Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 336 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nutmeg Bonded Leather/ Fabric Coffee Table Ottoman
 Jun 13, 2016

Looks good but leather looks more like vinyl. Ample size and very comfortable as foot stool or for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jun 3, 2016

We purchased this about 6 years ago. Our granddaughter would crawl up under our coffee table and hurt herself trying to get out. This is low to the ground so she couldn't do that. It is sturdy and has held up well. The kids sit on and climb on it and it has had no problems. I gave 4 stars because the studs are smaller on the sides than on the front/back. Also one stud is bright and the rest are antique brass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 Jun 1, 2016

such an awesome sturdy ottoman...it is kind large but perfect for my family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 21, 2016

Really very pretty and sturdy. Have a wooden try sitting on it with flowers. Great for coffee table and foot stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veronica
 May 15, 2016

Love this ottoman, so does my Labradoodle, he thinks it's his bed! It's large, enough to sit a couple of people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Ottoman
 Apr 21, 2016

I actually bought this for my senior 180 lb English Mastiff to use as a 'couch' by the window, to keep him off mine! It's low enough for him to get on/off of easily, and big enough for him to sprawl out on while keeping an eye on what's going on outside. Not what it was intended for, but it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 Apr 8, 2016

This ottoman was exactly what I wanted and great quality. The price was incredible as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony
 Apr 5, 2016

Very nice piece could not find anything of this size and quality that came near the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bekfis
 Feb 12, 2016

Just what I was looking for. Inexpensive and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeningb
 Feb 3, 2016

beautiful!! I was worried about buying this with out seeing it, was I ever satisfied!! this is high quality !! Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ann
 Jan 15, 2016

great looking ottoman very durable and looks so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, great quality
 Jan 13, 2016

A little lighter colored than the picture, but I love it. Looks way more expensive than it is! Heavy duty. It is fairly large so make sure you measure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ottoman!
 Dec 29, 2015

Great looking ottoman. Very well constructed and it's also very comfortable. Goes very well with a leather love seat of similar color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Dec 19, 2015

Unbelievable quality and look for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS OTTOMAN
 Dec 17, 2015

This is probably my favorite product from Overstock.com. It looks great in my husband's mancave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nades.
 Dec 16, 2015

great addition to my family room, blend in nicely with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table ottoman
 Dec 5, 2015

This ottoman is great quality. Unbelievable price! A friend actually thought I paid about $1,000 for it. Such a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 Nov 27, 2015

Everyone tells us this looks so nice in front of our fireplace. It's cozy and comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sophisticated
 Nov 19, 2015

easy to assemble, and it looks wonderful, not cheap looking,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbvec
 Nov 19, 2015

This is a beautiful, well made ottoman. I fell in love with it due to the sage green color shown in the picture...IT IS NOT SAGE GREEN..it's more goldfish in color, but it works ok for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 336 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought