Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from okemos, mi,  Sep 4, 2012

Lamp looks great in our living room. Easy to assemble. Arrived in excellent condition. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, easy to assemble...
 Feb 27, 2015

I'm very satisfied. It showed up quickly and was straightforward to assemble. Having a second person to help was important at one point when you need to remove the pre-wired assemblies from the packaging together. Really nice, contemporary look to it. The color is actually a very dark brown - arguably black. It seemed a little lighter in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool
 from Pa,  Jun 8, 2014

This is a really cool floor lamp, and a nice retreat from the ordinary floor lamp. It is a solid, well built floor lamp. I like that there is a "nigh light" in the lamp and that you have an option to have the regular light on with/without the night light. Just perfect for the modern décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Efficient but not New...
 from LA, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

Really simple to assembly once you understand that you need to lay it down and align it on the floor (Which is kind of difficult with the base) Product wasn't new and lost lot of wood dust when opened... Besides this, excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 May 28, 2016

Nice finishing and good products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece
 May 14, 2016

I bought 2 pieces for my living room, they look so beautiful, received various compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Happy in Maryland
 Mar 22, 2016

This lamp is absolutely beautiful. Do not hesitate to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 Mar 17, 2016

Beautiful lamp. Love the separate night light feature. Shipped quick as usual, packaged very well and an incredible price. Love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Floor Lamp!
 Mar 17, 2016

This contemporary floor lamp really adds the perfect touch to our room. We love the small half-moon feature, as it adds ambience with it's soft glow for evenings when we are watching TV. The light coming from the regular lamp shade on top is definitely adequate for reading; we are using a CF bulb that is equivalent to a 40 watt standard light bulb. We tried a bulb that was equivalent to a 60 watt standard light bulb, but it made the glow of the lamp shade look a bit too "greenish" for our liking. The color of both lamp shades with the bulbs turned off is a true gold. The fabric on them is something similar to a silk fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Feb 13, 2016

Beautiful lamp! Just as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E.M. in Va.
 Jan 12, 2016

Beautiful lamp,You can't beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Dec 3, 2015

Nice lamp....tracked it down on Overstock for a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 Nov 16, 2015

This lamp is absolutely beautiful.If you want a pole lamp that's a little different, this is the one to get. I have gotten many compliments on it already. Best price founded was at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 3, 2015

Received my Half Moon Floor Lamp today. Was so easy to assemble. So attractive. Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They like the style but will take getting used to the square lamp shade. Overall very sturdy and goes well with the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half Moon is a winner
 Oct 31, 2015

It's a fun lamp with the 3 light options. It looks great, modern and expensive. There were 3 parts to assemble. We did it in 10 minutes without instructions but it was a little tricky to figure out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half moon floor lamp
 Oct 9, 2015

It's a good looking lamp that you won't regret buying. It is black not blue like the picture but another review mentioned that so I was prepared. The price was "wayfair".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half moon lamp
 Oct 3, 2015

love the lamp; very easy to assemble.. a very interesting addition to our sunroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Sep 17, 2015

Easy to assemble, looks just like photo online and goes with my living room furniture; perfect addition. Elegant, contemporary, and beautiful! The lamp shades look like silk material. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookie
 Sep 2, 2015

Excellent buy, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning lamp
 Aug 22, 2015

Both my husband and I love the style this lamp added to our living room. Assembly is easiest when done with two people just to keep the pieces aligned, but not difficult. The top shade had a bend in the frame when it arrived, but was immediately replaced when I contacted customer service. The light emitted from just the "half moon" lamp might be too dim to read by. We keep both lights on because we like seeing the architecture. Worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought