Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect TV Stand!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 4, 2012

I just moved into an apartment and needed a stand quickly. I took my chance with this one and it was the best purchase I have made yet. This thing was super easy to put together and REALLY good quality materials. Super sturdy. Along with that it has a nice look to it. I would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This stand is very good quality. Super sturdy and perfect for a tv stand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right on!
 from Spring City, PA,  Jul 11, 2012

I was looking for an inexpensive but sturdy stand for our 37" TV at our vacation home. This fit the bill perfectly. It was simple to assermble with just a Phillips-head screwdriver. It's not fancy by any stretch, but it does the job I wanted it to do: hold the TV, the cable box and the DVD player (with room to spare for other components when added). Thanks, O.com, for a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 40" flat screen
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 20, 2012

Love this table, I do wish it were a little bit higher, but all in all it's a great table for my 40" flat screen. Very easy to put together, and it arrived so promptly. The natural colors really help this table blend in/fit in any kind of room. I love the space in the bottom I have my cable box and dvd player as well as a storage container with dvds and such. Great addition to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Highly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York, NY,  Jul 4, 2012

I have been watching this TV stand for a while. I even saw where it was sold on other competitors sites. Overstock had the best price, plus low shipping so I decided to give the TV stand a chance. I absolutely love it. Very easy to put together. I did it by myself in less than a 1/2 hour. Would recommend two people put it together though. Very sturdy and durable. Very nice contemporary look ESPECIALLY for the price! I am very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend this to other customers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 from Columbus oh,  Aug 7, 2012

I love our tv stand. It was easy to put together. It serves it purpose and great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was the same as online and easy to put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuvo Mocha 2-tier TV Stand
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

I am very pleased with the TV stand. It is very solid. I put it together myself, it was a little tough lining up the sides and screws but I managed. I have been looking for the right peice of furniture to place my TV on and this hit the mark for me. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the wood tone and color of the iron base are a good match for my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Being that the stand was made of a compound material and metal I was alittle leary but when it arrived and I assembled it it looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The measurements were spot on. The picture is deceiving as to the height between the 2 tiers. I would suggest people take the time to visuallize where the product is going and pull out the measuring tape.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together, nice looking but wires show
 from chicago, IL,  Jun 11, 2014

This was easy to put together, took about 30 minutes for 2 people. I like the modern look of the stand with the metal frame and it comfortably holds my 46" TV on top and all the cable boxes on the bottom. The shelves definitely do not look or feel like wood, more like plasticy MDF. Main problem is that because the back is completely open you can see all the wires coming down behind our TV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 16, 2013

I was a little nervous at first because my tv is a 60 inch but it was a good buy so i tried it. Well iam here to say its not very fancy, but it makes up in sturdiness! It holds my 60 inch with no problems! i have my cable ,dvd player,even my two Bose sound systems on it with no problems! It will work with many decors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes just as i saw it on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy my husband said it was easy to put togerther.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate no problems in that area.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 5, 2012

super easy to put together! sturdy, handsome piece with good colors and design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent TV Stand
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 28, 2012

I like this TV stand overall. From a distance, it looks really good, but you can tell it is of cheaper quality when you get really close to it. I do think it is worth the price though considering it was the cheapest deal I could find for a TV stand that will hold a 46 inch LCD. My main problem or complaint with it was assembly. I live alone, and there is one point in the instructions that state that you need another person to help you. I ended up having to do this part on my own, and it was extremely difficult. I barely was able to get this think but together. Now that it is together, it seems sturdy, and it looks fairly nice with all my other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate except for it was difficult to assemble.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece but really heavy
 from Santa Clara, CA,  May 21, 2012

TV stand is nice looking but if I read the review more closely and noticed the weight, I wouldn't have purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is mocha. Pretty spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but the stand is pretty heavy. The carpet in my apt is cheap & I'm afraid the stand may leave marks behind.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 1, 2012

This stand is well crafted and sturdy. I have my 55-inch television sitting on top. Because the bottom is iron you can see the wall behind the stand or store items there, and that's reall jazzy. It's easy to move around when I have company and need to turn the stand slightly to accommodate viewers. Overall, we made the perfect purchase with this tv stand after looking for about 2 months. Thanks again, O.co!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The very same thing that was written is what I look at every day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice as a Coffee Table!
 from Maryland,  Sep 4, 2014

Looks: The table is a bit lighter in color than in the picture, but not by that much. The table is very sturdy and has 2 shelves as in the picture. I will be using this as a coffee table instead of a tv stand for the near future - great fit and can work with lots of different types of furniture. Assembly: I did this by myself (<30 year old female, slim weight). It took me about 30 minutes. If I had another person helping me, it may have taken 15 minutes. The feet (part "H" in the instructions) were not included in the box, but I have emailed Overstock to send those. I gather from the instructions they are protective feet - the metal frame has feet, but they would most definitely scratch the wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quailty product
 from Rockwell, NC,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought this to use as a TV stand as shown. I have a 46" flat panel and this stand leaves the TV sitting too low for me. I am currently using it as a coffee table and we love it! It is great quality and built very sturdy. Only took about 30 minutes to put together, but I had a little help. I would recommend this as a great addition to your living space as a coffee table, but not as a TV stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Dayton Ohio,  Jul 20, 2012

Very good would definaitly buy again!! Fast shipping great product looks and works wonderful! Looks sleek and modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very derable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase
 from Atlanta,  Jul 6, 2012

Reading is fundamental. I bought this then realized that the basket at the bottom was not part of the stand. Go figure. Nonetheless, this is a simple and understated piece of furniture that will do the job. The pieces are somewhat heavy, but I (a female) was able to put it together myself. If you can, find someone to help you to expedite the process. Overall, I'm pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were very disappointed
 from Dalton, GA,  Jun 26, 2012

We were very dissapointed in our tv stand. It is smaller than a coffee table and does not look that way in the picture we looked at. It is not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv stand
 from Rock Hill,S.C.,  Jun 15, 2012

Very nice,wanted somethiing,light,for apt,not a heavy piece of furniture to block wall.works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty TV table
 from Calera, OK,  Jun 6, 2012

I really like this tv table. just the right size for apartment and good space for extras such as dvd players, movies and books

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was better, very nice shade of brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very easy to assemble, looks very neat in my apartment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Columbus, OH,  May 30, 2012

The stand looks great. I have enough room on the bottom shelf to have my old 33 albums!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really heavy, quite sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought