Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable
 from East Hampton, Connecticut,  Aug 22, 2014

This was perfect for my son's bed. it is soft but not too much. My husband fell asleep on it a few times and no issues. Pretty comfortable. I couldn't believe it was going to be this nice. the way is was shipped it looked like it was a cheap material but it is worth the money and I am very happy with it! I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NuForm Twin
 from Pacheco, California,  Aug 2, 2014

I shopped around for a memory foam combo mattress. This mattress came up on my search...it looked promissing. Fact you can not return it once opened. Part of the seam was frayed and coming apart..it's very light weight and flimsey...perfect for a top bunk of a child's bunk bed...not for an adult. It is vert soft and I can feel the metal platform base when I sit. It will will be going into storage for a guest back up bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well done
 Apr 1, 2015

it was packaged really air secured so i thought i screwed up but this was one of the best investments i made for price and quality for my home....Great deal and it will last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft mattress
 Jul 29, 2016

I wouldn't of known that this mattress was the type that gets rolled in Wausa solid mysel I wouldn't of known that this mattress was the type that gets rolled up unless I saw it myself. Nice high quality mattress. It's a if step up then the one my daughter had before. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it!
 Jul 13, 2016

Used for a loft bed. Not too heavy but really solid and comfy. Geeat deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fluffy
 Jun 30, 2016

A little too fluffy for my daughters daybed but it's very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 Jun 14, 2016

Inexpensive and surprisingly supportive and comfortable for the price, very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 Jun 5, 2016

I purchased this foan mattress for my daybed and love it so far. With the mattress pad I purchased to go on it I believe it'll be perfect for my overnight guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 31, 2016

Ordered for my 3 year olds bed. Its a great cozy and comfy mattress. It does have an odor for the first 3 days. Otherwise great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 26, 2016

My daughter loves her new big girl bed and sleeps super comfy every night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 May 24, 2016

It was shipped very quickly and packaging was great. The mattress itself is very comfortable and overall quality is also good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 3, 2016

Comfy mattress. Perfect for our daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly comfortable!
 Apr 30, 2016

I was surprised by how comfortable this is mattress is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 27, 2016

I used this for Giselle day bed and it's amazing and super comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mum
 Apr 14, 2016

Comfortable mattress for a child, not for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Mattress
 Apr 13, 2016

When this arrived in a small box, I wasn't sure how this could even be a mattress. To my surprise, I pulled it out, and it puffed up to a very comfortable mattress. My child loves it (and I do too!). It's soft, yet stiff enough to hold good weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrissie
 Apr 1, 2016

My son's are very happy with their new mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Murphy
 Mar 31, 2016

Excellent mattress. Very comfortable. My 11 year old son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 29, 2016

Love these! We have bought three of these in the last few months! Great deals and very comfy to sleep on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 Mar 25, 2016

Great value and comfort. This was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought