Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
IMPRESSIVE!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 15, 2011

I highly recommend this lamp to anyone who wants to make an impression with lighting. I have a shelf which contains my audio components which is the length of the longest wall in my living room. I was at a loss as to how to anchor the end of the shelf that was opposite the tv and components. I saw this floor lamp and it fit the space perfectly. It is impressive. It has a dimmer so it can fit the mood. I have heard a compliment from everyone who has entered my living room about the lamp. I couldn't be more thrilled with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what was stated on the Overstock site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding. I was a bit apprehensive about what a lamp would look like with the silver string but I was completely satisfied with its quality. It looks like a very expensive lampl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from MI,  Dec 21, 2011

This is more than a floor lamp, it is a work of art. I love to look at this lamp when it's on and also when it's off. If you need a bright light, this isn't the lamp for you, but if you need a contemporary piece that stands out and adds to any room, this is the the one. Everyone who has seen it loves it, but not as much as me. If you like this lamp on the picture, you will love it in person!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, however you have to see it to appreciate it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Maryville, TN,  Sep 23, 2013

The lamp is gorgeous. It is very sturdy and looks expensive. The packaging was damaged upon arrival, but the lamp was unharmed. I am quite impressed with the care that Overstock gives to protecting its products during shipping. I have ordered several items, including artwork, and all of them have arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2013

The lamp is beautiful, but almost a week later, I still don't have the bulbs that were supposed to be included, so I have no idea what it looks like when turned on. I've had issues before with it taking forever for missing parts to be sent-not sure if this is an Overstock issue or an issue with the manufacturer, but as far as the lamp goes, its a gorgeous addition to my living room-love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Cold Spring, Ky,  Jan 10, 2012

We have several sculptures throughout our contemporary home and I am very particular as to what goes in my decor. After looking at several floor sculptures, I found this incredible flloor lamp that is a light and a sculpture and works perfectly into the rest of our decor. The only negative is that the floor dimmer doesn't have an actucal off switch so therefore, the light is technically always on and burning the light bulbs. You can turn the dimmer alll the way down but not off. I saw this at Macy's for $600 and couldn't believe that I could have the same lamp for less than half the cost. I have been very pleased with every purchase from Overstock.com. When they ship - you can track your package all the way to your front door. Whenever I am looking for anything, Overstock will be the first place I check.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? hard to tell, went by the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was originally going to buy a contemporary floor sculpture for my living room, even talked to some artists on Ebay about size, color price etc. but after looking around on the internet I found this beautiful art piece lamp and it is very expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp if u r so particular in decorating
 from Salt Lake City,  Nov 28, 2011

Great lamp. I have the same color couch and center table and it exactly fits in my living room. So happy that I got it. And I would surely recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works great and i love the threads that run from top to bottom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? damn accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique floor lamp
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 29, 2011

the torque floor lamp is a unique piece. it's a little smaller than i'd like, but its great for ambient lighting in my contemporary living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent-but smaller than i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nova Lighting = Bomb.com
 from Wash, DC,  Aug 31, 2011

I liked the look of the lamp from the website. Once I got it home it was better than I thought. Certainly a talking point for my guest! I love it and it brings a nice ambience. In Short it's Bomb.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 Jun 22, 2016

Everyone who sees this loves it. The built in dimmer allows you to set the intensity of the light to suit your mood and need. It's calming, romantic and just plain cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Jun 3, 2016

very easy assembly, very modern and fascinating look. Delivers good lighting. I love love love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 May 16, 2016

Looks great in our hallway and it is even nicer in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary
 May 12, 2016

I love this piece....gives great light, it is art! looks great in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light adjustment stopped working
 May 1, 2016

I was very excited to receive this lamp because I had been watching it for months and had saved for it. Unfortunately, the lamp adjustment stopped working within the first month and I wasnt even using it everyday. It looks pretty but I am very disappointed that it isn't working the way that it is supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 7, 2016

This is a great lamp that lights up the whole corner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 Mar 29, 2016

This is not just a lamp,it is a piece of art

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 23, 2016

This is a beautiful lamp. It goes well with my decor in my new place. It is a great discussion piece and gives off plenty of light. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation Starter
 Mar 17, 2016

Everyone that sees this light loves it and so do I...the cord is a little weird - its two pieces. Wish it was a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nova Floor Lamp
 Mar 8, 2016

This lamp is real cool, looked better than expected when it arrived. Picture for item is accurate. It is silver in the day when the light is off, at night with the light on it looks like the picture(but better) and it is awesome. Would buy again when the price is down, great product.The floor dimmer switch is very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern, beautiful
 Feb 27, 2016

great product just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamp
 Feb 25, 2016

As you can the lamp is beautiful. If you are looking for a lot of light this is not the lamp for you. But if you are looking for a lamp to light the room for lite reading this is the lamp for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought