Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tasteful, smart, contemporary design
 from Lk Havasu City, AZ,  Jun 15, 2012

I'm pleased to say the overall quality and design are well worth the price of this lamp--it even looks more expensive. It's very sophisticated and has an understated elegance. The built-in nightlight creates a warm glow and when the main lamp is on it really creates a wonderful ambience in the room. This is a standout piece of lighting furniture. Very, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, fine crastmanship, quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corgeous, but
 from Washinton State,  Dec 17, 2013

we bought two of these lamps for out bedroom stands. design is outstanding, the price is somewhat high, but they look gorgeous. on the sad side, after less then a month of use, the thin paper-like screen on the lover part of lamps started to "crack". these are small hair-thin cracks, on both lamps. we stopped using lower lights, as my suspicion is that the heat from the little bulb makes those cracks to happen. to late to return, unfortunately. not sure if I would recommend these particular product to my friends, but will definitely recommend Overstock! I shop a lot here, and most of the time satisfied with purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Northern VA,  May 23, 2013

I was drawn to this lamp because I really like Asian-style decor. I bought two for my bedroom and they look great. The assembly was easy (basically just attaching the shade to the base and screwing in a bulb under the shade). I like the 4-way switch and the fact that the bulb for the base is already included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is sturdy and of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and presentation
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 6, 2013

I am very happy with the lamp, looks very nice. However there is only one flaw. The switch is not very accessible, it is located near the bulb; a better location would be inline with the power cord. Therefore, it is sometimes difficult to switch between the 4 states. But overall, a very good lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this lamp!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 3, 2014

This lamp is beautiful! There are three options to turn it on----base only, top only, or both! Creates beautiful ambiance. BUY THIS ONE! : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color match
 from Central City, Pa.,  Nov 27, 2013

The lamp blends wonderfully with the colors of the media room. Night light is a great feature, and my wife wants another lamp similiar to this one for another room. Classy and simple design, and very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

Love this lamp and my boyfriend loves it too Gives off a beautiful glow. Modern and cool looking. Love that it is a little taller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Washington,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased these lamps because the colors matched my livingroom decor. The color was perfect and I love the 3-way lighting that goes from a soft, muted pale gold to lighting up the entire room. They fit perfectly on the end tables I purchased and I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact Match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The word "wood" is used somewhere to describe it
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Jan 28, 2013

This lamp's body is made of resin or something similar. Somewhere in the description is the word "wood" but there is no wood evident in the lamp. On the other hand, it is very well made, the metal finish is very good. Given its shape it would be easy for the lampshade to end up looking wonky, but the the harp assembly allows enough play to get it level and plumb. Looks warm, everyone likes it very much at our house, including our guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Incomplete
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The two lamps arrived very well packed. I was amazed at the high end quality! Everyone who sees them compliments me on the style and color. I paired these with a ******* set of ******* silk tab top panels and the colors blended beautifully. I am so pleased with my purchase. I have bought several items from Overstock and I promise you I have been very pleased with them. I highly recommend these lamps. Placing the shades on and screwing on the finials was all I had to do. They arrived perfect! I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 23, 2013

I plan to buy another one; this lamp is beautiful and matches my decor fabiously

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from OR,  Dec 15, 2012

when I received this lamp and my husband put it together. I was very pleased with my purchased. I love how it put out the ambient light. Look beautiful in my living room. recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Keystone, CO,  Nov 6, 2012

Just as described.Love the two light option.I wanted 2 tall lamps and these were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful better than expected.
 from Louisiana,  Nov 6, 2012

Absolutely perfect, for the room intended.. Could not have made a better choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lamp
 from Oregon,  Oct 1, 2012

I bought this lamp with the initial thought to use it on my night stand but the lamp is too tall for that purpose. No problem, I now have it in my living room. The night light in the base of the lamp gives off a nice warm glow. I also like the shape of the shade. The lamp arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. Again, this is a tall lamp but very stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly as you see it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Seattle, Washington,  Aug 23, 2012

I've been looking for a table lamp for a long time, in many stores and when I saw this one, it looked perfect. I wasn't disappointed. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, and exactly as it looks in the picture. The colors are warm and the night light is a beautiful accent to the room. There are some imperfections in the patterns on the shade, but that is to be expected, given the rustic looking pattern (like a "faux finish" paint finish). Overall, very happy!).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amzing!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 4, 2012

I love this lamp! Love the colors! It was easy to put together. It's a great addition to the room. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought