Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Beautiful
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Sep 4, 2012

This lighting is very beautiful. It fits in any space in the living room, dining, or bedroom. The design is exquisite. The color is very nice. It is not too tall - so you can put it on a higher table or pedestal. It will be beautiful whereever you put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from MA,  Feb 11, 2014

The style of this lamp is amzing. I love the sort of asian feel i get from it. The nightlight feature is amazing as well and I will be buying their other slightly larger lamp because this was definitely a good intro to ventana lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive design
 Sep 3, 2015

Very much as described. Attractive design that fits well in bedroom. Good to have the 4 options of lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurements off a hair
 Apr 23, 2015

I had a very specific spot with tight space for a lamp. Searched everywhere. When I saw this one, I checked its measurements 2 or 300 times, and finally ordered it. It arrived. I was disappointed because the measurements/shape were off enough to cause problems. I liked the lamp enough, good looking, well made, perfect style for the spot. I was able to move the surroundings enough to make it fit and look comfortable. While I was still in that process, half a dozen visitors came by and were effusive about how much they loved the lamp. So, I'm over my measurement irritations and like it as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ventana lamp
 Apr 19, 2015

I bought this at the slightly higher $*** price. Very nice with the drum table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly exceptional
 Mar 23, 2015

This light gives a warm glow that is very soothing, and the styling is amazing. Even when off it is a conversation piece, and when it's on it's absolutely lovely. I have it my meditation area, it sets the mood perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Perry
 Mar 20, 2015

I love this lamp .. It's rustic and elegant all at the same time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought