Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Mar 4, 2016

I love this lamp, even though the shade to dim it that it came with doesn't attach well. Unfortunately it was the last lamp so I decided to keep it and just not use that bottom shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Floor Lamp
 Feb 12, 2016

Great lamp (so far, just got it). As another reviewer said only complaint is the screw was missing (now to hunt for a teensy screw). It took a bit for one person to get it put together, but not hard at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 9, 2016

Easy to assemble. Adds such an awesome eclectic feel to my family/TV room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS ISN'T A RED LAMP
 Dec 27, 2015

I'm currently chatting with overstock support since I received this lamp but in black (I ordered this in red). Now it's sold out and there's nothing they are willing to do beyond send me an alert when It becomes available or offer me a 15% off coupon. I want the correct lamp that I ordered - not in a month....or 6 weeks. If you want this lamp, know it isn't red, it's black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool lamp!
 Aug 20, 2015

Assembly was easy and straightforward. Lamp comes in two boxes. High quality materials. Well made. Paired it with a 100 watt equivalent LED bulb. Looks stunning in the living room over the couch. The red is unique and pops. Great lamp all around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mitch Allen
 Jun 9, 2015

I love my Red Lamp it's Very Cool and Classy ‼️👈🏻😈I'm a designer and its such a cool lamp and the price is Great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Mar 28, 2015

This lamp is very unique and creates a striking statement in any room. My only complaint is that the set screw was missing from our set:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and stunning
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Sep 24, 2013

A stunner in my living room. Gives enough light to read sitting on the couch. It was a bit tricky to put together, took some patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very modern and beautiful lamp. A great buy.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

The lamp is very chic and bright (Max 150W). It certainly adds an artistic flair to the room. The marble base and arm are sturdy, solid and well-built. Details such as paint, shade and parts, need polishing. But given the price, I don't have much to complain. Product packaging can be improved. Boxes were broken when arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp has decent quality and beautiful design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Pearl
 from West Virginia,  Jan 17, 2013

We love the lamp, the only complaint I have - the base of the lamp which is black was scarred up rather badly, but because it is behind the couch you don't notice it. I polished the base with oil and that helped. Did not call Overstock on the problem. We enjoy the lamp so much decided not to get involved with it. When you have the lamp on at night it looks like the shade is suspended in air. Great ambiance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic and trendy
 from NY,  Jan 6, 2013

Very stylish designer lamp at a very affordable price. It receives many compliments from all our guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New york,  Dec 27, 2012

We received the lamp in 2 packages, both poorly packaged. One of the packages that contained the base of this lamp arrived broken (due to poor packaging). Contacted customer service at overstock.com and was told they cannot replace just the base of this lamp that I would have to return the entire lamp. I was given that option of *** credit. I did not really want to sent the entire lamp back it would have been such a hassle that I needed to think about. About a week later a new base lamp arrived at my house. It was rather strange since they said they could not do it, regardless I was happy about it. I am happy they resolved this issue and liked the customer service. The lamp is very nice, it is def a centerpiece on its own. Maybe ...just a bit dissapointed on the overall quality (for such an expensive lamp) but it does its job -light up the room and is nice addition to your decor-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought