011

This coat rack was easy to put together and of good quality. I would consider it "a middle of the road " product, neither a cheap nor expensive piece. It serves the purpose I bought it for quite nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage looking hat rack
 from California High Desert,  Jul 7, 2011

I LOVE this vintage looking hat rack. It fits perfectly in my 'gold' 'boutique' room where old vintage items are hanging and CQ pouches and purses are hanging. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood coat rack
 from N. Ga. Mountains Blairsville , Georgia,  Jun 1, 2011

Quality 10, looks very expensive, design, beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 10, 2011

This hall tree is sturdier and looks nicer than I would expect for the price. I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 from Tilton, NH,  Nov 8, 2012

I do like the coat rack but the middle piece came and the part that you screw into is pushed to far in so you can not screw the parts together. I am still using it, its just short. I hate sending stuff back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from New York State,  Dec 8, 2010

This coat rack is sturdy and attractive. I have set it up in my family room next to the garage. I especially like it because items in light wood are hard to find these days. It is also easy to assemble-- just screw the parts together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought