Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice
 from Savannah, GA,  Jun 3, 2013

The faux leather is very nice. It is smooth, soft and does not even smell. I'm not in love with the adjustable head rests because it seems like a feature that can break. IT has those clickable metal things. But for the price I think it looks great and is even comfortable. Oh, and the corner where there are no head rests wasn't clear until I got it. Older people might be annoyed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually when I bought it the description claimed it was brown. It looked black in photos and now description says black. Whatever.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great level of quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was listed inaccurately when I placed my order. Also certain details are not described, like the adjustable headrests.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this sectional, complete junk!!!
 May 7, 2016

This sofa had 1 review when i purchased about a year and a half ago and it had 5 stars. unknowingly, paid over $1500 with tax and all, had it delivered to my house. Loved the look of it int he beginning, but soon after, the cushion sank to the floor and now it looks like a piece o"T BUY THIS JUNK!!! I regret this purchase dearly!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lola
 Mar 4, 2016

Very unique and beautiful sofa. I think it looks fabulous in my living room. It is also very sturdy and hold up well. My daughters love it and guests compliment it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for short legs.
 Jan 6, 2016

I love the look of this sectional, sleek and modern. Nice to lay on, but only suits tall and long legged people for sitting. Came without the screws to attach legs. Multiple phone calls yielded no screws/hardware. Four trips to the hardware store later....the screw holes are not consistent in size, are metric, and very hard to fit....making attaching the legs a big problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good couch...
 Dec 31, 2015

The couch arrived in good condition, however, the delivery crew only called the day before arriving, not the day of, and the screws for the legs were missing. Overstock handled this with a partial refund, but it was a back and forth process to Home Depot to try to find the right hardware -- even then, the same sized screw would only fit in 1 out of the 2 holes per support bracket (I actually broke a screw off in one of them). A month after setting it up, I reached under the couch while sitting on it to test the springs and foam support and happened upon the bag of screws: they were/still are underneath a secured part of the couch's underlining. Not sure how they got there or how to get them out outside of cutting a hole. The couch is very nice: the foam is firm, but comfortable, and it's very attractive. The only downside is that the loveseat portion of my couch came with wrinkles already in the polyurethane as if someone with considerable weight had been sitting on it for some time. It's actually just reflective of the foam beneath it, but still a bit disappointing. You have to be a bit careful of spending too much time in one place on the couch, as the polyurethane material will become loose after the foam is depressed for too long, and the cushions are not removable/switchable. The same happens if putting pressure against the edges of the headrests while they're laying flat. Takes a little getting used to, but again, evenly distributing your seating pattern should [hopefully] prevent anything permanent. And I'm not sure if the tail end of the chaise is not supposed to have as much support as the rest of the sectional, but I sit high when sitting on the edges and sink down when in the middle. All-in-all, no regrets, and Overstock was prompt in handling my issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 May 2, 2015

Looks so great. Had problems when it got here and it all took more time than it should have to fix, but Overstock did come though and I think it will be alright. Never had trouble before from them so this one time is no big deal I guess. But the nova is well made and large. So large that it just fits but thats ok because its a lot of comfort for the price. If you can get one, get one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy & Satisfied
 Mar 25, 2015

Upon receipt of the sofa, I was questionable. Wish the legs were taller. Once my 6'4" husband stated he could stretch out fully, I then knew I made the right choice. Finding a sofa with style AND can accommodate people of various heights, has been a real challenge. Thx U Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fancy
 from Silicon Valley,  Nov 7, 2013

This sofa is very stylish and matches minimalistic design perfectly. We didn't find legs first, which are attached to the sofa from the bottom, and put it right on the floor, what I found even more comfortable for me. I mentioned that it is "Somewhat soft", because it shouldn't be "Very soft" for this style and model, but I can easily sleep on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sectional!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Jul 22, 2013

We are in love with this sectional - very nice contemporary look, right size for a large living room and surprisingly comfortable. Even my for years old daughter loves it - very roomy. You can't beat the price tag and the quality is great making it look more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought