Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect TV Stand!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 4, 2012

I just moved into an apartment and needed a stand quickly. I took my chance with this one and it was the best purchase I have made yet. This thing was super easy to put together and REALLY good quality materials. Super sturdy. Along with that it has a nice look to it. I would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This stand is very good quality. Super sturdy and perfect for a tv stand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right on!
 from Spring City, PA,  Jul 11, 2012

I was looking for an inexpensive but sturdy stand for our 37" TV at our vacation home. This fit the bill perfectly. It was simple to assermble with just a Phillips-head screwdriver. It's not fancy by any stretch, but it does the job I wanted it to do: hold the TV, the cable box and the DVD player (with room to spare for other components when added). Thanks, O.com, for a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 40" flat screen
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 20, 2012

Love this table, I do wish it were a little bit higher, but all in all it's a great table for my 40" flat screen. Very easy to put together, and it arrived so promptly. The natural colors really help this table blend in/fit in any kind of room. I love the space in the bottom I have my cable box and dvd player as well as a storage container with dvds and such. Great addition to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Highly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York, NY,  Jul 4, 2012

I have been watching this TV stand for a while. I even saw where it was sold on other competitors sites. Overstock had the best price, plus low shipping so I decided to give the TV stand a chance. I absolutely love it. Very easy to put together. I did it by myself in less than a 1/2 hour. Would recommend two people put it together though. Very sturdy and durable. Very nice contemporary look ESPECIALLY for the price! I am very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend this to other customers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 from Columbus oh,  Aug 7, 2012

I love our tv stand. It was easy to put together. It serves it purpose and great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was the same as online and easy to put together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuvo Mocha 2-tier TV Stand
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

I am very pleased with the TV stand. It is very solid. I put it together myself, it was a little tough lining up the sides and screws but I managed. I have been looking for the right peice of furniture to place my TV on and this hit the mark for me. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the wood tone and color of the iron base are a good match for my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Being that the stand was made of a compound material and metal I was alittle leary but when it arrived and I assembled it it looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The measurements were spot on. The picture is deceiving as to the height between the 2 tiers. I would suggest people take the time to visuallize where the product is going and pull out the measuring tape.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 5, 2012

super easy to put together! sturdy, handsome piece with good colors and design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent TV Stand
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 28, 2012

I like this TV stand overall. From a distance, it looks really good, but you can tell it is of cheaper quality when you get really close to it. I do think it is worth the price though considering it was the cheapest deal I could find for a TV stand that will hold a 46 inch LCD. My main problem or complaint with it was assembly. I live alone, and there is one point in the instructions that state that you need another person to help you. I ended up having to do this part on my own, and it was extremely difficult. I barely was able to get this think but together. Now that it is together, it seems sturdy, and it looks fairly nice with all my other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate except for it was difficult to assemble.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece but really heavy
 from Santa Clara, CA,  May 21, 2012

TV stand is nice looking but if I read the review more closely and noticed the weight, I wouldn't have purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is mocha. Pretty spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but the stand is pretty heavy. The carpet in my apt is cheap & I'm afraid the stand may leave marks behind.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 1, 2012

This stand is well crafted and sturdy. I have my 55-inch television sitting on top. Because the bottom is iron you can see the wall behind the stand or store items there, and that's reall jazzy. It's easy to move around when I have company and need to turn the stand slightly to accommodate viewers. Overall, we made the perfect purchase with this tv stand after looking for about 2 months. Thanks again, O.co!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The very same thing that was written is what I look at every day
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 16, 2013

I was a little nervous at first because my tv is a 60 inch but it was a good buy so i tried it. Well iam here to say its not very fancy, but it makes up in sturdiness! It holds my 60 inch with no problems! i have my cable ,dvd player,even my two Bose sound systems on it with no problems! It will work with many decors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes just as i saw it on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy my husband said it was easy to put togerther.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate no problems in that area.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Dayton Ohio,  Jul 20, 2012

Very good would definaitly buy again!! Fast shipping great product looks and works wonderful! Looks sleek and modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very derable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase
 from Atlanta,  Jul 6, 2012

Reading is fundamental. I bought this then realized that the basket at the bottom was not part of the stand. Go figure. Nonetheless, this is a simple and understated piece of furniture that will do the job. The pieces are somewhat heavy, but I (a female) was able to put it together myself. If you can, find someone to help you to expedite the process. Overall, I'm pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were very disappointed
 from Dalton, GA,  Jun 26, 2012

We were very dissapointed in our tv stand. It is smaller than a coffee table and does not look that way in the picture we looked at. It is not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv stand
 from Rock Hill,S.C.,  Jun 15, 2012

Very nice,wanted somethiing,light,for apt,not a heavy piece of furniture to block wall.works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty TV table
 from Calera, OK,  Jun 6, 2012

I really like this tv table. just the right size for apartment and good space for extras such as dvd players, movies and books

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was better, very nice shade of brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very easy to assemble, looks very neat in my apartment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Columbus, OH,  May 30, 2012

The stand looks great. I have enough room on the bottom shelf to have my old 33 albums!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really heavy, quite sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not take up much space
 from Williamston, SC,  Jul 3, 2014

Had this table 2 years now. We like an uncluttered home.. so this was really good for us!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from PA,  Jun 20, 2014

I bought this based on the good reviews. However this piece was a nightmare, but I kept it because it literally took an hour to get it out of the box! And I eventually had to destroy the box to get it out so I cannot return it. The pieces were half bent and broken. I couldnt screw in all the pieces. The top part is an ugly brown wood. So fake looking. Not worth over $**. It is very heavy but I am also so scared my TV is going to fall because of it. Completly unstable. Save yourself the time and energy like me and do not buy this. It is a horrible TV stand and will maybe last 6 months if I am lucky. Not worth the ** plus dollar price tag. Ive had TV stands for 50 before that were nicer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from cape cod, ma,  Jun 18, 2014

easy to assemble, solid build... perfect piece for rental house and new HDTV

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Midtown TV Stand
Today $108.99
Compare $275.29
Save 60%
(34)
Xavier Modern Brown MDF/ Steel TV Stand
Today $88.99
Compare $123.98
Save 28%
(17)
Mason Ridge Mobile TV Stand
Today $113.38
Compare $141.00
Save 20%
Broadway Black Plasma/ LCD TV Console
Today $119.99
Compare $184.82
Save 35%
(163)
Back to top