Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of lines
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jun 24, 2011

Nice, substantial rug, arrived in perfect condition. My only caution would be that it has a "grid" pattern in the center which is quite prominent--be prepared for lots of lines on your floor--I put my gray sofa on top of part of it and it looks nice, but have to be careful that the rug is straight because it's very obvious if it's off, even a few inches. But overall would definitely recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but wrong color
 from Northfield, IL,  May 17, 2013

The color of the rug is actually green, I would say forest green, not coffee or brown. I will keep it though since return would be too much hassle:(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completely diffrent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somehow accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rich rug.
 from Northern California,  Jan 24, 2013

I was looking for a rug for my sons bedroom. The price was amazing and it was just the thing to add a nice warn masculine touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfectly displayed. Deep chocolate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice cozy wool. Feels great underfoot. Not shedding much at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and pictures were 100% accurate. It has nice texture and different pile heights which give it character and interest.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Wyoming,  Dec 17, 2011

This is a great rug. It fits perfectly where we need it and stands up to heavy traffic from dog, cat, and 4 kids under 8. I would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality stands up great to 4 kids under 8 yrs old!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color...many flaws in weave
 from Prather, CA,  Nov 24, 2011

This is the second rug I purchased, the first had a very noticeable flaw in the outer weave. This rug is a little better in quality but still has several areas where the rug fibers are pulling out. I decided to keep this as the color and overall look of the rug is just what I was looking for in my office. I would not recommend this rug for a high traffic area as it does continually shed wool fibers and over time I believe it will develop areas where the fibers have pulled out leaving holes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a very pretty brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is not very good quality. It is thick but there are numerous flaws in the rug where the fibers are pulling out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic rug
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a nice quality rug. There is detail on the inside of the rug that I didn't notice in the picture (kind of a raised checkerboard). Great rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was hoping to receive a brown rug, but it turns out that it looks almost olive green to me. It still works for my kitchen, though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great, except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and neutral
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 25, 2011

This rug is perfect for my dining room. The small checkered pattern in the center adds texture and interest to a neutral rug. It feels nice to walk on and works well with my decor. Excellent area rug at a really fabulous price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color not as rich, but still very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent wool rug at fabulous price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy if you have cats
 from Maryland,  Jul 22, 2011

This rug is OK looking. I'm not crazy about the color. If you have cats with claws, DO NOT buy this rug. My cats have ruined it in only a few weeks. Something about it is irresistible to them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Texas,  May 29, 2011

The rug is soft and fairly plush. Brown tones are deep and a muted shade that looks very sophisticated. The checkered pattern in the center of the rug is more pronounced than it appeared in the picture, but we still like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Mar 22, 2011

Well done Overstock.com Beautiful rug fast delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 22, 2011

I chose this rug for its contemporary style, and value. I was pleasantly surprised with its nice brown color that fit my room décor. The contrast between its soft border and the rest gives it its special style. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top