Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
12' Aluminum Multipurpose Folding Ladder
 from Hammond, IN,  May 24, 2011

This ladder is all that I could have asked for. It delivered in great time for the project that I had in mind. It was too high even for me at the scaffold position for inside the house to paint, however it can be greatly appreciated if used outdoors for window maintenance for a short 5'1" person like me. I used two shorter saw horses and a 12' length plank to make the scaffold for my wall work, and still appreciate how sturdy it is for that. It is light enough for me to carry while it is in the folded position, since I am a woman with little upper body strength. It opens and locks firmly with the clicking sound to alert you that it is locked. The feet hold firm. The only complaint I have is that the plastic on the bottom of the ladder legs were cracked and should have been packaged for the rigors of transportation. It does not interfere with the structure or integrity of the ladder in any way, except for the fact that they were not complete pieces. All in all I love this ladder, thank you O for the great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slick little outfit
 from SE Pa,  Jul 17, 2013

Had been looking at various types of space saver ladders,,,,, tried a few and this one works. It might be a bit awkward for some with weak fingers to work the release mechanism but for me it fit the bill, nooooo question!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Get a good one. this is so sturdy..My husband climbs up one side, and I am one the other painting a wall in half the time. Locks in place...but easy to unlock and move. folds flat to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Apr 21, 2015

Makes high places reachable and easily configures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Amazed..at the functionality ....light weight, and sturdiness. A very active , problem solving "tool"..for so many jobs...tree pruning, guttter cleaning...painting...boat maintenance..many ladders in one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THis is a high quality ladder. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for a limited budget.
 from WDC,  May 1, 2014

Flimsy shipping box (noted in other review), but arrived in perfect condition. Carried it up to the 4th floor by myself--I'm a 56 y/o woman in less than great shape. Stabilizer bars require minimum two pair of pliers to attach firmly, and are easy to fit. Managed to get the legs extended in a very limited space, for use as a step ladder. Locks are firm, which is good, but a bit difficult to operate without help. Treads are very narrow and would be difficult to stand on for an extended period of time. What I needed to reach 9' ceilings in an old studio. Suitable for occasional and general purpose applications. Stores folded in half: 75" tall, 10" deep, 25" wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aluminum Folding Ladder
 from arpin, wi,  Oct 10, 2013

Great multi purpose ladder for anyone with limitted storage but want to reach more than a convertional step ladder. Works great for painting ceiling with a board on the unit. The ladder is light weight and easy to handle. More wable than a regular extension ladder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ladder
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

I purchased this ladder for my husband's use. It was shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect condition. He put it together easily and without cursing.. He hates being on a ladder, so I haven't heard many accolades. However, he has complained that the rungs of the ladder are narrow and make him feel insecure. Please understand that he would feel equally "insecure" standing on a concrete block!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Ladder
 from Newport, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

I purchased this item because a piece of vinyl siding came off or our house and we not reach it with a traditional step ladder. It worked wonderfully and we have since used it to trim trees, paint the house, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as sturdy as I had hoped
 from Indiana,  Jun 18, 2013

I've been using the ladder around the house for a few weeks now. As a step ladder is has been fine, but when used fully extended it flexes alarmingly at the hinges, the lowest hinge especially. It did hold up while I cleaned some gutters, but I was a bit nervous. I will be getting a regular extension ladder for the gutters and keeping this one for use as a step ladder only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Burlington, NC,  Mar 28, 2013

Ladder is what we wanted. The only negative was that the box it came in was not very sturdy. One end of the ladder was smashed together. We were able to bend it all back out in order to add the rubber end caps. The mfg. should use a better box for shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband can clean the gutters now
 from Indiana,  Jan 12, 2013

Great shipped right to my door available for immediate use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from Milton, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

I needed a ladder to be used inside and out and didn't take up a lot of space. This fit the bill perfectly. I have used it to change light bulbs on vaulted ceiling and fix outside gutters. Took a little bit to figure out how to extend it, but once I did-it was easy. Seems well made. Fits in the corner of my garage. The price was great and came right to my door. It was a great find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great ladder-no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from CA,  Nov 23, 2012

I love this ladder - I painted the enitre interior and exterior of a recently purchased house. This ladder was perfect for both inside and out. Was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a ladder
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely handy ladder
 from Florence, KY,  Oct 24, 2012

If you need a ladder that will do a lot os positions, this is the one for you. It is compact and easily stored. Fairly lightweight, but not flimsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from virginia,  Jun 5, 2012

good ladder for the porice.sturdier tha most at this price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good fo the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have for Every Home
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 27, 2012

This is a wonderful ladder with multiple uses. It's steady as a ladder, can be used instead of saw horses, useful for reaching difficult spaces and very portable. We have this ladder instead of the 3 ladders we used to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 19, 2012

Very handy, light weight and easy to operate. Great to have around the house.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not heavy duty but satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Bloomington, IN,  Mar 5, 2012

What a perfect way to acquire a huge ladder when you don't have a huge vehicle to bring it home, and don't want to spend $300 for a foldable ladder at the hardware store. Ladder is exactly as described, and I feel safe using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought