Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Maryann
 from Connecticut,  Jul 4, 2014

Took a chance on these. Very pleasantly surprised. I was a little concerned when I saw the box. All you have to do is unwrap and let them inflate. So comfortable. Got them (2) for bunk beds. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this is a great mattress for the price. I opened the plastic and it popped out slowly filling itself up. It was fully inflated within 24 hours or so and I put it on my daybed. It is very comfortable and semi-firm. I haven't had any back pain and I have slept on it for the past 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this for my daughter's daybed and it fit perfectly. Didn't take long to expand and is very comfortable. There are no springs to poke through and the firmness of the mattress is great. Excellent quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect pick for my fussy daughter - affordable solution to my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my son
 Jul 31, 2015

This arrives like a tootsie-roll ... cut open the package and it unrolls perfectly. Comfortable enough for an adult to sleep on, light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jul 29, 2015

Just a nice mattress. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy bed!
 Jul 22, 2015

Bought this for my 6 year old son's bed....it has worked great! very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trundle mattress
 Jul 16, 2015

This mattress is very firm, but comfortable for sleeping. I was wanting firm because I bought two for trundle bed set and knew that the top mattress would be used for sitting and playing with the grandkids. Very cool how it comes in a duffel and rolls out to size. Excellent buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 Jul 12, 2015

My dad loves it. The foam is semi firm so its very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Jul 11, 2015

my son says he isn't experiencing any more back pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Jul 9, 2015

I ordered this mattress and I was very surprised at how nice it is. I love it. It is quite firm, which I really was not expecting it to be. It came out of a box, and as soon as I put it on the bed it formed beautifully. It is perfect for my guest bedroom. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Jul 7, 2015

Depends on heaviness of person sleeping on it. Lighter persons like it a lot. Heavy people think there is no give.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 3, 2015

We received this twin mattress today. It came in a box and the mattress was compressed into a compact roll. Just had to remove it from the box and roll off the plastic wrap and the mattress unrolled itself. This mattress is 7 inches and fits our trundle bed perfectly. It is very comfortable. An excellent guest bed mattress at very reasonable price. We plan to buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jul 2, 2015

My daughter uses this mattress on her bed. Had a slight odor for a few days but overall it's comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 2, 2015

Comfy and quality. Didn't expect the awesomeness delivered by this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress!
 Jun 26, 2015

Seems to be a good mattress for our needs...put on bunk beds for the grandchildren. Was amazed at how they expanded when we took them out of the boxes...cover is soft and nice looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!!!
 Jun 23, 2015

Bought this for my grandchild. He loves it and so does his dad. He's fallen asleep on it almost as much as his son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little smell, takes a couple of days to full expand but it is good quality and comfortable. I don't think I would want it for everyday, normal size adult use but every child or small adult use would be fine. Ours is in a twin bed in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jun 18, 2015

This was a replacement mattress for my teen son, and will be used in our guest room after he leaves home. He doesn't have much of an opinion, but did say it felt about the same as the inner spring mattress we replaced, which he was comfortable on. Not too firm, not too soft, just comfortable enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Go this for my 13 year old and he absolutely loves it. He is better able to sleep and more comfortable now than he was before on his spring mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought