Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I comes in a small box. First thought....it doesn't look like it can ever be 11 inches thick....Once opened...it was full size within minutes. Length was spot on.... Great mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NuForm Quilted Pillow Top Mattress
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

I ordered this mattress with the frame, so there is not need for a box spring. It was a comfortable mattress. It was also able to be vacuum sealed so shipping size was much smaller and more manageable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy
 Mar 26, 2015

I bought this for when for my son comes home on school breaks. It's so comfy, however, when he's away, I sometime take nap on it! He really likes it, too. This was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Convenient package (in a tube) makes it easy to bring it up the stairs. The quality is excellent, and the value is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very comfortable. Shipped small and was perfect dimensions. However a full sized adult would roll off more easily at the edges because there is no spring support. Will probably work great till my kids are Tweens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 6'2" was thrilled to receive his XL Twin mattress after years of sleeping with his feet hanging over the edge or crammed into a day bed. It was amazing how the mattress fit in that box! It fluffed up pretty rapidly and he slept on it the first night out of the box there's no problem. As we have a small car, I was thrilled to have it delivered to our doorstep. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nephew loves this mattress!
 from Pasadena, Maryland,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought two for my nephews. Everyone was amazed at how a mattress could come in such a small package and upon opening, shortly become a fully functional mattress. My sister says that my nephews love their new beds and they say they're super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NuForm Quilted Pillow Top 11" Twin XL Foam Mattres
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 15, 2014

This mattress exceeded my expectations! The mattress is very soft and very comfortable. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Vermont,  Dec 15, 2014

Was a little hesitant at first, but since I have purchased two more. My 16 year old boys are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress
 from York, SC,  Dec 4, 2014

I was a little leery of buying a mattress online due to having a history of back problems. After reading all the positive reviews I decided to order. Man, am I glad I did. I am sleeping better than I have in many years. Saving several hundred dollars was an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My step son loves this mattress
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2014

This mattress was bought for my stepson's bed and he loves this mattress, said it is the best one he has ever had. He is 6 ft 2 and it fits him well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have an adjustable bed and I wanted a thick medium firm bed because I am a hefty gal but I wanted the softness of the pillow top and this bed was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bang for the buck!
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 6, 2014

1. I got exactly what I ordered. 2. It was received within the specified timeframe and I was able to track it to the point where I looked out the window and saw the UPS man offloading it. LOL 3. If you are looking for super firm it doesn't meet that requirement and it has a pillow top so that would likely make it feel even softer. I chose it because of the height which adds both comfort and elegance. I am using it on a metal frame so I didn't want metal on top of metal so it has no springs but the thickness works well on the frame. 4. I liked how it was packaged and as a small woman, I required no help in maneuvering into position and setting it up. It unfurled quite readily and was usable almost immediately. Certainly was ready for use within minutes if I had needed for it to be. But I let it air and rise for hours. 5. The product itself is not the "best" BUT for the money, the deal is excellent! So my rating is not because I expected more but because obviously, there are better, more expensive mattresses out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Gurnee, IL,  Nov 4, 2014

This thing in a little box expanded into a complete XL Full 10 inch thick. Pleasant surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 16, 2014

I really like this mattress! I had an extra box spring from my King mattress, so I bought this XL twin mattress as an extra bed for our baby room. It's perfect! It is definitely the full length, and it is very deep for a twin. I would say it's on the medium to soft side...definitely not firm. It does come rolled up, but once you start to tear away the plastic, this thing fills right up with air. I made the bed immediately and didn't wait the 24 or 48 hours for it to "fully inflate" because it seemed fine right out of the box. All in all, especially for the price, I think it was great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Oregon,  Oct 15, 2014

I was very impressed with the ease of ordering, Prompt delivery of this mattress (3 days) Free shipping and it's exactly what they said it was. Very Happy! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just going to rest my eyes
 from sacramento,ca,  Oct 13, 2014

great price-great shipping-great quality-great sleep-now be quiet !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep at last!!!!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 20, 2014

I bought this mattress for my 3 year old son. He would come to my bed every night. Since we changed his toddler bed to this mattress he's been sleeping on his own bed, every night. Thank you Jesus!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy.
 from California,  Jul 31, 2014

I have only had spring mattresses in past and this was a great switch. Sleeping all the way through the night no problem. The mattress arrived nice and early, no delay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought