Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Just what we needed
 from Paxton, Massachusetts,  Sep 27, 2014

We needed a soft mattress for our son. He had just moved from a twin bed to a full and preferred a "soft and snuggly" mattress like the pillowtop we currently have. This mattress provided everything we needed for a much better price than anything we saw in any store. It shipped and arrived within a couple of weeks and was perfectly wrapped and packaged. Once unrolling and allowing to air out and fluff back up from being packaged it was the perfect size and filled our every need.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Good
Good enough Mattress
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 30, 2014

I needed a mattress for my son's bed. This one works perfectly! It is not super firm, heavier adults may not sleep well on it but it works fine for a child/early-teen. The price and shipping cost were just right!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Comfort : Very Soft Style : Good
Not bad for the price
 from Midwest,  Jun 2, 2014

It is important to note that this mattress doesn't seem to be memory foam, but just regular foam. It's very comfortable but also very soft. If you don't like a very soft mattress, this is not the mattress for you.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 23, 2014

This is a great product for the price. I have it on a platform bed and it looks great. It could be a little more sturdy, but it's definitely comfortable. For the price you can't go wrong.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Good
Dream time
 from Albany, NY,  May 7, 2014

I was in desperate need of a mattress, when I priced one at the "big box" stores it was almost double the price of this one. The mattress took a while to arrive (11 days was a bit long.) The mattress is not too firm and the pillow top helps. I have noticed no smell coming from the foam, like other reviews of similar product have stated. Give it a good 24 hours before you sleep on it to return to it' pre-pack size and shape. Wonderful nights sleep after that!!! For the price I recommend this mattress.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
This is an Excellent Mattress !
 from Waikiki, HI,  Nov 19, 2014

When the mattress was delivered it was in a small box ! I thought, uhhh ohh this is a blow up mattress, it was sent by mistake ! Well, I was wrong, when I opened the box, I saw the mattress rolled up, pulled it out and unwrapped it. I knew then it had gone through some "serious" vacuum packaging ! Once I cut open the plastic wrap it began to inflate on it's own! 40 seconds later it was the exact mattress I was hoping to get ! Super nice, high quality and very comfortable. Not too soft, not to firm, just right in the middle. For the money, it is an excellent mattress and you will be impressed ! Thank you for the fast delivery, it all went flawlessly from start to finish ! You got it all the way to Hawaii in 3 days ! Outstanding service !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Soft and comfy mattress!!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful mattress and perfect for my sister's guest bedroom! If you're looking for firm, this is probably not the mattress for you. If you like soft and comfortable, then this is an awesome mattress, esp for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Good
Good for the price
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 13, 2014

So far....so good. The mattress did not expand to 11 inches as represented. But, it feels really comfy to lay on. I bought it for my son who is away at college b/c his old mattress was fried and he'll be home for the holidays soon. That being said, it will be he who has to sleep on the mattress and he's 270lbs. I think it will hold up for the limited use it will get. Therefore, I'm really happy for what I got for the money I spent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Good value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 12, 2014

Very good bed for my tween daughter. It is the second memory foam bed I have purchased. This one is much better than the other. The odor from the other was awful. This has very low odor and is very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Average
Like the mattress
 from wisconsin,  Nov 9, 2014

WE like the mattress for what we needed it for. No smell and easy to set up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
great sleeping
 from holland ny,  Nov 6, 2014

Used for my guest room. Everyone has raved about the comfort level of this mattress. Great comfort for a low price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Great deal, great comfort, great sleep
 from MN,  Oct 9, 2014

Bought this a few weeks ago and I've slept soundly every night since! Love the soft pillow top and the quality is even better than I expected it would be! Thinking about buying another for my guest bedroom...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Nice mattress
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 26, 2014

Mattress is exactly what I expected...true to its description. The shipping was way off on the estimated date...I was disappointed because I had taken a day off of work with the anticipation of its arrival date being what was quoted; however, waiting and waiting...no delivery...only to search on my own and see that the date was again postponed (happened twice)...this is aggravating when you see the date as being such on the morning of, only to check it again later and find that it was moved!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Excellent deal
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

Bought this for my daughters room. She loves it and says its so comfortable. What you get for the price is an excellent deal. We did not notice any odors with the mattress as some other reviewers stated, but we did give it time to fluff up. Overall great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Great
 from NJ,  Sep 21, 2014

I bought this for my son in College. He lives in South Carolina. He says it's great! Very comfortable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Good
Very pleased with this mattress
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 15, 2014

This mattress unrolled out of the package and imediately took shape! No odor, no time to expand. It is on the medium to firm support - which is just what I wanted. Great price for a thick mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
affordable , comfortable & easy delivery
 from havre de grace, MD,  Sep 4, 2014

I needed this mattress for my Dad going to assissted living. i needed it quickly & delivered to my house. The price was right and he said it was comfortable.....no funny smells either...a home run!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Nuform quilted pillow trop mattress
 from Beeville, Tx,  Aug 21, 2014

The bed was very easy to set up, sleeps great and very comfortable, also looks great in my room, good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Good
NuForm Pillow Top
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

It's day two and the bed is amazing! Quick shipping, so thank you Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top