Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Maryann
 from Connecticut,  Jul 4, 2014

Took a chance on these. Very pleasantly surprised. I was a little concerned when I saw the box. All you have to do is unwrap and let them inflate. So comfortable. Got them (2) for bunk beds. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 27, 2015

Good price and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect pick for my fussy daughter - affordable solution to my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jan 19, 2015

the mattress is really comfortable I had a good sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wouldn't call it the best mattress ever. We purchased it for our toddler as his "big boy" bed. He sleeps fine on it. I have laid in it, and while it's not as comfortable as our $$$ mattress, for $$$ it's comfortable enough, and we hope it will stand up to jumping, accidents, spills, and abuse for the next several years. (They really should request these reviews after at least a year of use.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

for children's bed not sturdy enough for an adult

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft and comfortable
 from Stafford VA,  Dec 16, 2014

I am completely surprise how soft and comfortable this mattress is. I'm also very satisfied that it is bed bug free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 16, 2014

This was so easy, I let it sit on the bed for a couple of days to air out. It is firm enough to use as a daybed/lounge unit but nice to sleep on too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 from Aiken, SC,  Dec 16, 2014

Great mattress and super fast shipping. I bought this to put on a platform captain's bed and couldn't be more pleased. It's thick enough to support your weight without touching the wooden platform below. I definitely recommend this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Dec 10, 2014

When we first received the box, I wondered a mattress in a box? Have I made a mistake? We opened it up and let it set for a few hours it got better and after day it looked like a "real" mattress. My son it and says it is really comfortable. Great mattress for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 9, 2014

Bought two of these for a trundle bed. Came packed very well and arrived quickly. Set up the bed and took one of the best naps I've ever had on one of the new mattresses! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With Purchase
 from Dallas,  Dec 5, 2014

Silly but true -- when my grandsons stay overnight, they like to sleep in a tent set up in an extra bedroom. . . and they want their parents to camp out with them. I bought two of these mattresses to place inside the tent. (They fit perfectly, by the way.) When the boxes arrived, I couldn't imagine that the mattresses could be very comfortable. . but I was wrong. They are ideal for the purpose, and when the little ones lose interest in the tent, the mattresses will easily transition to a bunk bed frame. I'd recommend these mattresses to anyone looking for economical and comfortable bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from San Clemente CA,  Oct 16, 2014

The mattress(s) were comfortable however the stitching was already unraveled when I received it and I also did not get me 10.00 off that I put in the code for. I will keep because they are comfortable but I wouldn't purchase from this place again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2014

Great value for your money. I bought these mattresses for all of my kids and the guest room. Everyone loves them. the package they arrive in is so convenient! Definitely would buy again when I need to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it.
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 26, 2014

To me this mattress is very comfortable. It's also very light, which will be nice the next time I move. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NuForm TriZone Quilted 7-inch Twin Foam Matress
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2014

Could not be happier! Great Buy!Thanks! Bought it for company coming to stay! They slept well! Thank you again! We appreciate true value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough for the price
 from Salem, Oregon,  Aug 12, 2014

It was good quality for the price in that it's not overly soft or comfortable but not bad for what I paid. My one issue with it is it is not 7" high. My son's twin bed frame comes up right to the edge of the mattress so we'll need something under it to make it higher so he doesn't hit his head. Overall good quality and no smell that others complained about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from NewRochelle,NY,  Jul 26, 2014

I could not believe the value of this product for the money. I is better than the twin mattress I paid over $200.00 in a mattress store. You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never buy anything from overstock, worst product
 from port saint lucie, florida,  Jul 10, 2014

My first purchase and my last purchase from Overstock. The picture on the site is totally different from the product I got. So, so frustrating and three weeks later after ordering the product and many, many calls to overstock and hours wasted. Never would buy anything at all. EVER!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Density Foam Mattress
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Aug 6, 2014

I wanted a better quality foam mattress but got much less. This will be ok for my 5-year old for a little while but not long. Disappointed in the quality for the price. Ugly cover, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought