Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clean lines
 Mar 22, 2015

Oriental house so I need simple accessories. This is a good sized fixture just perfect for my bath and closet areas. Would recommend ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Feb 21, 2015

I like this fixture but was surprised by a feature that wasn't shown in the sales photos. There is a glass disc above the bulbs, to slightly diffuse the up light that washes the ceiling and spreads the bulb heat over a larger area of ceiling, eliminating hot spots, directly above the bulbs. This works well, but traps heat if you use compact fluorescent bulbs, shortening their life. The rod that holds the bottom diffuser was also a little crooked and needed its mount bent a little, to make the diffuser hang straight. But took only a minute to correct. I just wish that every lighting fixture had a detail photo of the structure under the diffuser, (partial disassembly) so I could select based on my needs, instead of guesses about how the fixture is constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuvo lights
 from NC,  May 10, 2014

Great quality for the money for both of these lights. Worked great in my kitchen area. Provide sufficient lighting for the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry way
 Oct 31, 2015

Looks nice in my entry way and can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots o' Light
 Sep 2, 2015

When I updated the dining room chandelier, I bought these matching semi-flush mount fixtures for the entry hall & Master vestibule. Neutral style for the future sale of my home. Thanks Overstock .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great add for the kitchen...
 Sep 2, 2015

Looks good. Works well. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NUVO LIGHTS
 Aug 20, 2015

DOESN'T LOOK AS GOOD AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN IT...I WISH I WOULD HAVE SAVED THE BOX SO I COULD HAVE RETURNED..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall entry light
 Aug 8, 2015

Light is what I wanted. Have it 3 stars, because it was not easy to install & once it was, it was not straight. I had to get help to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita Baines
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice product. I Bought three to change outdated lighting in my mother-in-laws condo. Looks nice and bridges gap between very traditional furnishings and more modern look. Like the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 3, 2015

We bought theses for the bedrooms and the look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely light
 Mar 18, 2015

Great value on a pretty light that gives off plenty of light! We are really please with every aspect of this purchase and installation was easy. Packaging was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling fixture with a little pizzazz
 Feb 24, 2015

Good quality for a bedroom light but a little more glamour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggie
 Feb 20, 2015

stylish and modern update

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway lighting
 from Faith, NC,  Nov 12, 2014

Added bright light to our dark hallway. Outstanding even in a low ceiling situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fixture is beautiful and affordable
 from san jose, ca,  Jun 12, 2014

The fixture is nice looking and affordable. It really lights up my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light fixture for the price
 from Oklahoma,  May 21, 2014

I was looking for something simple but elegant. This was exactly what I wanted. works and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Bronx, New York,  Feb 26, 2014

Love all of Overstock's lighting. This is no exception. Looks great in kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fixture
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 5, 2013

I bought this fixture to go in a guest bath and am very please with this light. It gives off just the right amount of lighting needed for the space. It was installed professionally and appears to be made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft lighting
 from Houston,  Aug 19, 2013

Well made, quality finish, traditional styling. Moderately easy installation. Diffuser glass above the bulbs softens the light on the ceiling; nice touch. Much improved over the fluorescent fixtures previously in my closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from MA,  Dec 26, 2012

Looks great in my new office. The materials are of good quality at a fraction of the price I could have paid elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought