Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Maryann
 from Connecticut,  Jul 4, 2014

Took a chance on these. Very pleasantly surprised. I was a little concerned when I saw the box. All you have to do is unwrap and let them inflate. So comfortable. Got them (2) for bunk beds. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 Aug 18, 2015

I was very surprised at how comfortable this mattress is, I had rewards so the mattress only cost me $52.00. I bought it for a trundle under a bunk bed and it fits perfectly! I wish I had bought 2 more for the other two beds but I thought I needed regular mattresses instead of a foam mattress, my mistake. I would recommend this mattress to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuform TriZone Quilted 7 inch Twin Foam Mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

this is a great mattress for the price. I opened the plastic and it popped out slowly filling itself up. It was fully inflated within 24 hours or so and I put it on my daybed. It is very comfortable and semi-firm. I haven't had any back pain and I have slept on it for the past 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and Comfortable
 Apr 15, 2015

Purchased this for my daughter's daybed and it fit perfectly. Didn't take long to expand and is very comfortable. There are no springs to poke through and the firmness of the mattress is great. Excellent quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this mattress
 Jan 25, 2015

Perfect pick for my fussy daughter - affordable solution to my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So COMFY!!!!! But....
 Apr 21, 2016

One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on, but Don't buy for a bed you are not using a box spring with... (ie bunk beds). We bought it for bunk beds and the foam sand through the slats in the bed. We added a piece of plywood to solve the problem and my son LOVES it now!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy without the bulk
 Jan 15, 2016

I was surprised that the mattress was delivered in a stand up box as it was rolled. I was pleasantly surprised that it expanded and took shape quickly after it was unrolled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Jan 9, 2016

comfortable but sags in the middle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 Jan 7, 2016

This mattress arrived on time, expanded quickly with no noticeable odor. Most of all it is quite comfortable. Exceeded all expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy daughter
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought this for my 82 yr old dad for Christmas and he loves it. Sleeping better than normal at our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jan 1, 2016

I was getting two of these--one to put on the floor for visiting future son-in-law and another on a trundle. Was cheaper than getting a mattress locally and FAR cheaper than a foam mattress locally. Didn't plan to use this as a daily mattress and thought it couldn't hurt if it wasn't perfect. Funny thing is, this is better than any other mattress we have. I use a 5" foam on my queen bed and have for years. I got 3" pad for my grown kids, and they love it. I didn't expect a 7" with nothing below it to be that good, but these are great! As soon as I unpacked and lay down on it, I could tell it was going to be good. Firm enough to not sink through it. Soft enough to feel no pressure points while laying on your sides. Now considering whether to replace more of my mattresses with this. Will give it a little more time, but glad to get it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy of the year for me!
 Dec 30, 2015

Bought 4 for guest rooms and couldn't be happier. These mattresses are so comfortable - firm and generously thick. So easy and light to handle in their original packaging. My husband was suspicious at first but is now swearing he we never go back to inner springs. Hope you all buy them and keep this manufacturer in business!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 30, 2015

After about 24 hours this bed was perfect. So comfortable. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a regular twin mattress
 Apr 29, 2016

Surprisingly sturdy after coming out of a delivery tube type of packaging. Laid flat immediately. Not a foam style at all, just a regular and durable mattress. Nice looking too, if that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Progm. Secretary
 Apr 28, 2016

I fell asleep like a baby on this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam matress
 Apr 27, 2016

Happy w it. Good price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for trundle
 Apr 27, 2016

Perfect in comfort for a trundle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Apr 26, 2016

Very comfortable! And absolutely affordable too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Apr 26, 2016

Great mattress would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable! Soft!
 Apr 25, 2016

I love memory foam & even though this is for my son, I still lay with him, read until he falls asleep! Well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought