Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oxo Salad Spinner
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Nov 13, 2013

I love this salad spinner but I don't find myself using it as often as I should, my fault not overstock, the description is exactly what I got so that is a good point.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen accessory
 from Norwalk,  Jan 1, 2013

Purchased this for a friend who eats a lot of salad and owned NO salad spinner. I have this product in the large and smaller size...it is great and has lasted me many years. It does a great job of getting the water out of the lettuce. I couldn't make salad without it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tennessee,  Dec 25, 2012

This is my first salad spinner. I find it easy to use-just push down the top to spin. Much easier than the crank kind a friend has. Product is easy to wash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OXO BRAND GREAT
 from florida,  Dec 11, 2012

wife can't live without it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My life is now complete!
 from Livermore, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

Wow, I always hated buying lettuce because of the countless hours and mess of cleaning and drying the leaves. Since purchasing this product, I have completed my PhD and am now working on solving the energy crisis. Thank you OXO!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vundabar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from Lowell, MA,  Nov 14, 2012

keeps lettuce fresh and crisp for 2 weeks. makes it easy and fast when i want to make a salad. it works very nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2012

I love this! It's pretty, coo, fun to use and very functional!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Salad Spinner is ideal.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 30, 2012

This Salad Spinner is easy to operate and exactly what I wanted and expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is easy to operate and is of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from New Iberia, lA,  Sep 26, 2012

A friend recommended this product to me and I love it - keeps lettuce fresh for over a week - perfect for salads anytime!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Salad Spinner
 from santa cruz, ca,  Aug 6, 2012

Had one of these already and bought another as a gift because mine has worked well for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top