Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little shocked by the color, but....
 from WY,  Dec 3, 2013

I was expecting subtle. This color is NOT subtle. However, it gave the room some much needed oomph. Surprisingly, it looks great against my stone floors! Highly recommend purchasing a good pad. The pad adds a rich, luxurious feel. Sheds a little. That is to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full cushion rug
 Aug 25, 2016

I did not except it to be so full and cushioned :) Love it perfect for my hardwood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect Item
 Aug 10, 2016

I initially ordered this rug in a 3x5 size but decided that I needed a larger rug. The rug was good quality and I can use it elsewhere so I kept the smaller rug but ordered a larger 5x8 in a different color. Overstock has now shipped the wrong rug to me twice now. Apparently item numbers are mixed up. I don't know whether I will ever get the correct rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basement rug
 May 12, 2016

I ordered this rug for my basement office. The floor is very cold and makes my feet cold when I am working. The rug is nice and thick and keeping my office area much warmer! It has a nice texture on it and keeps clean. My only negative is that the color (mocha) is not quite the photo color. It has more of a tan hue to it rather than pure brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ckgould
 Apr 19, 2016

The ends of the carpet fray and show the foundation webbing which is white squares.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 16, 2016

Love this rug. Purchased for foyer. Good quality for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Apr 10, 2016

Wow. It is a mess. Balls of carpet where you walk. Not sure what to do. If I can't take care of problem I will have to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice rug not the color I expected.
 Apr 2, 2016

The quality of this rug is very good, but the color was not what I expected. I wanted a rust or reddish rug, which is how this looks online. When it arrived, the label said "orange," which was exactly right. I was sad to have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Considerable shedding
 Apr 1, 2016

This rug is a good example of the saying that "you get what you pay for". The rug is quite attractive and the color matches up with what I was looking for. The problem is that this rug sheds a lot. . I've had it now for almost a month and I'm continually vacuuming the tufts of yarn coming off this rug. In addition, there is a considerable amount of dust that spreads all over the room. It's so noticeable that a 4 year old visitor commented on it! I suppose if this isn't a room you use very often, it would be ok. I would not put in a room with a lot of foot traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Mar 30, 2016

Very nice rug, very thick. Only problem was that the threads pulled out real easy. All in all I do like it. Color was perfect. For the price I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Mar 29, 2016

The rug was exactly as described. The texture is great and it lays nice and flat. Shipping was easy and arrived on time. Would consider purchasing this rug again if the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug for Sunroom
 Feb 15, 2016

I was looking for a rug for my sunroom. This is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Aug 27, 2015

I purchased this rug in ivory and it is true to color. Looks great under my kitchen table, but would make a nice addition to any room. Quality rug at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 26, 2015

Great Quality For the price Ships Fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought