For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from NYS,  Mar 29, 2011

I got it a day after placing the order. It looks much better than the enlarged picture of it on the web-site. The color is sage green, which happens to be perfect for my room. It has no imperfections; the textured design gives it a very rich look, which is much nicer than a plain solid color. It may be 3/4" thick, but only on the raised part of the rug and not where the texture is lower, where it is about half as thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Beauty!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this 8X10' for my dining room and it looks PERFECT under my table (which seats eight with the leaves in) with ample room fro the chairs on both sides not to 'fall off' (but a little tight with the arm chairs and the leaves on the ends). I have a formal dining room set with oak prairie style woodwork and grasscloth walls and it blends the two styles well. The cutting of the rug leaves three distinct texture areas to look at and is quite nice as it mirrors the table shape quite well. Most **** stores have the tan version on display (and sell under a different style name). The green is actually a light olive color. My walls are a ginger ale color and the furniture is mahogany. I always think that dining room colors should be similar in some way to food colors and this one fits right in!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were very pleased!
 from Vermont,  Dec 7, 2013

High quality materials and workmanship. Love the subtle pattern of the high/low tufting. Sage green color true to what was on screen. Have only unrolled it for inspection - it lay nice and flat. We have not lived with it yet-waiting for some construction to be done, but confident that it will be attractive and resilient under foot. We imagine our cats will also like it - perhaps too much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, sheds lots!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 29, 2013

The rug looks great. The color matches the color on line. I bought it in beige. The only thing wrong with the rug is it sheds like crazy! I've vacuumed it numerous times and it still sheds. So for that reason I would not recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from California,  May 8, 2013

Great buy, quality is great and it is a very handsome rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, I am so happy with this rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carpet!
 from Morriston, FL,  Mar 24, 2013

Looks great in the living room. I thought I might need a pad...but it's fine without.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice High Quality Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 5, 2012

This rug is very nice and is perfect for a large living room or dining room area. The only issue I've noticed is that the rug sheds quite a bit. Other than that, it's great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly the same color that you see online. However, the picture appears 2-toned when in reality the rug is one color. The different texture makes it look lighter in the thinner areas of the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carpet
 from New Jersey,  Sep 16, 2011

Very good rug. I am very happy with this purchase. It was well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its nice and thick....and soft...nice under bare feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top