Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy design
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

Looks much higher quality and modern in the pictures than in person. My lampshade had some defective inner welded hooks so the shade would not sit straight on the base. The shape of the shade is odd. I ordered two lamps but after having assembly issues with the first lamp did not even bother opening the box of the second. There is no way a retail price of $400 could be justified for this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish on the base was not smooth; lampshade harp assembly defective
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lamp is not entirely metal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but assembly can be difficult
 May 21, 2015

I love these lamps! They are elegant and modern. The only thing I would caution you about is putting the shades together. It will probably be a 2 person job. Once it's done though, they are very sturdy and look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 3, 2016

very hard to assemble, it takes at least two persons, one to hold the very poorly made two parts of the shade and another person to insert the plastic bar the is connecting the parts of the shade. It took us more than an hour to assemble, the material of the shade is cheap and unsafe that I cut my finger. the light is dim at best because of the shade material. in general very expensive, very cheap material, very hard to assemble, does not have good lighting...please do not buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamps
 May 7, 2016

Very nice lamps but putting them together was a bit of a problem. The shade was the hard part but now that they are up, thelookgood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool modern lamp
 Feb 16, 2016

I like the modern design, look of brushed metal with copper shading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Feb 14, 2016

Beautiful lamp! Modern, Art Deco!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamp
 Jan 25, 2016

Really great modern lamp. It is a work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Lamp
 Aug 23, 2015

This is a very unique lamp, but I had to return it because it was difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this lamp...
 Jul 12, 2015

Fast delivery and assembly was easy. The picture does no justice at how beautiful the lamp is in person. It is quite on the expensive side but well worth the money. I would recommend this lamp to anyone who is looking for a different, unique, and an eye catching look for their home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is jazzy & I like the way it lights the
 from Denver,Co,  Oct 26, 2014

This lamp is beautiful to look at. I also like the that the lamp creates. It is one of a kind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from New York,NY,  Nov 26, 2011

Very happy with lamp, elegant & unique. A little challenging to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get your Swerve On!
 from Dorchester, MA,  Nov 15, 2011

I purchased the Nova Lighting Swerve Table Lamp for my office. Unfortunately, the lamp didn't quite go with the decor. It was too modern for the office. I had to return it but, it wasn't because of the look or quality. I would have loved to have it in my home. If you're looking for modern clean lines; this is the lamp for you. I'd highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and material were true to the actual picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was quite lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2011

Advertised as multi dimmer switch but in reality, only the regular on/off. Otherwise great lamps, tall, elegant, add shine to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Needs some braun to put the shade together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost there
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as they look in the picture.
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought four of these, thinking from the picture that they were gorgeous. They are nice looking, but I didn't realize that they were built from flat pieces of wood with metal skins glued to them so that the wood is visible at the ends. The wood is painted metallic, but they would have looked far better if the entire lamp was made out of metal with soft curves instead of sharp edges. As it is, they look somewhat cheap. If you turn them to their sides, they are very thin looking. The picture makes them look better than they do in person, but the colors are very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Cannot recall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought