Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great spinner
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 29, 2014

After receiving this salad spinner as a gift, I bought one for my daughter-in-law, which makes three family members with this model. It is simple to use, will spin for a long time, and can be used to store greens after rinsing. It is much better than other salad spinners I have owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++
 from New York NY,  Jul 18, 2014

This product is fantastic. I make a salad every single night and when I need to clean certain types of lettuce it works like a charm. All I can say is that this product is one of the best cleaning tools for salads that you could ever buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxo Salad Spinner
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Nov 13, 2013

I love this salad spinner but I don't find myself using it as often as I should, my fault not overstock, the description is exactly what I got so that is a good point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen accessory
 from Norwalk,  Jan 1, 2013

Purchased this for a friend who eats a lot of salad and owned NO salad spinner. I have this product in the large and smaller size...it is great and has lasted me many years. It does a great job of getting the water out of the lettuce. I couldn't make salad without it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tennessee,  Dec 25, 2012

This is my first salad spinner. I find it easy to use-just push down the top to spin. Much easier than the crank kind a friend has. Product is easy to wash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OXO BRAND GREAT
 from florida,  Dec 11, 2012

wife can't live without it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My life is now complete!
 from Livermore, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

Wow, I always hated buying lettuce because of the countless hours and mess of cleaning and drying the leaves. Since purchasing this product, I have completed my PhD and am now working on solving the energy crisis. Thank you OXO!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vundabar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from Lowell, MA,  Nov 14, 2012

keeps lettuce fresh and crisp for 2 weeks. makes it easy and fast when i want to make a salad. it works very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2012

I love this! It's pretty, coo, fun to use and very functional!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Salad Spinner is ideal.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 30, 2012

This Salad Spinner is easy to operate and exactly what I wanted and expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is easy to operate and is of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from New Iberia, lA,  Sep 26, 2012

A friend recommended this product to me and I love it - keeps lettuce fresh for over a week - perfect for salads anytime!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Salad Spinner
 from santa cruz, ca,  Aug 6, 2012

Had one of these already and bought another as a gift because mine has worked well for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought