Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nourison ikat rug
 from Omaha NE,  May 21, 2014

I'm so in love with these rugs. The colors are perfect, very mild so that the pattern doesn't slap you in the face when you walk in the room. These rugs are amazing for high traffic areas as they are very tightly woven and thick. Great canvas backing you just know they are great quality the moment you unroll them. I could not be happier with these rugs. I especially love the colors, light blue, a mild teal/turquoise, and a light green goes very well with other colors and fabrics in my room. I think the rugs were represented well on the website in terms of what the colors are like in person. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, excellent service, fast delivery
 from Sydney Australia,  Jan 6, 2013

I love this rug, its exactly the colour and quality I expected, and I was really impressed with service I received from my initial enquiry, to purchase and delivery. The delivery was exceptionally fast, only 4 days from US to Australia, and over the CHristmas Holiday period. I will definately shop here again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

My husband and I just bought our first house and I was so stuck on what to do in my open floor plan style living room. When I saw this rug, it became the inspiration for the entire room. Paint colors, furniture, pillows, and decor all sprang from the attitude of this rug. Two weeks later and all moved in, I am absolutely in love and I owe it all to this perfect, spunky rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So well, I picked out throw pillows to match before the rug even arrived thinking I would have to return them but that match perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality! Can handle my dog, nephew, and vacuum like a champ.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Area Rug
 from US,  Apr 5, 2013

Nice ivory background with shades of blue, bluish-green and a warm yellowish-green. All colors blend well together. The one downside is that the corners curl up a bit. I tried laying it upside down and rolling it in the opposite direction for a few days but the corners still seem to roll up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site compares well with actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, low pile area rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from North Carolina,  Apr 8, 2013

This rug was purchased to put in a beach house kitchen. You would not know it was an outdoor rug as it has a nice weight and texture and looks like a cotton loop rug. I have not had to clean it yet, but like the fact that we can easily wash it off. Couldn't be happier with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is represented well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 4, 2016

I was looking for a rug for the cold tile floor in our master bathroom. Previously tried an indoor/outdoor rug, but it was very stiff underfoot and I wanted something softer. I also needed a rug with a lower profile so that the door wouldn't get caught on it. This fits the bill nicely -- warm, soft, colors and size were as shown on website. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But Defective
 Aug 1, 2015

This is a beautiful, sturdy rug. I bought the 4' x 6'. The 4' sides of the rug were cut on an angle, making the green border narrower from one end to the other; a BIG mistake for me. On one end you can even see the beginning of the next pattern. This means that the entire production run was flawed. Fortunately, I am using this rug in my laundry room. If I had purchased this for another room, it would definitely be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than expected
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

This rug is a lot darker than expected. I expected a more light turquoise blue color and a lighter more lime green color. If is a dark turquoise and moss green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected, but I had hoped for better...
 from Burlington, VT,  Jul 5, 2013

I definitely got what I expected, but I had hoped for a bit more given the reviews. These are lovely rugs (I purchased two for our master bath), but to be clear, the quality is in line with the pricing. The pattern is lovely, as are the colors. In particular, the finished edge of the rugs looks rather inexpensive. Not enough for me to return them, but definitely shouts that this is not an expensive/well made rug. We have them in our master bath where there won't be tons of visitors or traffic, so perfect for that use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre, but you get what you pay for!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our happy new rug!
 from Orange County, CA,  May 14, 2013

Love this little rug! The colors, quality, and size (5x7), were just what I was hoping for. I purchased a heavy/thick rug pad for underneath but am returning it because even on our ceramic tile floors, the rug stays in place on it's own, even while vacuuming. The whole family loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vibrant, lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality! Very well made, nicely finished on all sides and edges
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? misleading: two sizes were given (5x7) and (5x8) and there were comments about it being indoor/outdoor which it is not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Weaver
 Jun 24, 2016

Beautiful rug and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jun 11, 2016

This rug exceeded my expectations when I received it. Well made, bright colors and soft to walk on. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Rug
 May 24, 2016

This rug is very nice. True to color and wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool rug!
 May 22, 2016

Works great in our new den!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 21, 2016

Ordered this rug for kitchen entrance and in front of my sink. The color is great, thought it had a little yellow, but a light green and Aqua. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for my large living room
 May 10, 2016

I wasn't going to buy a rug until fall, but the colors in this rug were neutral enough to match my couch and contrast my wall that it made sense to get it. Plus - the dog was upset I didn't have a rug to roll around in anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 May 9, 2016

Colors are bright and very pretty. Haven't tried cleaning it yet, so it may warrant 5 stars after I try cleaning it if it cleans easily and well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 May 8, 2016

very pretty colors in this rug. feels good under feet also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 May 8, 2016

Beautiful rug.....holding up tp two kids,two dogs and two cats in a high traffic area.....made my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful colors
 May 5, 2016

Colors are true to picture, beautiful! Rug is durable, holding up well to child and 2 dogs. No curling corners or slipping. Low pile, very easy to vacuum. Ordered another in same pattern to add to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought