Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Chicago,  Mar 8, 2013

Loved the concept, but two row of lights were missing on mirror I received. Think it would be great if it was made of real wood, the hand pressed board does nothing for me, makes things look cheap. Also the cardboard inside could have been done a little better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pricey for the quality, cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, but looks better on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool mirror
 from Pgh,Pa,  Jan 2, 2013

Very cool and modern. I will be ordering another one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Description is not quite accurate. My mirror was battery powered, which actually is better since you don't have to deal with an ugly cord. And I expected the frame to be different. The description states the materials used are glass and aluminum. However the frame is actually wood. The picture looks like there is a textured frame swirled around the glass. Actually it is a flat wood frame and the swirls around the glass are created using different shades of wood stain. But, overall I am very happy with it and it receives several positive comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Paducah, KY,  Oct 30, 2012

Love this mirror! I have surfed the internet non-stop looking for this type of mirror and I finally found it on Overstock.com. It's beautiful, unique and fun to look at and well worth the money.! I only wish that it came in a bigger size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very True To Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mirror!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 29, 2012

I have had many compliments on this mirror. It adds a lot of dimension to my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love that this is wireless.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think that in the description it should have said it is wireless and the type of batteries it takes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wao!!!!!!
 from Houston. TX,  Jan 20, 2014

This mirror is absolutely beautiful!!! I bought this mirror 4 months ago ,because i was in the process of moving and just hung it up yesterday. I had some friends over at my house yesterday and everyone that saw this mirror wanted it. It is breathtaking!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sensual lighting
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 18, 2014

Love the quality of the light and how it blends with the decor I have in my livingroom however I was disappointing that it had a small dent on the side of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nova Lighting Infinite Way Infinity Mirror
 from Illinois,  Oct 1, 2013

This mirror is exactly as shown in the picture. It looks very impressive. The first one arrived damaged. But overstock sent the replacement soon. Love this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really stunning.
 from Cincinnati, Oh.,  Sep 28, 2012

Very pleased with product. Looks awesome. First saw this type of mirror in a hotel in Italy and thought "I have to get one of these". Have had many comments since hanging this in my home. Price was great--almost half of what I saw on another website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually darker than it appears due to direct lighting on the photograph.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought