Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Paxton, Massachusetts,  Sep 27, 2014

We needed a soft mattress for our son. He had just moved from a twin bed to a full and preferred a "soft and snuggly" mattress like the pillowtop we currently have. This mattress provided everything we needed for a much better price than anything we saw in any store. It shipped and arrived within a couple of weeks and was perfectly wrapped and packaged. Once unrolling and allowing to air out and fluff back up from being packaged it was the perfect size and filled our every need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream time
 from Albany, NY,  May 7, 2014

I was in desperate need of a mattress, when I priced one at the "big box" stores it was almost double the price of this one. The mattress took a while to arrive (11 days was a bit long.) The mattress is not too firm and the pillow top helps. I have noticed no smell coming from the foam, like other reviews of similar product have stated. Give it a good 24 hours before you sleep on it to return to it' pre-pack size and shape. Wonderful nights sleep after that!!! For the price I recommend this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, great comfort, great sleep
 from MN,  Oct 9, 2014

Bought this a few weeks ago and I've slept soundly every night since! Love the soft pillow top and the quality is even better than I expected it would be! Thinking about buying another for my guest bedroom...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and small
 Apr 29, 2015

I ordered this mattress for my daughters full size day bed. Because it said full size, I didn't think to check the measurements. I thought the full size mattress would fit the full size frame. I was wrong. Unfortunately I didn't know until I opened the mattress that it was a full 3-4" too short. Once I opened the mattress, I was no longer able to return it. As far as comfort goes, it's ok for my daughter bc she's under 30lbs. When I lay on it, however, the mattress sinks so much that I roll to the side and wake up multiple times on the edge of the bed about to fall off. I wouldn't recommend this product for an adult (I'm not even a large adult at under 150lbs) but my daughter seems happy. We've made the length work by shoving pillows in between the mattress and the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NuForm Pillow Top
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

It's day two and the bed is amazing! Quick shipping, so thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Midwest,  Jun 2, 2014

It is important to note that this mattress doesn't seem to be memory foam, but just regular foam. It's very comfortable but also very soft. If you don't like a very soft mattress, this is not the mattress for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely disappointed
 Sep 25, 2015

Well I will say how displeased I am after further looking into what items are non returnable. Just so happens bc we opened up the new memory foam mattress and had it setting out for days go expand, it didn't expand correctly on the one side now it's lopsided and I can't return it. I'm a new customer, bought several things ie box spring, carpet, curtains and raved about them all but will now further express to my friends and family my disgust and disappointment on the messed up mattress that we are stuck with. So much for customer service. One very unhappy customer very happy to spread the word about this company not having good customer service at all and wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the mattress
 from wisconsin,  Nov 9, 2014

WE like the mattress for what we needed it for. No smell and easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable , comfortable & easy delivery
 from havre de grace, MD,  Sep 4, 2014

I needed this mattress for my Dad going to assissted living. i needed it quickly & delivered to my house. The price was right and he said it was comfortable.....no funny smells either...a home run!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuform quilted pillow trop mattress
 from Beeville, Tx,  Aug 21, 2014

The bed was very easy to set up, sleeps great and very comfortable, also looks great in my room, good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough Mattress
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 30, 2014

I needed a mattress for my son's bed. This one works perfectly! It is not super firm, heavier adults may not sleep well on it but it works fine for a child/early-teen. The price and shipping cost were just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 23, 2014

This is a great product for the price. I have it on a platform bed and it looks great. It could be a little more sturdy, but it's definitely comfortable. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small - not really Full Size!
 Jul 26, 2015

My husband and I have slept on a full sized mattress for all 40 years of our marriage and never felt crowded until we got this one. I finally got out the measuring tape, checked a size chart, and realized it is about 1 1/2 inches less than standard size in both length and width. The info on Overstock does not give dimensions, just calls it a "Full." I will never again buy a mattress that does not provide dimensions! It is fairly comfortable otherwise, but after a couple of months is starting to sag a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Dec 16, 2014

Very nice mattress when it arrived I thought I had been ripped off but once you opened it up it forme beautifully this I will have to say was a great deal for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****** REVIEW
 from Brighton Mi,  Dec 11, 2014

all it claimed to be.. had good reviews and now another. I would buy another one if I needed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an Excellent Mattress !
 from Waikiki, HI,  Nov 19, 2014

When the mattress was delivered it was in a small box ! I thought, uhhh ohh this is a blow up mattress, it was sent by mistake ! Well, I was wrong, when I opened the box, I saw the mattress rolled up, pulled it out and unwrapped it. I knew then it had gone through some "serious" vacuum packaging ! Once I cut open the plastic wrap it began to inflate on it's own! 40 seconds later it was the exact mattress I was hoping to get ! Super nice, high quality and very comfortable. Not too soft, not to firm, just right in the middle. For the money, it is an excellent mattress and you will be impressed ! Thank you for the fast delivery, it all went flawlessly from start to finish ! You got it all the way to Hawaii in 3 days ! Outstanding service !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a dream
 May 29, 2016

After mi initial shock of how this item was shipped, I was ecstatic! It's shipped tooled up as tight as can be with a lot of plastic around it. As soon as that last piece of plastic cones loose, watch out. BOING! Besides the shipping, this really is a very good mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Apr 21, 2016

Much higher than I expected.Feels like I'm sleeping on clouds.It was already hard getting out of bed,but now it's barely impossible.It'so just so soft,I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merril
 Feb 12, 2016

Feels like too spongy, not made for an adult(s). Body sinks in. Only recommend for younger children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK HOLE
 Dec 27, 2015

within 11 months of owning this bed a large protrusion in the opposite direction formed causing a horrible night of sleep. DO NOT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought