Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super comfy Mattress
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Oct 9, 2014

Super comfortable mattress that offers a great nights sleep, night after night. As a 63yr old female I had no problem placing it on my existing box spring where it immediately expand with no packaging odors that others have reported. Keeping it simple I trimmed and slid the carton it came in in between our box spring and this new mattress rather than carting it down and out as trash. We were replacing a 12" mattress so I was hesitant buying 9" but have to admit we are happy we bought it. We have slept soundly on it since the very first night, never feeling each other getting in or out of bed as we did waking each other up repeatedly on the old mattress. As a full figure female I continue to remain ''on top'' of the foam mattress feeling cool and comfortable verses our older memory foam where the foam enveloped you making you warm and waking up sweaty. I would not hesitate to recommend this 9" mattress to anyone wanting a restful nights sleep ''on top'' of the mattress & suggest you not let the 9" sway you away from the deeper more costly mattress .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from michigan,  Aug 31, 2014

This is a great mattress for the price! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed for my guest room.
 from Millport, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

excellent bed for the guest room. I know they will be comfortable for their stay with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Oxford, mi,  Aug 3, 2014

Nice bed for the price. Ii bought it for my son. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bugs inside the packaging
 from ky,  Jul 31, 2014

If you are looking for a mattress to sleep on as soon as it comes out of the packaging, this is not the one for you. I discovered moths in the packaging with the mattress. So, I Emailed customer service right away - the website promises 24hr response - and it's WAY past 24hrs now, so I will be Emailing them again. Maybe they think I was joking when I Emailed them with my problem??? Don't know, but I hope this can be solved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is strange to see a mattress arrive in a fairly small box, but it popped out and went into full form. It is super comfortable and perfect for a guest room, or any other room. Totally a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Based on the price and a lack of familiarity with (non-memory) foam mattresses, I had pretty low expectations for this item. I was MORE than pleasantly surprised. The first night sleeping on it was the best rest I'd gotten in almost 2 years. I woke up pain-free, which is a rare feat for me. Fantastic value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 19, 2015

This mattress arrived earlier than expected, which was great, because I got to open it and let it air out and re-fluff all weekend while I was out of town. When I came back Sunday night after opening the package Friday night, it appeared to be fully inflated and had no foul odor that I noticed (I'd heard it could smell). After having the bed for a month, I'll say that I really enjoy it. There is almost no motion transfer because of the core, but because of the top, it feels soft and cool compared to other foam mattresses. I really think this mattress was a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Jan 9, 2015

Bought four for our cabin and so far everyone is saying they've had a good nights rest. Love how fast they expand and we're ready in no time to use. No strange smells as some have reported.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest loved it
 Jan 9, 2015

guest said the bed was very comfortable, they preferred it to another mattress purchased locally at the store. They were shocked when I told them it came in a box. Overall, I am happy, its being used in the guest room. Initial smell went away after a few days. No moths in my packaging thankfully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No problems with the delivery or setup with the mattress. It is very soft, not for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfort and value for the price!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

I combined this product with a memory foam top and the comfort is awesome - the comfort of the product alone is just fine, but in combination with my foam top it is just great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights sleep
 from Antigo,WI,  Nov 29, 2014

Purchased this mattress and am very pleased with it. Very fast delivery, no smell whatsoever. Purchased for the guest bed and the first person to try it out was my mother in law. She said it was the best sleep she's had in years. Sleep straight throug the night where usually she wakes several times a night. Thinking of getting her one for Christmas for her own bed. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy mattress
 from Decorah, IA,  Nov 6, 2014

Bought the mattress along with a Heavy Duty Platform frame for my Son and Daughter-in-law as they were looking for a bed for their spare room. So they have this mattress only on the bed frame and it is super comfy as I have slept on it when visiting. I would really reccomend this as it is an inexpensive way of getting a complete bed or replacing a mattress..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable! Great mattress for the price
 from Tampa, FL, USA,  Oct 19, 2014

For the money this mattress is very comfortable. It's medium-soft (that's what I would call it.) I have back problems and my back didn't hurt as much on this mattress. I used to toss and turn but sleep through the night on this one. Great, great mattress for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Durable, Long Lasting
 from Cresson, PA,  Oct 2, 2014

I was not expecting such a soft mattress when I received this item. It expanded to full size in a short time and has great support to ensure it's going to last you quite a few years. Ignore the negative feedback, because I've had nothing but good experiences with this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress was better than I expected.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 7, 2014

After receiving this and the box didn't look like a mattress was inside my husband was a little skeptical and thought I bought the wrong item. After opening and letting it sit on our guest bed for a day it opened up more and finally looked like a mattress. I wanted to test it out and make sure my guest would enjoy it so I took a little nap on it and loved it. Most guest rooms that I have stayed in have hard mattress's where you don't want to sleep on them again. This one was actually really comfortable. For the price too you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought