Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat Rack
 from Portland OR,  Jan 8, 2013

Great coat rack, a bargain. and it arrived very quickly. I'm very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product. Assembled well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 from Pekin, Il,  Dec 26, 2012

I got this coat rack for my brother for Christmas, he opened it and put it up right away. The color and design are beautiful and it hold up very well. I am very pleased with this coat rack and have already told 3 of my friends about it (which they plan to order). 5 out of 5 for this product!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Coat Rack
 from Nashville,  Aug 12, 2014

I would only recommend it for light duty. Not built to hold a number of heavy coats.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 21, 2014

Good product. Does the job I wanted it for. Would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 24, 2014

These things are EXPENSIVE! This one is good for the price, easy to put together, and light weight. Keep it at the office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap coat rack
 from Maryland,  Feb 22, 2014

We put it together and stood it upright. At that time the wood holding 2 of the legs splintered and broke off. Go for a one a little more expensive that's better quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and nice looking
 from Burlington, VT,  Feb 11, 2014

I needed a coat tree for my new apartment, and I didn't have a lot of money to spend. I found this one, and I didn't really love the orange color too much, but thought I'd try it anyway because it was so inexpensive (and I figured it would be covered with coats anyways). However, when it came, I was pleasantly surprised! In real life, it is a beautiful oak wood - not orange or bright like the picture suggests. Assembly was extremely easy. My only complaint is that the top section is a bit loose - it tends to spin a little when you take coats on and off. But other than that, it's a great buy! It looks beautiful, does the job, and you can't beat the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat rack
 from Miami,FL,  Jan 30, 2014

This coat rack is really nice. I t was extremely easy to assemble and good quality. I bought this for my son who wanted to use it in his dorm room for jackets,hats, and whatever. He loves it. It takes up very little space and is sturdy enough to hold coats when friends come to visit him. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Texas,  Jan 26, 2014

I was surprised by the excellent quality of this item. Well made, well thought out, well packaged and absolutely no tools required for this 5 min. assembly. Hell of a good product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 1, 2014

Very good product. Very easy to assemble - took 5 to 10 minutes only. Matches my hardwood floors. Pegs for hanging could be a little longer but I have not experienced any unstableness or wobbling so it's a great product at a great price! Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow this Oak Coat Rack is awesome,
 from Buffalo, WY,  Nov 12, 2013

Arrived on time, easy to assemble, heavier than I thought it would be. Only thing the hook pegs could have been a little longer. Would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat rack
 from Olympia, Wa.,  Sep 26, 2013

I have looked for years for a coat rack. I do all my shopping on line. I've made several purchases from Overstock and was so happy at the choices they offered. From wood to metal. I love Overstock and the many choices I have when shopping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from EDH, CA,  Jun 8, 2013

I was pleased that this item was worth its price. Exactly what I wanted with super fast delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got my money's worth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, seems sturdy
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

This coat rack comes in pieces that you can easily screw together, no tools required. It looks good and it currently holding about 5 jackets. I would recommend this coat rack at this good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sutrdy coat rack
 from Kanab, Utah,  Mar 20, 2013

Very good product, just what I needed and easy to put together. It took 2 minutes to put together and holds unlimited coats and scarves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real wood and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful---easy to assemble --just the right heig
 from Berkeley, California,  Mar 6, 2013

This is just what we were looking for...a good match to all the furnishings we have, and it fit exactly by the front door, which we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good,just one little flaw in the varnish on the lower portion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Colorado,  Feb 26, 2013

This product is loose and poorly made. You can do much better. If this is actually 100% oak I would be astonished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture looks exactly as the product does.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Lake Worth, Forida,  Feb 23, 2013

I received my coat rack within the expected time-frame & my handyman- impaired husband actually put it together!! (Without following the diagram off course- I helped a little:) Super easy to assembe & serves it purpose. Great deal !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the nose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 12, 2013

Like the coat rack but thought it could have been a little darker wood tone. But it will serve the purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought the wood tone was darker than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quialty, not quite as sturdy as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Coat Rack
 from Ohio,  Feb 1, 2013

It is a really nice coATRACK. Perfect for what I needed. easy ro assemble. The price was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Espresso Solid Wood Coat Rack
Today $29.99
Compare $32.75
Save 8%
(16)
Black Wood Coat Rack
Today $109.99
Back to top