For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, excellent service, fast delivery
 from Sydney Australia,  Jan 6, 2013

I love this rug, its exactly the colour and quality I expected, and I was really impressed with service I received from my initial enquiry, to purchase and delivery. The delivery was exceptionally fast, only 4 days from US to Australia, and over the CHristmas Holiday period. I will definately shop here again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

My husband and I just bought our first house and I was so stuck on what to do in my open floor plan style living room. When I saw this rug, it became the inspiration for the entire room. Paint colors, furniture, pillows, and decor all sprang from the attitude of this rug. Two weeks later and all moved in, I am absolutely in love and I owe it all to this perfect, spunky rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So well, I picked out throw pillows to match before the rug even arrived thinking I would have to return them but that match perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality! Can handle my dog, nephew, and vacuum like a champ.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison ikat rug
 from Omaha NE,  May 21, 2014

I'm so in love with these rugs. The colors are perfect, very mild so that the pattern doesn't slap you in the face when you walk in the room. These rugs are amazing for high traffic areas as they are very tightly woven and thick. Great canvas backing you just know they are great quality the moment you unroll them. I could not be happier with these rugs. I especially love the colors, light blue, a mild teal/turquoise, and a light green goes very well with other colors and fabrics in my room. I think the rugs were represented well on the website in terms of what the colors are like in person. Highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than expected
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

This rug is a lot darker than expected. I expected a more light turquoise blue color and a lighter more lime green color. If is a dark turquoise and moss green.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from North Carolina,  Apr 8, 2013

This rug was purchased to put in a beach house kitchen. You would not know it was an outdoor rug as it has a nice weight and texture and looks like a cotton loop rug. I have not had to clean it yet, but like the fact that we can easily wash it off. Couldn't be happier with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is represented well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Area Rug
 from US,  Apr 5, 2013

Nice ivory background with shades of blue, bluish-green and a warm yellowish-green. All colors blend well together. The one downside is that the corners curl up a bit. I tried laying it upside down and rolling it in the opposite direction for a few days but the corners still seem to roll up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site compares well with actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, low pile area rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected, but I had hoped for better...
 from Burlington, VT,  Jul 5, 2013

I definitely got what I expected, but I had hoped for a bit more given the reviews. These are lovely rugs (I purchased two for our master bath), but to be clear, the quality is in line with the pricing. The pattern is lovely, as are the colors. In particular, the finished edge of the rugs looks rather inexpensive. Not enough for me to return them, but definitely shouts that this is not an expensive/well made rug. We have them in our master bath where there won't be tons of visitors or traffic, so perfect for that use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre, but you get what you pay for!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our happy new rug!
 from Orange County, CA,  May 14, 2013

Love this little rug! The colors, quality, and size (5x7), were just what I was hoping for. I purchased a heavy/thick rug pad for underneath but am returning it because even on our ceramic tile floors, the rug stays in place on it's own, even while vacuuming. The whole family loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vibrant, lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality! Very well made, nicely finished on all sides and edges
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? misleading: two sizes were given (5x7) and (5x8) and there were comments about it being indoor/outdoor which it is not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are horrid.
 from San Jose,  Sep 9, 2014

The colors look so muted in the picture, but it arrived a bright hideous green. The office assistant even commented on it because it glows through the wrapping. I'd love to send it back and have to check if I can. So disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background is tan color, not off-white
 from The South,  Sep 3, 2014

Colors appear much like on my Retina display monitor.. except for the background, which was a bit darker. I have it in my entryway, so darker is better to hide dirt. I'm planning on washing it with a hose, since it is a small loop polyester, when it gets dirty enough. Overall, I'm pleased with the rug. The colors are pretty and soft.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington DC,  Sep 3, 2014

I love this rug. I use it in my backroom which gets a lot of activity and it has held up well. The colors are true to the picture I would say.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty!!!
 from H-ville, Michigan,  Jul 18, 2014

I bought two of these rugs and slid them together under my kitchen table....They look absolutely awesome and I achieved the look I wanted with chair cushions from another site. I definitely would recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Wading River, NY,  May 23, 2014

Rug is an excellent quality. Colors are exactly as on computer screen. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Gray, GA,  Apr 23, 2014

I can only attest to the look of the rug only as I have not put it down yet, but the colors are beautiful and match everything perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are dull
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Apr 18, 2014

Rug colors just were not as bright as appeared on the screen. Rug does nothing for my room décor.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, Love it, Love it!
 from Chester, VA,  Mar 19, 2014

I got this for my master bathroom which is painted a very soft blue green color. I was a little worried that this would be too bright, but I loved the ikat design so went for it anyway. I'm so glad I did. It is beautiful. after unrolling it from the packaging, it only took a day or two for the corners to calm down and stay on the floor. I bought a pad to go under it, but I really don't need it. It's staying put so far without the pad. I think for the price this is an excellent rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for Bathroom
 from Maine,  Feb 5, 2014

I purchased two of these rugs for our master bathroom and I couldn't be happier. I am totally in love with the ikat pattern and the beautiful teal and green color palette. Our master bath renovation is going to be completely inspired by the look and feel of these rugs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug-steal of a deal!!!
 from Ocala, Florida,  Aug 8, 2013

I am an interior designer-you could never purchase this rug even wholesale at these prices. I did not expect the quality to be so high -when I knew the price. When it arrived i was shocked and very happy. Buy it!! You will be glad you did-great colors and design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 26, 2013

After searching for an area rug for our Family Room, I decided on this one based on the color, pattern, and price. I was very satisfied with the rug, which shipped to my home in less than a week from ordering online! The colors are vibrant and the rug is on the thin side, which makes it perfect for an area rug that lays in front of the fire place. The quality seems to be great so far, but I have only had the rug for 2 weeks. I only wish that the matching runner was available to buy. Now I am in search of curtain that will coordinate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Kingston, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

Colors were true to what was displayed in the photo. Pile of the rug is nice and thick. Very happy with the rug and so are my cats (unfortunately).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/Outdoor Floral Splash Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $67.49
Was $74.99
Compare $135.28
Save 50%
(18)
Indoor/Outdoor Floral Splash Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $121.49
Was $134.99
Compare $222.99
Save 46%
(30)
Forest Rings Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Today $180.33
Compare $321.09
Save 44%
(56)
Back to top