Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very well done
 Apr 1, 2015

it was packaged really air secured so i thought i screwed up but this was one of the best investments i made for price and quality for my home....Great deal and it will last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable
 from East Hampton, Connecticut,  Aug 22, 2014

This was perfect for my son's bed. it is soft but not too much. My husband fell asleep on it a few times and no issues. Pretty comfortable. I couldn't believe it was going to be this nice. the way is was shipped it looked like it was a cheap material but it is worth the money and I am very happy with it! I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NuForm Twin
 from Pacheco, California,  Aug 2, 2014

I shopped around for a memory foam combo mattress. This mattress came up on my search...it looked promissing. Fact you can not return it once opened. Part of the seam was frayed and coming apart..it's very light weight and flimsey...perfect for a top bunk of a child's bunk bed...not for an adult. It is vert soft and I can feel the metal platform base when I sit. It will will be going into storage for a guest back up bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for a kid
 Aug 23, 2015

Our 6year olds bed is kind of high so this is comfortable for him to getup to since there's no boxspring. Works fine for a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Right balance between soft and firm. Perfect depth for bunk or loft bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The description is exactly as described. The bed came in a small box but within one hour was fully in shape. I purchased for my 14 year old daughter for her daybed and have sleep on it myself. I have low back issues and slept very well on this mattress. I plan on purchasing another one for the trundle. Highly recommend! Great buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Aug 12, 2015

the worksmanship is visually poor to the point of embarrassing, however the actual filling is solid and seems firm yet comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very reasonable price for a great quality mattress! We bought two for our guest room trundle bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Jul 15, 2015

I bought this mattress for my 3 year old. It is soft and it took about a week to get rid of the chemical smell. I prefer firm mattress so this is on the softer side but it is a good buy since my daughter sleeps comfortable in it and actually stays in her bed now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jul 15, 2015

I purchased for the grandkids when they sleep at grandma's. They are enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Jul 1, 2015

Nice for a guest bed. Son had no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 24, 2015

Comfortable and box spring not needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 May 21, 2015

It's all good. ..my son likes it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 May 1, 2015

the matress is much too soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a kid.
 Feb 24, 2015

My daughter loves it, but it hurts my back. It's a little too soft, not very firm at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Feb 24, 2015

I ordered 2 of these for a bedroom to be used for my grandchildren. They come rolled tight and shrink-wrapped. When the plastic is opened they expand. Pretty cool to watch actually. No one has slept on them yet, but they seem quite comfortable. The mattresses are constructed identically, not that it matters, the outer top fabric was different one from the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is lovely
 Feb 19, 2015

couldn't believe it squeezed into the box it did! it is so comfy and I wish I had bought 2 of them because the "nicer, more expensive" one I purchased was not nearly as lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2014

Never ordered anything like this before and was skeptical about it but when set up it was amazing! I would order another if needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

We bought this for my daughter (7 years old) and couldn't believe how it was shipped......all the air sucked out and rolled up....we were quite skeptical but opened it up and let it expand according to the instructions and now.......you'd never know that it had the air sucked out of it! My daughter has enjoyed sleeping on it every night.....definitely a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 31, 2014

For the price it was a great deal. We got two one for my son and one for our exchange student both are happy with the comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought